Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

Colorado Springs, CO

4.7
1,144 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers virtual dealership offers a wide variety of used cars conveniently located in Colorado Springs, CO. If you are looking to purchase your dream car, you have come to the right place! At Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers, we pride ourselves in being the most reliable and trustworthy Pre-Owned dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen!

4912 Carrera Pt

Colorado Springs, CO

80923

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,144 reviews

April 29, 2021

"Cory made sure to have me test out the car and give me..."

- padeleckis.girl

Cory made sure to have me test out the car and give me all the info needed in order for me to make a good decision. I love my car!!! It’s a perfect fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"The salesman was great and is still being vary helpful...."

- Juan Z.

The salesman was great and is still being vary helpful. The dealership is doing everything it can to complete and repair vehicle before I take delivery. I can't wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Cory was very helpful and answered all of my questions in..."

- Zoe Geist Delgado

Cory was very helpful and answered all of my questions in a knowledgeable manner. He assured me that my needs would be met and told me he would personally make sure that I was continuously happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rich Clark
April 25, 2021

"Christopher was great, Super friendly, not pushy.. He..."

- lescav

Christopher was great, Super friendly, not pushy.. He wheeled and dealer none aggressively, which I appreciate immensely. I Would buy from him again, for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"I'm glad so glad we got Alexander Samlaska, he's the..."

- psjacobs85

I'm glad so glad we got Alexander Samlaska, he's the best. He helped us find our dream vehicle and made sure we got the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Thank you Alexander for a great buying experience. If you..."

- bljoslyn7

Thank you Alexander for a great buying experience. If you are in need a car I Highly recommend Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers! Easy process and good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Nothing short of a nightmare. I wouldn't recommend..."

- Thomas

Nothing short of a nightmare. I wouldn't recommend purchasing from here, ever. Since I bought my car 5 months ago, there have been 3 maintenance new managers and chronic issues. The salesperson was obviously new and she seemed really pressured and anxious. We are experienced car buyers and saw how toxic the environment seemed. Once we finally got a deal we thought was reasonable we went to see their finance person. We were told we would get a competitive rate for a loan but when we sat down with the guy, he showed us a crazy rate. When we politely declined it, this man became bitter and said, “I don’t even care,” snatched up all the paperwork and threw it in the trash as a statement. Hindsight, this is the point when we should have walked away but instead, we went with a different lender and returned the next day to finish the paperwork. After purchasing the car, it went in for a we-owe (oil change, new tires, tire pressure sensor replacement, and thorough inspection). I drove it after the oil change and hot oil sprayed all over the engine compartment and it reeked horribly. I took it back and they said they’d clean it up and see what happened. They assessed that a gasket was broken and said they’d replace it. The car continued to smell horribly even after they apparently cleaned it and replaced the gasket. I took it in again with no answers. I noticed that a “low power” notification came up a few times and the Tire Pressure sensor kept erroring, too. I took it in several more times and they finally said they would replace the TPMS gauge; something that should have already been fixed in the we-owes. Not too much later I took the car to a dealership to get a legit oil change and a thorough inspection. They told me a gasket was still leaking oil. I was livid since it was an issue that RMAB supposedly had fixed. I decided to take it back to RMAB to have them fix the issue once and for all, however, this time they said that it was a DIFFERENT gasket; this is all after several full inspections from them. The tech informed me that it was a very slow seep that it really wouldn’t make a difference but that if I wanted to replace it would cost $2K, so I decided to drive it for a while and see how it handled. Not too long after that I noticed that another “low power” warning came on. I called to speak with the maintenance dept at Rocky Mountain and yet another manager had taken over and bad mouthed the previous people and said he was cleaning up old issues (this is the second time this happened to me…them firing people or people quitting in just the course of a few months). He said to bring the car in…again. I left the car there for a couple days and heard nothing back. I called them myself and they acted surprised and said they’d check it out. I came in the next day to check on things and they said they couldn’t duplicate the issue. I waited another 30 minutes for them to bring the car around and they reluctantly came over and said I must be the problem because the check engine light popped up when they started it before bringing it around. They offered to fix it and to just leave it there. I hadn’t heard a word from them for over two weeks. I called them back and another new tech said it was a fuel pump issue that would set me back over $1,000. I asked why I hadn’t been contacted in two weeks and she transferred me to the new manager. The car is still in their shop and I’m at my wit’s end. It’s been in the shop more than I’ve driven it and it only had 70K miles on it. I don’t know how this nightmare will end, but I can tell you that I will never shop at RMAB again and will do everything I can to make sure nobody else does either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Calum, Brandon, Justin
March 29, 2021

"Our salesman Chris was fantastic. I would definitely buy..."

- Garretts

Our salesman Chris was fantastic. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him and will send more people his way!He was very kind and patient in all proceedings. Too bad there wasn’t more people like him in the world!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Marin
March 27, 2021

"Don’t trust these guys. I was told by Sylvester, the..."

- heloman60

Don’t trust these guys. I was told by Sylvester, the sales manager, that the car I wanted wasn’t going anywhere while it was in the service bay for a repair. I guess my $250 USAA discount was enough for him to sell it out from under me, in favor of a full-price buyer. Shame on you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2021

"James was an extremely accommodating and knowledgeable..."

- anthony.lee.webb

James was an extremely accommodating and knowledgeable sales associate. It was an easy sale because I had done my research prior to arriving and knew which vehicle I wanted before I arrived. He was a very down to earth salesman and person that made me, my wife, and my kids comfortable. he was extremely easy to talk to and helped us come to an agreeable price for the car. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,144 results