Ozzie Sanchez
Ozzie Sanchez at Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Ozzie Sanchez

Finance Manager

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23 N Route 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me
4.8
154 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.8

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Ozzie Sanchez

December 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They take great care of my truck. Work always well done. Never any problems that require more work, they get it done right the first time... More

by mmcnamer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was great and knowledgeable about my situation. Very pleasant to talk to. He was concerned about my issue and guided me in the right direction. Thank you! More

by CLEARBLUE691
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, Anthony was great, fast quick processes and Ozzy was perfect in finance. Will always be back again and again! More

by craig.figgins
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vojcic, Anthony Mendez

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray CDJR and Anthony are very professional and friendly. From start to finish the buying experience was outstanding More

by cdykstra8
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vojcic, Anthony Mendez

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and timely service! I have a Jeep Grand Cherokee 4 by e and it runs great! More

by thomasckelley11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would bring my Jeep Gladiator there all the time, friendly people and great service. More

by jdm46331
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the dealership because the service department is courteous. They have it done when they say they’re gonna have it done and I like my new car from there. More

by dad3xl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! They have a great staff who are there to help you, Did a good job servicing the Jeep More

by denisejashinsky
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vojcic, Michael Pilarte

July 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with Ray cdjr, salesman was thorough in explaining everything, and the whole experience was great, will lease my next car from Ray. More

by topless68
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vojcic, Ray Scarpelli III , Chris Acker, Josh Kiscellus

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 30,000 car, and was promised (before I signed the deal) a couple of minor things would be repaired. When I called to set up the repair, Keith the mgr tried charging me to make the repairs! Will N More

by gabbybug00
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Weiss , Keith

1
...

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $109,383
2024 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $77,228
2024 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,965
2024 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,818
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $69,950
2024 Ram 3500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $69,655
2024 Ram 3500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive