Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fox Lake, IL

4.6
137 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Ray CDJR, it is our goal to make your experience at our dealership as great as possible. Our virtual showroom offers a wide variety of new and used car models, service specials, Mopar parts all in the convenience of our own location in Fox Lake, IL. If you’re shopping for your dream car, we’re here to help. At Ray CDJR you can trust that you will receive outstanding customer service. Our team prides in putting the customer first, and will do everything that we can to help you find a car that will meet your needs and exceed expectations. The Ray CJDR team will listen to what you are looking for to help you drive out of our lot happy with the perfect vehicle for you.

23 N Route 12

Fox Lake, IL

60020

Directions

By Type

Showing 137 reviews

January 22, 2021

"Ashley and the Ray team were great! I have bought many..."

- cgrove0518

Ashley and the Ray team were great! I have bought many cars and this was my best experience! I will definitely come back to Ashley and Ray for all my future Jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021 -

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Excelling in customer service is very important to the whole Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family. We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to share your experience. It is humbling to know that we provided your best car buying experience thus far and hope to see you in the future.

August 22, 2020

"Ashley is the best when it comes to Jeeps! She answered..."

- mitsukokibe

Ashley is the best when it comes to Jeeps! She answered all my questions and helped with everything I needed! Great experience, highly recommend coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020 -

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

July 16, 2020

"Jeeps reliable, this store NOT!"

- jvandenberge

Paper work for odometer signed 46 miles, it had 546 (demo?) Paid extra for leather seats, installed wrong ones , took 5 days longer than promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020

"worst sales people ever"

- debih1129

I wanted to purchase a vehicle with a sunroof but the latitude did not come with one so instead of showing me the altitude which does come with a sunroof instead they tried to sell me an aftermarket sunroof and have one installed on a vehicle that is not even manufactured with it. which was ridiculous to even do such a thing you're asking for nothing but problems soryy i ever bought a vehicle from this place!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 01, 2020

"My salesman Josh K was amazing! His knowledge of the..."

- Rockinrobin737

My salesman Josh K was amazing! His knowledge of the product was outstanding! Excellent customer service! Ozzie my finance guy was also amazing, so kind and helpful! Thank you for the 5 star experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joshua Kiscellus. 5 stars
May 08, 2020 -

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Robin, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to know that Josh and Ozzie took great care of you and provided you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we warmly congratulate you on your new ride!

April 20, 2020

"Great service, despite the current situation with..."

- reifle22

Great service, despite the current situation with COVID-19. Easiest car-buying experience I’ve had. Justin Sasman and Dan Vojcic were extremely accommodating and helpful throughout the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2020 -

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We always aim to ensure that our guests' experiences are as positive as possible, and we are overjoyed that our team could be of such great assistance to you throughout your visit! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

January 31, 2020

"Thank you mike c for all of the help!! You were very kind..."

- Patriciadegroot

Thank you mike c for all of the help!! You were very kind and thoughtful and made this process very easy for me and not pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Calbillo
Feb 06, 2020 -

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Patricia, we are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new car easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. Mike is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him.

December 28, 2019

"Everyone is so attentive and helpful and really goes out..."

- rosemaryscarpelli

Everyone is so attentive and helpful and really goes out of their way to make you comfortable and completely satisfied with your purchase. Highly recommend Raymond Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2019 -

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Rosemary, we would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that our team was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you.

December 18, 2019

"Chris was terrific. He helped me right out from the..."

- Joan Husak

Chris was terrific. He helped me right out from the start. He was very patient and made sure I knew what was going on at all times. He made sure I got the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 19, 2019 -

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Joan, thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from Chris! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help!

November 23, 2019

"Honest pricing."

- kd0001

Unlike another dealership that we visited, the price we saw was the price we paid. It was relatively quick and we hope this is the beginning of a great business relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moran
Dec 13, 2019 -

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that we were able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results