Back

Rivertown Toyota

Columbus, GA

4.4
320 Reviews

1661 Whittlesly Road

Columbus, GA

31904

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 320 reviews

May 06, 2022

Nakia Sherman, our advisor, well informed us of everything that was done and needed to be taken care of with our car. A pleasant lady to talk too. More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nakia Sherman
May 09, 2022 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 12, 2022

I made an appointment and they called me one hour before to tell me I needed to cancel it. I took off work specifically to get my car serviced that day. So I went to on the date I rescheduled and when they More

by Angelaj0921
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lanier
Apr 19, 2022 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you experienced at your recent service visit. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 706 780 4659. I look forward to speaking with you. Shawn Ollis Service Manager

April 11, 2022

My experience with Riverton GMC was awesome. The crew was friendly, welcoming, & informative. Thank you team for assisting with my purchase. More

by M.Dennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Robinson and Mark Cunnea
Apr 11, 2022 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 21, 2022

They did the maintenance on the vehicle in a timely manner that I’m satisfied with. More

by phylworth1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nice intake gentleman Glenn
Mar 22, 2022 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 18, 2022

Service department very poor, no communication with customer. It took three hours to get an oil change even though I had an appointment. Then on drive home warning came on that oil level was low. Had t More

by Srb1624
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nakia Fisher , John Hopkins
Mar 23, 2022 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication and service completion time not meeting your expectations. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Shawn Ollis Service Manager 706-780-4659

March 15, 2022

Friendly service and keep me updated on the service needed. Very customer service friendly and courteous! More

by Kathy Street
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Preston
Mar 15, 2022 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate the feedback! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

Mar 15, 2022 -

Kathy Street responded

Keep up the great work! I will continue to bring my car to Rivertown Toyota for all of my service. Thanks

March 08, 2022

It was easy to schedule an appointment for my service. The service department was very professional and provided me with all the information I needed to make a good decision about the maintenance of my ve More

by W.jones59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward
Mar 09, 2022 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great service experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 30, 2022

Wasted my time, vehicle supposedly was unsafe to sale, but was advertised for sale. I felt I was lied to. Salesman kept supposedly checking to see if dealership mechanics can fix problems. Then said it w More

by lockupman3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Green
Feb 02, 2022 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your sales experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Chris Blaylock General Manager cblaylock@rivertowntoyota.com

Feb 03, 2022 -

lockupman3 responded

Mr Blaylock, I have notice on cars.com web site it looks like the vehicle I initiated to go see and buy its back online for sale for about a little more than twice the amount it they were sellingit for. If it is the same vehicle, which it was a jeep commander limited. I dont understand why they couldnt sell it to me. According to the salesman, the vehicle was supposedly unsafe to sale. But yet it is ok to send to a auction to be sold. I even said i would signed a waiver releasing the deaership or company of any lawful problems, I even ask if i could pay in cash 3000 to buy it the way it is. Since the asking price was around 3999.00. But again i was turned down by the salesman stating he couldnt do it because it was unsafe. But for the short time i was in the dealership the salesman kept trying to get me into a more expensive vehicle. Even after I explained that i just needed a inexpensive vehicle for work purposes only. Something that I can work on repairing if need be and wouldnt matter to me if it got damaged or scratch or anything of that nature. I felt it was a wasted time of my efforts and a scam to get customers to come in to purchase more expensive vehicles. Overall I did not have a pleasant experience. Thank you for your time sir.

January 22, 2022

Great service with a friendly staff. Also there was a very short wait time. I was informed from the start to the finish of my vehicles services. More

by Kathryn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hopkins
Jan 26, 2022 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you, Kathryn, for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 20, 2022

Customer service is fair but needs improvement big time seems every one has issues with people More

by audimacl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hopkins
Jan 21, 2022 -

Rivertown Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced during your last service visit. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Chris Blaylock General Manager cblaylock@rivertowntoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results