Back

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM

Davie, FL

4.3
1,174 Reviews
We’re glad you took the time to stop by our University Dodge website. Sometimes it can feel a bit daunting to navigate an auto manufacturer or dealership page, and we thank you for taking a look around. Let us repay the kindness by showing you the many great vehicles consumers can find when shopping for Dodge or Ram. We have new vehicles, we have used vehicles, and we have a friendly sales staff to answer any questions while you search through our ever growing inventory. Not sure what you’re looking for but have a vehicle to trade in for a little help with a down payment? Get a quote for the worth of your car and your desired vehicle. Our auto financing team is also experienced with helping consumers get an auto loan with a great rate. At University Dodge, we strive to put only the most accurate and up-to-date information on the web. Browse through our blog articles, or feel free to give us a call. You can contact us with any questions you have. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

5455 S University Dr

Davie, FL

33328

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,174 reviews

February 16, 2024

Good customers service. Very professional and reliable. Vanessa and her team were very punctual and corteous. More

by palaciosandro28
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carrozza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

February 14, 2024

The parts department here is one of the best l have seen in a while More

by rgayle1215
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carrozza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2024 -

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

February 14, 2024

Service was good. It took roughly 1.5 hours to complete the service but that was ok because I had more then one thing done More

by carolskid
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carrozza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2024 -

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

February 13, 2024

Understaffed, hire more service advisors. Nobody at the desk for too long. My mechanic was your best representative. Very polite & friendly. I go to Pines Ford with my other car and have a be More

by stratmankelbee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
My mechanic
Feb 14, 2024 -

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM responded

"Stratmankelbee" does not correspond to any customer in our database. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@universitydodge.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

February 13, 2024

Came in for a specific problem and request. Asked to have USB hub changed out. Within 30 seconds writer said no whole radio needs to go. Asked him to please look at it have the tech look at it. More

by jdelvek
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Lugo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM responded

"Jdelvek" does not correspond to any customer in our database. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@universitydodge.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

February 13, 2024

Although it took a long time to get parts (7-8months), and my truck had ants and little roaches everywhere upon pickup, the experience was ok. They gave me a loaner while we waited another month because o More

by Chris Miniño
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oniel
Feb 14, 2024 -

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

February 13, 2024

Consultant was very helpful and extremely professional. He explained everything that was being done to the car and took the time to walk me to the car when i picked it up. Thanks. More

by msatea6336
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

February 13, 2024

I brought my truck in on 1/29/24 explained that Adapter Engine Oil Filter had been replaced and I was still getting the P06DE check engine on. I said it has to be an electrical issue because ECO stopped fu More

by JHYANERO
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The casher was very professional
Feb 14, 2024 -

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM responded

"JHYANERO" does not correspond to any customer in our database. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@universitydodge.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

February 13, 2024

Great dealer, great service, great prices! Babu was great he followed up after the sale which is rare for salesman these days. More

by Tony3104
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babu Sheri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Schillaci
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 11, 2024

Detail/car-had to go back over and wipe wax off-not happy/crappy detail More

by loriannnurse
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Feb 13, 2024 -

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM responded

"Loriannnurse" does not correspond to any customer in our database. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@universitydodge.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

1
...