Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Right Honda

4.8

1,020 Lifetime Reviews

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 Directions
Call (480) 778-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,020 Reviews of Right Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2019

"The service I received with the salesman and finance was..."

- Ms P

The service I received with the salesman and finance was ok. They were helpful but the service was lacking, actually terrible, no communication between sales and service. Didn’t clean the vehicle and when I went back no one really wanted to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Petti
November 01, 2019

"Great experience buying a car here. No pricing games,..."

- Laura

Great experience buying a car here. No pricing games, like the ones we experienced at nearby dealers. They gave us an honest deal and was in and out in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny R ( Finance Mgr), Vic the salesman... 5 stars each
October 11, 2019

"great experience"

- Ladybug

Very happy working with Craig and Yousiff. Work great together. Price good and Yousiff has been there whenever I needed more help understanding the electronics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Thorpe
5.0
Other Employees : Yousiff Ahmutawa
October 10, 2019

"Great experience at a great dealership! Yousiff was both..."

- Dan Aberle

Great experience at a great dealership! Yousiff was both very professional and also knowledgeable about the cars. Of all the new cars I bought this was by far the best experience I've had. Thank you Yousiff for taking care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yousiff Almutawa
October 04, 2019

"Great Car shopping experience"

- KatMan

Salespeople who listen to customer, focus on making the car purchase a smooth experience and car ownership pleasurable; feel as though you are part of the Honda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy French
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Laster
September 26, 2019

"Great Service "

- Cassandra

I dealt with internet manager Mike Perez. He and his team bent over backwards to make my experience pleasurable. He was great! Big thanks to Mike and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perez
September 24, 2019

"A Hassle Free, Friendly & Positive Experience"

- Jereth

I have purchased several new cars in my life and working with dealerships and sales people has always been a pain and a very stressful transaction. Chris Rodriguez changed this perspective for me. Chris was friendly, informative, and efficient. After agreeing on the sales price, I worked with Jeremy French. My experience with him confirmed that buying a car does not have to be stressful. He was very friendly, informative and very easy to work with. The signing was actually made super easy and really appreciated Jeremy's positive attitude. Chris then walked me to my car, installed the temporary plates, and walked me through all the features of my new car, also with a positive attitude. After leaving the dealership I felt that both, Chris and Jeremy truly cared for their customers, as they were very personable and did not treat me like another transaction number or sale. Thank you both for your great service and for helping change my perspective about dealerships! I will definitely recommend Right Honda to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy French
5.0
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
September 24, 2019

"Best Experience Ever"

- ward4444

Craig Thorpe is awesome. This was my second car from him and Right Honda and i will recommend him to all.. I know Craig treats his customers with respect and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Thorpe
5.0
September 23, 2019

"Great "

- Yak

It is my # 7 car what I bye from Right Honda. Good service and very good stuff. Special thank you Christopher Criswell . I enjoyed his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Criswell
5.0
September 22, 2019

"bought a new Honda Civic "

- Kathy

It was an excellent experience buying a new Honda Civic from Right Honda. The sales person Gary Kravetz made it simple, easy and explained the car well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kravetz
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,020 results