About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Right Honda

4.8

878 Lifetime Reviews

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 Directions
Sales: (480) 778-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

878 Reviews of Right Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Was a pleasure! "

- Abe20750

Chris (bubba) and kristopher were a pleasure to work with! Made things fast and easy so that way I wouldn’t be stuck there all day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Criswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris (bubba)
October 10, 2018

"Great place to buy a car"

- Calguy22

Worked really well with me on getting the car that fit my needs and wants. Excellent service and great salesman. Will be advising everyone I know to look at them for their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rabadi
September 23, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Victoria

The staff was fantastic! The sales and finance team listened to my needs and I left in the new car I wanted. I was in and out I no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Deak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark
September 20, 2018

"Honda CR-V"

- CRV 2018

Craig Thorpe was a very efficient and professional salesperson who made the whole experience painless. I appreciated his honesty and laid back style. Would go to him again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Thorpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Amazing "

- Allainen

PJ Arnal was an excellent internet manager. Never in my number of times purchasing a car that took an hour long and this is the first time We had the pleasure of working with PJ. I cannot believe that we were in and out of the dealer after an hour. This is an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Arnal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"The Right Car at the Right Price"

- NeededaNewCar

The internet sales team worked with me for months while I researched and looked at cars. When I was finally ready to purchase, they worked even harder to find the one I wanted at the price I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hornbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrien Malamitsas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay Chessman
September 18, 2018

"It was a very good one !!!!!"

- Sonny1

I was helped right away and my salesman Tamer Abdouni was not pushy which I like and the manager was willing to work with me on my trade to make the deal fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamer abdouni / lui Campos
September 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mark123

Very good experience, Craig was awesome, gave me the best price in the valley , time to complete paperwork wa approximately one hour, Craig Thorpe wa very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Thorpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Dishonest and shady."

- nursing1

Called last night regarding a car that they "just listed". Discussed with Alex the price listed on the web site and all other fee's associated with vehicle. Since it was 5:30 pm I agreed to meet with him at 9:30 am. Woke up the next morning at 8 am to find the car was now listed $3600 more then original price. I then called and talked to the manager Craig who said he would get back to me. Twenty minutes later Alex called to confirm our appointment at 9:30 am. I advised that the price of the vehicle seemed to have gone up and I had talked to Craig and was waiting for him to call me back. He then said he would check into it and call me back. Called me back a few minutes later and stated the car was sold that he would find me another car. However, I had a friend call to verify this afternoon if the car was available and he was told it was. Funny how they could update a price but couldn't mark it sold. Honestly would have been the best policy here if they listed the car improperly as I am a cash buyer and motivated to purchase. However, I believe that the price went up only after they thought they had a buyer. After looking at previous reviews it seems that this is a pattern with this dealership. FYI: Manager Craig never did call me back. Go figure. they got busted at their game and must have moved on the their next victim. Beware of their shadyness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Thorpe
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Roberts
September 11, 2018

"Gary was professional and very thorough."

- Honda happy

Gary is absolutely great! He follows through with his communication in a timely manner. He is very knowledgeable and thorough with the details. Always personable and professional. Will follow up to see how things are going with me and if there are any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kravetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 878 results