Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rocking Nissan of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.6
1,314 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Nissan of Richmond is located at 11401 W Broad St, Richmond, VA 23233. Our new Nissan line-up includes: Nissan Altima, Nissan Armada, Nissan Kicks, Nissan Frontier, Nissan Maxima, Nissan Murano, Nissan Pathfinder, Nissan Rogue, Nissan Sentra, Nissan Titan, and the Nissan Versa. We buy and sell quality used cars including Certified Pre-Owned Nissans. Nissan of Richmond sells Nissan parts and accessories with a large in-stock selection. Need car service or auto repair in Richmond? Our Service Center offers automotive repair and maintenance for all Nissan models. We proudly serve Virginia and the entire Mid-Atlantic Region and are a 2020 Nissan Global Award winning dealership!!
Contact Dealership

11401 W Broad St

Richmond, VA

23233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,314 reviews

January 14, 2021

"Excellent communicating, and service. They got me in and..."

- boogie0526

Excellent communicating, and service. They got me in and out really quick. The check in process was fast and easy. Great experience with entire service staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Rocking Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for choosing Rocking Nissan of Richmond, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Arica Fowler Owner Loyalty Manager

January 14, 2021

"Rocking nissan name says it all cause there awesome and..."

- ROSALYNELLIS34

Rocking nissan name says it all cause there awesome and good at what they do which ill never take my truck any 2here else thanks nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and nick
Jan 14, 2021 -

Rocking Nissan of Richmond responded

Thanks, Rosalyn, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rocking Nissan of Richmond. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Arica Fowler Owner Loyalty Manager

January 13, 2021

"Everyone was great. However, the cost of mere diagnosis..."

- jkh0

Everyone was great. However, the cost of mere diagnosis is too high. Especially charged on a per diagnosis basis. Money is tight and my problem was one I could live without fixing, but I couldn’t even get an educated guess on cost without ponying up $150. That’s not good customer relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Was not Evan and Tony truly worked hard to get a deal to..."

- scraphappy2006

Was not Evan and Tony truly worked hard to get a deal to meet all my requirements. They even worked with my quirky need for it to be a red car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Rocking Nissan of Richmond responded

It's great to hear that Evan and Tony were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new RED car! Thanks again for choosing Rocking Nissan of Richmond! Arica Fowler Owner Loyalty Manager

January 13, 2021

"Seth was excellent very friendly and helpful I would..."

- Shelleyperry33.sp

Seth was excellent very friendly and helpful I would recommend him to all my friends and family he should get a raise for all that he do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Rocking Nissan of Richmond responded

Shelley, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Seth and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Arica Fowler Owner Loyalty Manager

January 13, 2021

"Visit for service on my Nissan Altima was completed and..."

- Concepcionc589

Visit for service on my Nissan Altima was completed and all of the associates were awesome but I must say Derrick was the service associate that assisted me and went above and beyond to ensure excellent customer service given, he even set my inspection date. Derrick is a model employee and should be recognized for his exceptional customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Rocking Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you for the kind words for Derek and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Derk and our team, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Arica Fowler Owner Loyalty Manager

January 13, 2021

"bueno muy buen cervicio chandra me ayudo mucho lo..."

- juvercruz

bueno muy buen cervicio chandra me ayudo mucho lo recomiendo a todos mis amigos yo en lo personal estoy tranquilo con el deler gracias por ayudarme

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Rocking Nissan of Richmond responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Chandra had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Rocking Nissan of Richmond. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Arica Fowler Owner Loyalty Manager

January 13, 2021

"Daniel Reading did a great job through the whole process..."

- miguel.f.guzman

Daniel Reading did a great job through the whole process from test driver to paperwork. He was very knowledgeable on the car. Will come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Rocking Nissan of Richmond responded

Miguel, It's fantastic to hear that Daniel provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Rocking Nissan of Richmond! Arica Fowler Owner Loyalty Manager

January 13, 2021

"Rocking Nissan is very professional got my vehicle in..."

- james302626

Rocking Nissan is very professional got my vehicle in for service very fast I appreciate everything service is doing keep up the good work service Depth I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Rocking Nissan of Richmond responded

James, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rocking Nissan of Richmond. Arica Fowler Owner Loyalty Manager

January 13, 2021

"I dropped off my truck and picked up on time as promised...."

- BIRTIE95

I dropped off my truck and picked up on time as promised. It was cleaner than when I turned it in and Ron was very cordial and was able to explain all the different service options to me. Thank you Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Rocking Nissan of Richmond responded

Birtie, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Ron met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rocking Nissan of Richmond, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Arica Fowler Owner Loyalty Manager

41 - 50 of 1,314 results