Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ozzie Sanchez.
Ozzie Sanchez
Ozzie  Sanchez at Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Ozzie Sanchez

Finance Manager

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23 N Route 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Ozzie Sanchez

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley and the Ray team were great! I have bought many..."

- cgrove0518

Ashley and the Ray team were great! I have bought many cars and this was my best experience! I will definitely come back to Ashley and Ray for all my future Jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Excelling in customer service is very important to the whole Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family. We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to share your experience. It is humbling to know that we provided your best car buying experience thus far and hope to see you in the future.

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley is the best when it comes to Jeeps! She answered..."

- mitsukokibe

Ashley is the best when it comes to Jeeps! She answered all my questions and helped with everything I needed! Great experience, highly recommend coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worst sales people ever"

- debih1129

I wanted to purchase a vehicle with a sunroof but the latitude did not come with one so instead of showing me the altitude which does come with a sunroof instead they tried to sell me an aftermarket sunroof and have one installed on a vehicle that is not even manufactured with it. which was ridiculous to even do such a thing you're asking for nothing but problems soryy i ever bought a vehicle from this place!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Josh K was amazing! His knowledge of the..."

- Rockinrobin737

My salesman Josh K was amazing! His knowledge of the product was outstanding! Excellent customer service! Ozzie my finance guy was also amazing, so kind and helpful! Thank you for the 5 star experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Kiscellus. 5 stars

May 08, 2020

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Robin, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to know that Josh and Ozzie took great care of you and provided you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we warmly congratulate you on your new ride!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, despite the current situation with..."

- reifle22

Great service, despite the current situation with COVID-19. Easiest car-buying experience I’ve had. Justin Sasman and Dan Vojcic were extremely accommodating and helpful throughout the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vojcic, Justin Sasman

Apr 22, 2020

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We always aim to ensure that our guests' experiences are as positive as possible, and we are overjoyed that our team could be of such great assistance to you throughout your visit! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you mike c for all of the help!! You were very kind..."

- Patriciadegroot

Thank you mike c for all of the help!! You were very kind and thoughtful and made this process very easy for me and not pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vojcic, Chris Acker, Michael Calbillo

Feb 06, 2020

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Patricia, we are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new car easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. Mike is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him.

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so attentive and helpful and really goes out..."

- rosemaryscarpelli

Everyone is so attentive and helpful and really goes out of their way to make you comfortable and completely satisfied with your purchase. Highly recommend Raymond Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Scarpelli III , Chris Acker

Dec 30, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Rosemary, we would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that our team was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had an excellent experience with Mr Chris..."

- Ben

My wife and I had an excellent experience with Mr Chris Acker at Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep. His pleasant and experience of explaining made us to buy our car there. I recommend the dealer and dealing with him to every body.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Stoll , Chris Acker

Oct 09, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ben, on behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing all around! "

- david.shake175

The folks at Ray CDJR are outstanding! I was looking for a new vehicle and my experience at Ray CDJR was PERFECT. From the selection options, to the expertise behind their fleet, I really felt like I was set up to make the best decision on the right vehicle for me. Chris Acker helped narrow down the perfect Jeep for me! His knowledge, experience, and love for all things Jeep really made me feel like I was getting into the perfect Jeep for me. If you are looking for a Jeep, it is simple, Chris is THE MAN!!! The support in the purchasing process was second to none! Ray Scarpelli broke down the financials in a clear cut, easy to understand fashion. I know the deal was unbeatable and the support will be there when I need it from a service perspective. This is the most impressive service center I have ever seen and they have the staff to back it up. Never looking elsewhere for any of my vehicle needs going forward. Cheers to Ray CDJR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Scarpelli III , Chris Acker

Aug 01, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this incredible review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with the perfect vehicle and overall experience! It is wonderful to hear of your satisfaction, and we are proud to have earned your loyalty as well. We look forward to continue serving you and each of your automotive needs in the future. Warm congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Fair"

- gstowell

Our sales rep Justin Sasman helped us locate the exact vehicle we were interested in and assisted us in getting a fair deal on our trade in. I used to dread buying cars because of all the time required for paperwork, test driving, negotiating etc., but this was by far our easiest experience yet. We love our new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. Thanks Justin and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sasman

Jul 11, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk! We are thrilled that Justin could help you find your perfect vehicle- while ensuring that your overall experience was exceptionally seamless and hassle-free! It is a pleasure to know that you are enjoying your new ride. If there is ever anything more that our team may help you with, please do not hesitate to let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,996

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$19,996

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,584

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$54,584

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,459

2020 Jeep Renegade

$20,459

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $29,936

2021 Chrysler 300

$29,936

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,236

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,236

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,174