Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rivertown Toyota

Columbus, GA

4.4
234 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1661 Whittlesly Road

Columbus, GA

31904

Directions

234 Reviews of Rivertown Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"Excellent price with really no hassle. Mike Murphy guided..."

- Bobmaxell

Excellent price with really no hassle. Mike Murphy guided us through the process expertly. Appreciated the effort and respect he showed. Would definitely return here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hopkins
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words for Mike! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 03, 2021

"This dealership has a Remarkable team for sales and..."

- Jp

This dealership has a Remarkable team for sales and service. Recommend McKinley, Shelby, Chris, and Cullen as they are very capable and helpful. Would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hopkins
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 31, 2021

"The price was great at this dealership. I had checked a..."

- FM

The price was great at this dealership. I had checked a lot of other dealerships, and this was the best price by far. In fact, I drove two hours to come to this particular dealership for that very reason! The salespeople with whom we worked were very willing to listen and consider the requests which we made. The facility was extremely clean, and COVID regulations were being followed! Thanks to the Rivertown Toyota team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario, Antonio. Melissa
Mar 31, 2021 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for speaking with Chris Blaylock, our General Sales Manager, regarding your sales visit. We’re glad we were able to satisfy and rectify your concerns. Chuck Easters, General Manager

March 29, 2021

"Mario was excellent with helping us find the right car..."

- r.v

Mario was excellent with helping us find the right car for our teen. He never pressured us. We are very happy with our purchase. Thank you with our second purchase from RiverTown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hopkins
5.0
Other Employees : Mario
Mar 31, 2021 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words for Mario! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 26, 2021

"Mario was very friendly. Helpful in helping us find the..."

- r.v

Mario was very friendly. Helpful in helping us find the perfect truck for our teen. We had great service from everyone we met. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
Mar 29, 2021 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words for Mario! We are thrilled that he provided you with a very friendly truck buying experience. Congratulations on the new truck!

March 23, 2021

"We have Bought 2 RAV4’ s from David & been very pleased!..."

- Aubie

We have Bought 2 RAV4’ s from David & been very pleased! River town Toyota is the best. We have never had a problem with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Meabrod & John Google
Mar 29, 2021 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you Aubie for your kind words for David and our team! We are thrilled that you always have the best experience here with us! Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to your next visit!

March 14, 2021

"Jerome Brown was my salesperson and he did an outstanding..."

- Barb

Jerome Brown was my salesperson and he did an outstanding job from start to finish. Searching for a specific car, locating, securing, and overseeing delivery. He did a great job with his tutorial on many features of the car, but it is too much to absorb and remember. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Jerome
Mar 15, 2021 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you, Barb, for your kind words for Jerome! We are very happy to hear that he was able to provide you with an excellent car buying experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Mar 15, 2021 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you, Barb, for your kind words for Jerome! We are very happy to hear that he was able to provide you with an excellent car buying experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 11, 2021

"After searching around for vehicles I visited Rivertown..."

- VirgoBlue

After searching around for vehicles I visited Rivertown Toyota. I did several test drives and settled on a vehicle to purchase with a great price. Customer service was great and the salesman, Lanton Kyle was courteous, answered all of my questions and concerns. The finance guy was very nice, explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions. After the purchase was made, Mr. Kyle gave me further details on my new vehicle so I can be more familiar with its electronics. I’ll be sure to return when I purchase my next vehicle in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lanton Kyle
Mar 12, 2021 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words for Lanton and Kyle! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 02, 2021

"We bought a 2021 Toyota RAV4 and are completely happy..."

- bm2doug

We bought a 2021 Toyota RAV4 and are completely happy with our purchase so far. The staff was very friendly and the sale went smoothly. We used the salesman from Rivertown Ford by the name of Norma Kline because we had worked with her on three other car purchases. I will tell you, Norma is a very good salesman and person who will do anything she can to get you in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hopkins
5.0
Other Employees : Norma Kline
Mar 03, 2021 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words for Norma and the staff! We are thrilled that she provided you with a very friendly and smooth car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car!

February 24, 2021

"HORRIBLE!!! I will never shop there ever again. Lies on..."

- chocklitdrop

HORRIBLE!!! I will never shop there ever again. Lies on top of lies to get you there. BEWARE OF THIS DEALERSHIP AND THEIR MANY LIES!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scotty Harper
Feb 26, 2021 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

I apologize, chocklitdrop, that you experienced an issue at our dealership. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database but I would like to hear back from you at ceasters@rivertowntoyota.com. Chuck Easters, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results