Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fox Lake, IL

4.7
142 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Ray CDJR, it is our goal to make your experience at our dealership as great as possible. Our virtual showroom offers a wide variety of new and used car models, service specials, Mopar parts all in the convenience of our own location in Fox Lake, IL. If you’re shopping for your dream car, we’re here to help. At Ray CDJR you can trust that you will receive outstanding customer service. Our team prides in putting the customer first, and will do everything that we can to help you find a car that will meet your needs and exceed expectations. The Ray CJDR team will listen to what you are looking for to help you drive out of our lot happy with the perfect vehicle for you.

23 N Route 12

Fox Lake, IL

60020

Directions

By Type

Showing 142 reviews

March 16, 2017

"Andrew was Awesome !!!!"

- Goodeez

I was buying a first car for my daughter and Andrew Hartell was great. He really related to my Daughter and spoke to her about the car in terms she could relate to. He was very enthusiastic which was great for my daughter as it is her first car. He made sure he answered every question she had (which takes patience - dealing with a 16 year old girl). Andrew made sure he showed her every feature of the car. It made a Memorable Day for my Daughter - even more special. The entire Ray's Dealership Experience was Fantastic - Everyone was congratulating my daughter which made her day - and I will spread the word about Rays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Hartell
February 28, 2017

"Great Custumer Service "

- Kaja1

Me and my husband We had great and friendly customer service and I will recommend to any of my friends and family. Thank Your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerardo Herrera
February 24, 2017

"Luke was great!!!"

- Vernon

My wife and I met with Luke Foster and we were very impressed with his professionalism and friendly personality which made our experience wonderfull in purchasing our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Foster
February 24, 2017

"Makes buying a car easy"

- MillyG

We called ahead to see a vehicle we had seen online, not only where they flexible with my schedule, they van waiting up in front for us to see. We received no pressure, no hassle and the Salesman we worked with Gerardo was amazing. So down to earth, honest, patient, and straight to the point. No games, and where so easy to deal with. What a breath of fresh air. Everyone at the dealership was professional, friendly and helpful. If your looking to buy a vehicle this is your dealership and Gerardo is the salesman to ask for. From the moment we called to when we left we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Receptionist, Gerardo Herrera
February 24, 2017

"Fast, good experience."

- Tony Lawless

Good experience, good people. felt like I got straight answers. Worked with us on the price without a lot of back-and-forth haggling. Sales rep Luke Foster was very knowledgeable and helpful to get us in the right vehicle. Dan was able to help fine tune some prices. Tony in finances was very nice and was able to answer any questions about extended warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Ruiz, Luke Foster
February 21, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AND OUR FIRST BRAND NEW CAR"

- CherokeeOwner2017

This dealership is experienced and knowledgeable of their vehicles. I have never had such a great experience with buying a car. We went in thinking we were walking out with yet another used vehicle, boy we were wrong, we were pleasantly surprised to be able to look at new inventory and Luke made it work for us to drive away in a 2017!!!! We had a trade in vehicle that we were very upside down on. They offered the right amount for the used car which in return landed us in our beautiful sporty new vehicle. I have had awful experiences in the past, but this experience has made me change my attitude towards car dealerships. I WILL be returning in the future to buy my next vehicle. I now have a dealership i trust, they are real people that are true and are willing to go to extraordinary lengths to get you what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Foster
February 14, 2017

"Great Dealer!!"

- Ege1786

Hayden worked with me for a couple days and was always on top of my buying experience at Ray. Hayden is very courteous, polite and sincere about the entire process. His type of salesmanship is a dying breed and hard to find. Ask for Hayden!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hayden Butler
February 02, 2017

"Experience unlike any other "

- FlowerChild83

I've bought a lot of cars in my life and Ray is unlike any other dealership. JUST LOOK AT THEIR REVIEWS. When I heard they opened a Jeep store I knew I'd be by there soon. Andrew was the real deal. For such a young man he certainly knows what he's doing. He was caring and transparent and made me feel like I've known him for years. Go see Andrew and the good people at Ray and you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Ruiz, Andrew Hartell
January 31, 2017

"Great place nice people"

- chase brown

Looked up their reputation had great reviews. test drove and loved it. very nice people great place. would highly recommend to come and buy from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Hartell
January 20, 2017

"Happy with Sales and Service"

- hungy00

I could not afford the 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee that I originally wanted, however I was able to invest in a car that was very close to it. I bought a used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland and it's absolutely gorgeous! I originally wanted a different color but I am more than pleased with what I actually ended up with today. Andrew put in a lot of work to get me something I would be 100% satisfied with and also affordable so I could make the monthly payments without drowning. I appreciate his patience and work ethic to help me walk out of here happy and I am ecstatic about my new car! Andrew is very understanding and helpful and I am glad I was able to work with someone who was looking out for my best interest in every aspect. Thank you so much! Brooke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzie Sanchez, Andrew Hartell
131 - 140 of 142 results