Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Scarpelli III .
Ray Scarpelli III
Ray  Scarpelli III  at Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ray Scarpelli III

Sales Manager

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23 N Route 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Ray Scarpelli III

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley is the best when it comes to Jeeps! She answered..."

- mitsukokibe

Ashley is the best when it comes to Jeeps! She answered all my questions and helped with everything I needed! Great experience, highly recommend coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so attentive and helpful and really goes out..."

- rosemaryscarpelli

Everyone is so attentive and helpful and really goes out of their way to make you comfortable and completely satisfied with your purchase. Highly recommend Raymond Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Chris Acker

Dec 30, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Rosemary, we would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that our team was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing all around! "

- david.shake175

The folks at Ray CDJR are outstanding! I was looking for a new vehicle and my experience at Ray CDJR was PERFECT. From the selection options, to the expertise behind their fleet, I really felt like I was set up to make the best decision on the right vehicle for me. Chris Acker helped narrow down the perfect Jeep for me! His knowledge, experience, and love for all things Jeep really made me feel like I was getting into the perfect Jeep for me. If you are looking for a Jeep, it is simple, Chris is THE MAN!!! The support in the purchasing process was second to none! Ray Scarpelli broke down the financials in a clear cut, easy to understand fashion. I know the deal was unbeatable and the support will be there when I need it from a service perspective. This is the most impressive service center I have ever seen and they have the staff to back it up. Never looking elsewhere for any of my vehicle needs going forward. Cheers to Ray CDJR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Chris Acker

Aug 01, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this incredible review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with the perfect vehicle and overall experience! It is wonderful to hear of your satisfaction, and we are proud to have earned your loyalty as well. We look forward to continue serving you and each of your automotive needs in the future. Warm congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, easy to work with customer service"

- pattys88

We drove 65 miles to get the Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland we wanted, and it was truly worth it. Grant, our salesman, was a pleasure to work with. He got us the deal we wanted, made the process quick and easy, and we couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Carey

Jan 29, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Patty, We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are overjoyed that Grant was able to get you into exactly the vehicle you wanted- for the right price. It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, quick and easy dealership to work with! "

- Diana

I cannot say enough positive things about Ray CDJR. They were so helpful and got me the exact Jeep I’ve been looking for and a better deal than I was even expecting. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Professional staff and their building was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Diana, Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate your kind words, and we thank you for doing business with us at Ray! We are overjoyed that we were able to provide you with exactly the vehicle and deal you were looking for, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new Jeep! Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mom upgraded"

- tshepit5

I took my mom to Ray CDJR to look at a 2019 Durango and she ended up buying! Justin helped us out and he was awesome! Very thorough and personable! I will definitely be back when I’m in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Justin Sasman

Jan 02, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations to your mother on her new Dodge Durango! We are so glad that Justin could be of such great assistance to you two throughout your buying experience, and we can't wait to work with you again when you are ready for your new vehicle!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience over all"

- Nate1977

Overall the services and lack of pressure was very inviting. I was not there to long and was able to get an honest deal done. The added car washes and first oil change included was a great bonus as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Justin Sasman

Jan 02, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Nate, Pressure-free and efficient service is what we aim for, and we are delighted to hear of your contentment with your overall experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again soon.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review about Hayden Butler"

- Aliabbas

When you have no option left for the car trading. Hayden Butler is always there to assist you through his master skills. This man is really awesome. I got a car through him. He is excelled in his skills. He provide various ways to meet customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic, Hayden Butler

Sep 12, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Hayden this amazing review! It's so great that you are so confident in his efforts, and we are pleased that he went above and beyond to make things happen for you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- slivoman

My second vehicle, the family's 4th overall vehicle from Ray. Will not buy from anywhere else. The best team around. Don't waste your time anywhere else........GO THERE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Dan Vojcic, Connor Williams , George Gigovski and Joey Falzone

Aug 24, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review and your confidence in our dealership! We feel so fortunate to have you and your family as our loyal customers, and we are thrilled that we could get you all into great new vehicles! We appreciate your recommendation, and we can't wait to continue to assist you for years to come!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best price around"

- Keith P

Hayden was great......knowledgeable and personable. Even came in on his day off because it accommodated my schedule. He really seems to have the customers best interest in his thoughts. Ray was also helpful in getting me the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Hayden Butler

Jul 11, 2018

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new car. We realize you have several choices when buying a car and thank you for choosing Ray. We pride ourselves on providing customers with top notch customer service and a stress-free buying experience.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,996

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$19,996

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,584

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$54,584

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,459

2020 Jeep Renegade

$20,459

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $29,936

2021 Chrysler 300

$29,936

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,236

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,236

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,174