Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Vojcic.
Dan Vojcic
Dan  Vojcic at Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.0

Dan Vojcic

Sales Manager

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23 N Route 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Dan Vojcic

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley and the Ray team were great! I have bought many..."

- cgrove0518

Ashley and the Ray team were great! I have bought many cars and this was my best experience! I will definitely come back to Ashley and Ray for all my future Jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Excelling in customer service is very important to the whole Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family. We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to share your experience. It is humbling to know that we provided your best car buying experience thus far and hope to see you in the future.

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley is the best when it comes to Jeeps! She answered..."

- mitsukokibe

Ashley is the best when it comes to Jeeps! She answered all my questions and helped with everything I needed! Great experience, highly recommend coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worst sales people ever"

- debih1129

I wanted to purchase a vehicle with a sunroof but the latitude did not come with one so instead of showing me the altitude which does come with a sunroof instead they tried to sell me an aftermarket sunroof and have one installed on a vehicle that is not even manufactured with it. which was ridiculous to even do such a thing you're asking for nothing but problems soryy i ever bought a vehicle from this place!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, despite the current situation with..."

- reifle22

Great service, despite the current situation with COVID-19. Easiest car-buying experience I’ve had. Justin Sasman and Dan Vojcic were extremely accommodating and helpful throughout the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Justin Sasman

Apr 22, 2020

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We always aim to ensure that our guests' experiences are as positive as possible, and we are overjoyed that our team could be of such great assistance to you throughout your visit! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you mike c for all of the help!! You were very kind..."

- Patriciadegroot

Thank you mike c for all of the help!! You were very kind and thoughtful and made this process very easy for me and not pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Chris Acker, Michael Calbillo

Feb 06, 2020

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Patricia, we are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new car easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. Mike is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Jeep Compass"

- Davesalemi36

This was a very relaxed dealer that didn't use any sly tactics. Thank you Dan Vijvoc and Mike Calbillo for all your help. Loving my Jeep compass! Would recommend to anybody in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Calbillo

Aug 01, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dave, Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass! Providing transparent and pressure-free service is so important to us, and we are happy to hear that our efforts met your satisfaction. It is a pleasure to hear that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything more that our team may help you with in the future.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service sales rep explained all costs and savings"

- Keith Boehne

Entire sales team very helpful. All the paperwork costs and savings explained Sales rep went over all the suv controls Justin was great to work with Thanks to all the guys at Jeep Thank you Scott Yessinger for all your help Sue And Keith Boehne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez, Justin Sasman , Scott Yessinger

Mar 13, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Sue and Keith, We are pleased to hear that Justin and the team provided you with such thorough and informative guidance throughout your recent sales experience. We are so glad that we could be of assistance to you. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leave you with in operable vehicle."

- ricoricorose

Worst experience i have had with a dealership so far. Purchased a F-150 out of state. Asked if they could please check out and make sure it runs and drives ok. Salesman tell me they took it for a spin and that it runs and drives fine. They also promised me a full tank of gas and for the truck to be cleaned up. (36 gallon tank truck) I get the vehicle shipped to me and its on empty and still has a bunch of dealer ship stickers on the inside and outside of the windows and windshield(delivered on a cold and rainy day). i take it for a spin right off the truck it pulls one direction and has a violent vibration at 70 mph. I take the vehicle to get looked at and apparently it has dry rotted tires worn out suspensions parts and a failing 4wd system. As im driving around the A/c-Heat Makes a Very loud electric Pop noise when its engaged. The first sunny day i decided to open the sunroof and it gets stuck open. My local dealership said its closed to 7k to get everything repaired. Due to the extended warranty being able to take care of most of the items except the sunroof and the tires and detail and gas. I called the dealership and let them know THE HALF of the problems that i though wouldn't be an issue to fix. The only decided to address one problem and leave the rest for me. I have everything documents and time stamped and have contacted my lawyer about this. BEWARE ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE OUT OF STATE Thank Dan and his GSM for all the money Yall are going to lose because a simple fix. $1900 vs &7000 Plus whatever lawyer fees and payments ive been making on a truck with the roof stuck wide open.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Car Buying Experience!"

- Ridez39e

Just drove an hour and a half to Ray CJD in Fox Lake. Couldn't be Happier. I dealt with a few local Jeep Dealerships and it was the same old false advertising prices listed on line to get you in the door. Jessica at Ray's Internet Department was straight forward with everything she said. She assured me that nothing will change once i take the drive. Dan the manager also called me to reassure me. So feeling good about this i took the drive. They had the car upfront and detailed when i arrived. Raneesha was my sales rep and did a wonderful job going over all my questions and explaining a lot of features i wasn't aware of. After the test drive we went inside and the manager Dan came to introduce himself. After answering a few standard questions with Raneesha i was assured that the numbers we discussed prior to coming were all the same. Next thing you know, we were in the finance office with Ozzie and signing paperwork. He explained what i was signing and went over all my options. The whole process from when we arrived to leaving was no longer than 40 minutes. This has been my best experience purchasing a car and i will strongly recommend Ray Jeep to all my family and friends. Thanks for everything and will be back for my next lease! Noah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzie Sanchez , Raneesha(sales) Jessica(Internet)

Jan 02, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Noah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this incredible review. We appreciate your willingness to go the extra mile to work with us, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with exceptional assistance that ultimately made the distance worth the travel. It is our pleasure to serve you and our goal to ensure of your full satisfaction, and it is wonderful to hear how happy you are with not only your new vehicle, but your overall experience. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride and can't wait for the opportunity to work with you again.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, quick and easy dealership to work with! "

- Diana

I cannot say enough positive things about Ray CDJR. They were so helpful and got me the exact Jeep I’ve been looking for and a better deal than I was even expecting. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Professional staff and their building was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Diana, Thank you so much for your recommendation! We appreciate your kind words, and we thank you for doing business with us at Ray! We are overjoyed that we were able to provide you with exactly the vehicle and deal you were looking for, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new Jeep! Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,996

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$19,996

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,584

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$54,584

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,459

2020 Jeep Renegade

$20,459

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $29,936

2021 Chrysler 300

$29,936

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,236

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,236

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,174