Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM

Davie, FL

4.4
510 Reviews
Here at University Dodge Ram, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. We’re glad you took the time to stop by our University Dodge website. Sometimes it can feel a bit daunting to navigate an auto manufacturer or dealership page, and we thank you for taking a look around. Let us repay the kindness by showing you the many great vehicles consumers can find when shopping for Dodge or Ram. We have new vehicles, we have used vehicles, and we have a friendly sales staff to answer any questions while you search through our ever growing inventory. Not sure what you’re looking for but have a vehicle to trade in for a little help with a down payment? Get a quote for the worth of your car and your desired vehicle. Our auto financing team is also experienced with helping consumers get an auto loan with a great rate. At University Dodge, we strive to put only the most accurate and up-to-date information on the web. Browse through our blog articles, or feel free to give us a call. You can contact us with any questions you have. We look forward to doing business with you!

5455 S University Dr

Davie, FL

33328

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 510 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Excellent costumer attention very fast process. Friendly..."

- GABRIELSM23

Excellent costumer attention very fast process. Friendly workers the help you to get the car you want and help you to get reasonable monthly payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel Brival
August 04, 2021

"They were polite and very helpful Rodrigo was the best he..."

- GAYLEBUILDINGSOLUTIONS

They were polite and very helpful Rodrigo was the best he help me from start to finish he even call me to follow up and make sure everything was good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo
August 03, 2021

"Since the beginning l feel very confident with the Sales..."

- FRANCIS BASTIDAS

Since the beginning l feel very confident with the Sales Manager Mr Carlos and his Team Juan and Francis they’re more than wonderful!!!🥇awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance
August 03, 2021

"Awesome customer service !!! I was in and out in less..."

- EFJARQUIN

Awesome customer service !!! I was in and out in less than five minutes this lady take care of me like a champ. She was friendly and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lady that handles the new tags
August 02, 2021

"Everyone at Rob Lammdin was very professional and polite...."

- Naeem Khan

Everyone at Rob Lammdin was very professional and polite. Phillip was great in assisting me in getting into a new Ram 1500. I look forward to the next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phillip Ballas
August 01, 2021

"Made repairs that i was concerned about and explained all..."

- PMLOMAS

Made repairs that i was concerned about and explained all repairs made to me so i fully under stood. Hector called me during repair updating me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Roque
July 29, 2021

"Excelente lo recomiendo es un trabajo muy profesional..."

- amatukp

Excelente lo recomiendo es un trabajo muy profesional buenas instalaciones tiempo muy prudente de espera un servicio al cliente muy bueno salí muy satisfecho del lugar y Uc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 28, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and so helpful! I would..."

- ginamgmsair

Everyone was very friendly and so helpful! I would definitely recommend them and will be back in the future. Keep them in mind if you need a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 26, 2021

"Thank you always for the Great Service given by..."

- SHERWINK

Thank you always for the Great Service given by all. Especially Mike Suarez and Chris......... They take Great care of my Mopar Car collection.. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Jul 29, 2021 -

Rob Lambdin's University Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

July 23, 2021

"Awesome service great salesman great inventory helpful..."

- johnrobert7479

Awesome service great salesman great inventory helpful staff good price clean building friendly and knowledgeable staff homely feeling great responses time and effort late workers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 510 results