Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rallye Lexus

Glen Cove, NY

4.8
1,897 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
While all of our routines have recently changed, one thing remains the same: our commitment to making your automotive experience as safe, comfortable, and seamless as possible. We have been preparing for the changing times, and are confident that our on-going improvements will continue to help us serve our community’s automotive needs. Our team is here for you and ready to provide the highest level of service, now and always. Welcome to Rallye Lexus, New York’s Longest Running “Elite of Lexus” Award Recipient (25 years) and DealerRater’s 2020 Top-Rated Lexus Dealer in New York. At Rallye Lexus, we’re proud to offer our customers unmatched benefits, expertise, and value to make your experience as exceptional as the vehicle you drive.

20 Cedar Swamp Rd

Glen Cove, NY

11542

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,898 reviews

January 01, 2021

"all good thanks for the great service can't wait for the..."

- FORBELZ

all good thanks for the great service can't wait for the move much closer to my home in westbury. everyone was great hope you get an ev model soon its the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 30, 2020

"Paul was such a pleasure to deal with and we received..."

- Devoiryfriedman

Paul was such a pleasure to deal with and we received first class service at this location. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Dec 30, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very proud to have Paul on our team, and it is excellent to hear that he delivered a five-star experience. We appreciate your business and hope to earn it again at Rallye Lexus. Safe travels!

December 30, 2020

"Just leased my 8th Lexus through Rallye and Anthony..."

- POKRASSA

Just leased my 8th Lexus through Rallye and Anthony Piccirillo - great service and great people to deal with! I dont think I've ever had a significant issue with any of my Lexuses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that Anthony has delivered such excellent service over the years. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Rallye Lexus next time!

December 30, 2020

"I love this dealership. They greeted me promptly and..."

- TT

I love this dealership. They greeted me promptly and fixed my car quickly. I thought the rear mirrors auto tilt-down were not working but they told me I did not property set the mirrors, and they walked me through how to set them. Also the cover for my USB ports inside the center storage was missing when I bought the CPO and the dealer installed one back quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I got my CPO Lexus through Tyrone, nice and honest guy (2x time I dealt with him), but I forgot the name of the associates who serviced my car
Dec 30, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! It is fantastic to hear that the team was able to assist with your vehicle and get you back out on the roads so efficiently. Drive safely, and we hope to work with you again at Rallye Lexus!

December 30, 2020

"For many years Kevin Losee has displayed the highest..."

- GSL

For many years Kevin Losee has displayed the highest level of professional integrity and customer service, not just at the time of purchase but far beyond to insure that my Lexus will serve me well during my entire ownership. I highly recommend him and the team at Rallye Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your confidence in Kevin and the Rallye Lexus team. We are wishing you many safe and happy miles and hope to see you again down the road!

December 24, 2020

"Fast courteous service. Can't say enough good things..."

- ERTLC

Fast courteous service. Can't say enough good things about this dealership. Highly recommend. They are very accommodating and easy to work with Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 25, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you so much for coming to Rallye Lexus for your new vehicle! We are delighted to see this feedback and so glad to hear that you're a satisfied customer. Enjoy your weekend!

December 23, 2020

"Excellent service. Very responsive to needs. Maria is..."

- HARV46

Excellent service. Very responsive to needs. Maria is always a pleasure to deal with in service department. Very clear in explaining repairs and services needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for posting about your recent visit to Rallye Lexus. It made our day to see that Maria continues to impress you by providing great service. We look forward to working with you next time!

December 23, 2020

"Carlos was the best car salesman I’ve dealt with. Rallye..."

- SMEMOLI

Carlos was the best car salesman I’ve dealt with. Rallye should be proud to have him on there team. From start to finish his professionalism was most appreciated. Well done Carlos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

For you to say that Carlos was the best salesman you've worked with truly made our day. Thank you for trusting Rallye Lexus with your business. We look forward to taking care of you next time!

December 22, 2020

"We were very happy to have our car serviced , we were..."

- KENJO211

We were very happy to have our car serviced , we were not able go to Glen Cove Lexus came to us the Lexus representative came to get the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 23, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

Ken, thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 22, 2020

"I have been a customer of Rallye Lexus for more than 12..."

- JSLASKOFF

I have been a customer of Rallye Lexus for more than 12 years and again this year I was not disappointed; the reason I continue to return to the dealership. I was extremely happy working with Anthony and hope to visit again for my next car. Thank you to everyone who makes the experience at Rallye wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Rallye Lexus responded

We cannot thank you enough for your years of business! We are thrilled that our team continuously provides you with top-notch customer service and we will pass along your appreciation to Anthony. Thank you for choosing Rallye Lexus, we look forward to working with you next time. Have a healthy, happy holiday season!

11 - 20 of 1,898 results