Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

4.8

920 Lifetime Reviews

4912 Carrera Pt, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80923
Call (866) 299-1933

By Type

Showing 920 reviews

May 30, 2020

"Was very helpful and awesome! Made my dreams come true,..."

- Autumnbyrns

Was very helpful and awesome! Made my dreams come true, and worked with me no matter what. They were timely and knowledgeable and I trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2020

"Excellent experience with Jeff. Very easy, quick, and..."

- Rcw

Excellent experience with Jeff. Very easy, quick, and efficient process trading in our older Lexus for a newer one. Really pleased with Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Helpful and friendly staff. They were attentive and..."

- Caerskine

Helpful and friendly staff. They were attentive and helped in answering questions about the vehicle. I would buy another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"Amazing!!! Very helpful and honest, and helped me through..."

- Roar

Amazing!!! Very helpful and honest, and helped me through the processes of getting my first car. They also helped me find a perfect match of a car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"The dealership and the employees were professional,..."

- glharper

The dealership and the employees were professional, friendly, and provided a great experience while shopping for a vehicle. I would recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"Jeff was informative and helpful! Did not feel pressured...."

- Cherre

Jeff was informative and helpful! Did not feel pressured. Upcoming service building played an important part in returning to RMAB as it demonstrates a commitment to the customers. Rocky and staff were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Overall a great buying experience. Family was looking for..."

- beccbarnes17

Overall a great buying experience. Family was looking for a car for our daughter where we found just what we’re looking for and then some. Thank you all for your help. Neiman and Jeff were amazing and couldn’t have asked for better salespeople

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

"Great place with an honest feel!!!! These guys went the..."

- Cd

Great place with an honest feel!!!! These guys went the extra mile to find the car I wanted and get the deal I needed. Will go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Rocky Mountain Auto made our car buying experience a..."

- Nick S.

Rocky Mountain Auto made our car buying experience a breeze. Bailey was so helpful and attentive, making sure we got everything we were looking for and more! The dealership is so welcoming. They make it feel like you are buying from a neighbor you can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Our experience with all involved in the purchase of the..."

- Rr.romero

Our experience with all involved in the purchase of the 2016 Mini Cooper was excellent. they went up and beyond to find a lender for us and for helping with all that is involved in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you to Albert Yousif in helping us with the finance. Thank You to Lee Robinson our sales consultant and to Rocky Rodriguez the General Manager who helped us with the all around purchase. You all were so very good to us and a great asset to Rocky Mountain auto Brokers! Again our heart felt Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Albert Yousif
1
...
1 - 10 of 920 results