About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Right Honda

4.8

890 Lifetime Reviews

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 Directions
Sales: (480) 778-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

890 Reviews of Right Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Service Department honest and trustworthy"

- Rocko

Early in December of this year I drove into the service department in a panic as every warning light on my dashboard had come on suddenly. I know absolutely NOTHING about cars. This service department could have taken me to the cleaners and told me that I needed a new computer board in the car or some other expensive repair. Instead, the service technician that I spoke to explained the issue to me and sent me on my way with no charge what-so-ever. I always have taken my Honda's to them and will continue to do so. They can be trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not get the gentleman's name.
December 04, 2018

"Amazing and Easy Experience "

- Rcereceres

Craig Thorpe made the experience as easy as possible in and out in 90 minutes or so. Made it easy for me and would recommend to others. Happy about my brand new 2019 Honda Insight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Thorpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Overall a Good Experience "

- Sammy1919

Staff was very courteous, and attentive to covering all my questions. Never felt rushed or pressured. Negotiations were ok, if you’ve done your research, and know what you want they are fairly straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamer Abdoundi
November 21, 2018

"Terrible service "

- 272528333

Terrible service! Was trying to buy the new Honda CRV touring vehicle from this dealership and the internet sales director (PJ Arnal) hung up on me! I was trying to bargain and requested a quote and he stated that I was playing games with him and hung up! Little does he know that I was serious about buying that vehicle and actually ended up buying it from a dealership that was able to handle my bargaining and also provided me with a clear breakdown of my charges so that I knew exactly what I would be paying a deposit towards! If I was disrespectful towards him I would understand his frustrations- but I wasn’t. I am dropping thousands here (not pennies) and I rightfully so will try to get the best deal for myself. If you can’t handle a little haggling then you are in the wrong business. I wrote a review about their service on fbook and they disregarded my review/did not follow-up or reach out. Just terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PJ Arnal
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Great service"

- Susan

I leased a 2018 CR-V and am very happy with my experience. ‘Rocky’ was my initial contact who set me up with a test drive and explained the car’s features thoroughly. Craig Thorpe handled the actual lease agreement when it was time to pick up the car. My experience with both of them was no-nonsense and friendly. I did not feel any pressure to make a quick decision on the lease. I’ll definitely work with Right Honda again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Thorpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron Rocky
November 12, 2018

"Great!"

- Shaun08

Thank you, Tony! You and Dan worked with me and got me in a newer auto. I will gladly recommend you. I really like the CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Rodgers
November 08, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- richinaz

I recently purchased a 2019 Honda Pilot. My salesman was Adraine. I got a fair price, was treated well and feel like I made a new friend. My vehicle was delivered today.Every effort was made to make sure I understood everything abut the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrien Malamitsas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Good experience"

- hondabuyer

My wife and I purchased a new 2018 Accord from Sr Sales Rep Gary Kravetz. Gary made the buying experience easy and comfortable. After delivery Gary spent a lot of time with us showing us the features and how to use them. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kravetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Kdk1948

Went pretty well. Not too stressful and the overall experience was better than most others . Yousiff was a pleasant guy to deal with, he did a good job with orientation to the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yousiff Almutawa
November 01, 2018

"satisfied "

- lucky47

very thorough demo and worked hard to fit a deal for me. follow up was excellent and complete. great selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall in sales, Louis in finance.
1
...
1 - 10 of 890 results