Back

Ramey Ford Princeton

Princeton, WV

4.9
547 Reviews
At Ramey Ford Princeton, please review our extensive inventory of Ford cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Ford Mustang, Escape, F-150, and Focus. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Ford is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available. At Ramey Ford Princeton, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience.
Contact Dealership

498 Courthouse Road

Princeton, WV

24740

Directions

By Type

Showing 547 reviews

March 18, 2017

Proud of the help I was very pleased that L,T Schoonover helped me. He did everything he could to help me walk away with a car. From lowering the price and making sure More

by Christian Pennington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LT Schoonover
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 17, 2017

very satisfied We needed a car asap. We started early one morning calling around. Talked to Terry Freeman and by that afternoon we were signing papers for our car. I More

by martel,m10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Freeman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 18, 2017 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

thanks for your great review! We appreciate the kind words! I"ll be sure to let Terry know!

March 14, 2017

my experience at Ramey ford We received a letter that said to call a number and see how much credit we were approved for. It was from Ramey Ford. We needed and had been looking f More

by 6 SPD focus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Freeman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David Hannah
Mar 18, 2017 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

thank you for your 5 Star review! we appreciate it very much. I'm not sure if you meant to, but the customer service and quality fields were left blank. if you're able, can you modify that review to rate those figures as well! we'd love 5 stars across the board! you guys rock and we thank you for your business!

Mar 18, 2017 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

hey, thanks! we appreciate you so much! Thanks for sharing your story! you guys rock!

March 08, 2017

Amazing Service LT went above and beyond to find us the perfect car. He was amzazing! Another great perk was buying from my living room!! He had the paperwork ready More

by asturgill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LT Schoonover
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 07, 2017

Got a Dream Car I went in to get a truck, realized through the professionalism of the staff that I needed something else. So with the help of LT, I was able to get my More

by William.McK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LT Schoonover
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 08, 2017 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

hey man! thanks for the review! that's a great story, and i appreciate it! man, enjoy that mustang! you deserve it, and i really appreciate you giving me an opportunity to work with you! i look forward to doing it again! Take care and have fun!

March 03, 2017

L.t Schoonover is amazing! After stopping at a couple other dealerships today we decided to try Rameys Ford in Princeton. I'm so glad we did!! Lt was able to get us more out of More

by Brittanyshortridge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LT Schoonover
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 03, 2017 -

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Wow! That's a great story and I thank you so much for sharing it. We did have a good time today, and I really thank you for thinking of me for your truck. I look forward to when we can do it again, and hope you enjoy your apple butter! You guys call me if you need anything.

March 02, 2017

Top Notch Service At Ramey's I got fast, friendly, and reliable service. I bought 4 new tiers and even got a rebate on top of the 10% discount offered!!!! More

by Anita2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LT Schoonover
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ashley Wimmer
December 30, 2016

Would not honor quoted price We agreed on a price and a few days later the MSRP from Ford went up. The salesman confirmed they would honor the price quoted a few days prior. When More

by Jim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
June 29, 2016

Professional and Caring My wife bought a 2016 Ford King Ranch from Ramey Ford. As a retired Army officer I used USAA buying service. We were immediately contacted within minu More

by gensherm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LT Schoonover
May 08, 2016

New car Bought a new car here. They were friendly and got me financed. It was a great buying experience. We bought a Ford Focus. When it looked like we couldn More

by John M Giles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LT, Jeff
...
54