Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Costanzo.
Anthony Costanzo
Anthony  Costanzo at Rallye Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Anthony Costanzo

Sales Manager

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me
Call
Email

112 Reviews of Anthony Costanzo

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales manager Tony, and the sales person Andy, were..."

- coachtbs Verified Customer

The sales manager Tony, and the sales person Andy, were both helpful and professional. They helped us buy a new car and sell my used car in a relaxing atmosphere in spite of covid which I was very nervous about. I believe that we got a very good deal. This is the second car I bought from their dealership and will buy a another car there if given the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hyun

Jan 05, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, and shout out Tony and Andy! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that they went above and beyond to assist with your purchase and get you into the right vehicle. Congratulations, and drive safely! We hope to see you back at Rallye Lexus next time!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience all around. I felt welcomed, valued..."

- RYORMACK Verified Customer

Wonderful experience all around. I felt welcomed, valued and respected. Richie was amazing, and my entire family loved the experience and loves our new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Repanes , Mike Reidy

Jan 04, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Lexus Dealership in the United States and in the..."

- NADERMOALLEMI Verified Customer

Best Lexus Dealership in the United States and in the world. Rallye is the most honest lexus Dealership. I trust their words service department staff are friendly polite and honest. They are the only one who are allowed to touch my car. With Any service or fixings you will get one YEAR warranty, which mechanic shop gives you that piece of mind? Sales department are the most honest and respectful. Go to Rallye, you will be a forever customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

We appreciate your wonderful review on your recent experience with us!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient service and repairs. Wouldn’t..."

- Jgraham6 Verified Customer

Friendly and efficient service and repairs. Wouldn’t think of taking car anywhere else.Great experience with knowledgeable people who couldn’t do enough for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my 2020 GX 460 here. I have been to 5 other..."

- NM Verified Customer

I bought my 2020 GX 460 here. I have been to 5 other dealership and hands down they offered the best price and hassle free sales. I took the 4k rebate vs the zero percent APR and ended financing through them. They have also offered me the best financing rate (2.3% for 72 months) Special shout out to Carlos Vargas and Anthony Piccirillo as they made this buying experience seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Piccirillo, Carlos Vargas , Michele Gonsales

Oct 06, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on your recent experience!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having been leasing cars since 1972 i generally have..."

- larry_dworkin

Having been leasing cars since 1972 i generally have total a shower after negotiating a deal...i feel slimy with some of the delalerships i have done business with in the past. No so with Rallye--they are straght shooters and when you leave the showroom you feel as if you have bent a spa! This is our second deal with Rallye and there will be more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hyun

Sep 28, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

We appreciate the wonderful feedback and are happy to know we are able to assist you with all your car buying needs.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership had the car I wanted at a fair price. I..."

- JSKUBEL Verified Customer

Dealership had the car I wanted at a fair price. I received a fair price for the car I traded in. All paperwork was ready when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Repanes

Sep 03, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers for many years. Paul and Josh..."

- Dchenkin

We have been customers for many years. Paul and Josh were great to deal with and they are one of the reasons we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ok

Sep 03, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a car dealership, nicer than some not as nice as..."

- MANOFIAN Verified Customer

It is a car dealership, nicer than some not as nice as others. The staff is friendly and attentive. The fact that they require a twenty five word review to accept a survey is controlling and in my opinion should cause people to question the opinions expressed in the survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie Repanes

Sep 03, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not often to I returned to a dealership. Tony and Josh..."

- mfeiner555 Verified Customer

Not often to I returned to a dealership. Tony and Josh very talented in their craft. Vehicle terrific! Sorry they couldn’t get it in my desired color, which was red

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Weiss, Carlos Vargas

Aug 28, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $26,495

2017 Lexus NX

$26,495

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $26,895

2017 Lexus NX

$26,895

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,495

2017 Lexus NX

$28,495

used 2017 Lexus RX car, priced at $32,895

2017 Lexus RX

$32,895

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $26,895

2017 Lexus ES

$26,895

used 2018 Lexus NX car, priced at $33,585

2018 Lexus NX

$33,585