About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Right Honda

4.8

852 Lifetime Reviews

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 Directions
Sales: (480) 778-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

852 Reviews of Right Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Great dealership with great customer service "

- TimfromAZ

I had another Excellent sales experience. Adrien is awesome! Was in and out in just under 2 hrs to buy a new CRV. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrien Malamitsas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Finance is very rude"

- Happy2018

I had a 2015 Honda Civic LX and recently got another car from Showcase Honda. I was always told that Right Honda could never do anything for me and they never tried. I called today to find out about a refund on my GAP and the guy said I had to o have my old paperwork. Then he said give me the VIN and he sounded very frustrated. Then he said his computer stopped working and that my info wasn't coming up. Wow....that is all I can say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't have a chance
June 23, 2018

""A Great Car + A Great Team = A Very Happy New Honda Owner!"

- Kelly Kelly Kelly

I was in search for a new car and the Honda Pilot was 1st on my list. It had great reviews and safety features. Mario greeted us with a great smile and great energy. He brought over the new Honda Pilot immediately. The drive was very smooth and I clicked with the car right-a-way. However, this was my first road test and I wanted to test other brands. Right! Well, it was a No Go on the Nissan, GMC, Buick and two different Ford SUV's. None of them could live up to the Honda Pilot. So we called Mario to let him no that we were purchasing a Honda Pilot EX, my favorite of the Honda's. Mario, Darrel, and Kris worked so that everything was seamless. I'd say that we got all the paperwork done in about 45 min. This is a beautiful car and Mario made sure that all my needs were addressed and met. He did a great job with that. I am so Happy that this was a wonderful experience. My husband really likes the car as well. I will definitely be a repeat customer for years to come. Thank you to everyone at Right Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Criswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darrel Deak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mario, Mario, Mario!!!!!! And Mario Receives five stars as well***** !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
June 22, 2018

"Experience"

- Gardy

Pleasant and easy to work with. Easy going and went out of there way to accommodate me and work the best deal that fit what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy French
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tamer Abdouni in sales.
June 19, 2018

"Best dealer ever"

- George

I purchased a Honda Civic from Right Honda. It was a very smooth purchasing experience. Sale rep Mark was very helpful to explain the vehicle. The manager made the sale simple and straightforward. The financing officer was very efficient and polite. Mark even helped me to drive the newly purchased car to my house, which was almost 40 min away. My purchasing experience with Right Honda is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Laster
June 16, 2018

"outstanding sale man"

- huong

Craig Thorpe is honest and helpful. He is the best car sale man i ever since. I will comeback to again to buy my next carand recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Thorpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Gardengirl

Mario Petti was our salesman. He was excellent. Very knowledgeable and patient. Ed Lounds handled our lease. He made the mountains of paperwork process painfree! The day after our purchase there were a few thing I couldn't remember, but another salesman named Fargo was so helpful! You would have thought he was our salesman. Great teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Petti, Ed Lounds, Fargo
June 15, 2018

"Great service!"

- praven

The entire staff at Right Honda is very customer oriented. Every person I dealt with there asked me how my purchase was going. The Internet Manager went out of his way to find the right car for me. I had gone to another dealership before and things were unorganized and unprofessional. Things were so different here. I never felt pressured, always reassured and supported through any questions in the process. The really do have a great team and you can tell that the culture is authentic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Malimitsas, Finace Director, Can't remember sales person
June 08, 2018

"The Best Experience "

- Happy Customer

Gary Kravetz not only met but exceeded our expectations. He took great care of us and made this the easiest transaction for a new purchase that we have ever experienced. I would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you, Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kravetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Great experience!"

- ASUMom

My college age daughter and I had a great experience working with Sean Hornbeck at Right Honda. He worked carefully with my daughter to find her the perfect car that also fit her budget. It was a very positive experience for us both, and helped to set her expectation for future car buying experiences. Thank you, Tina Schuler Scottsdale, AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hornbeck
1
...
1 - 10 of 852 results