Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ron Westphal Chevrolet

4.7

364 Lifetime Reviews

1425 West Ogden Ave, Aurora, Illinois 60503
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 364 reviews

November 24, 2019

"Thanks again for the license plate covers for my 1989..."

- Kevin

Thanks again for the license plate covers for my 1989 Corvette that sold back then. It's now in Canada and it's still in great shape Kevin Demers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Ron Westphal Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Kevin . We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Bill Houlis, General Manager - (630) 898-9630

September 13, 2019

"great experience "

- jacmeyers

We had a great experience with Ron Westphal Chevrolet - especially dealing with Danny Cardinal. We were offered a much better lease price then the previous Chevy dealer we had worked with, and we were ale to close the deal on the same day we contacted the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amber Cole
Sep 20, 2019 -

Ron Westphal Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review. We are pleased to hear about your great experience with Danny. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to let us know. Congrats on getting your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bill Houlis, General Manager - (630) 898-9630

August 13, 2019

"Richard Graham Sales"

- Bob G

Richard was one of the best sales professionals I’ve had the pleasure to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and took the time to work with me on the purchase of my SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2019 -

Ron Westphal Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Bob! Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience working with Richard! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Best regards, Bill Houlis, General Manager - (630) 898-9630

August 12, 2019

"Danny was the best car salesman I’ve ever worked with!"

- grossman_allie

Danny Cardinal was absolutely amazing he’s here to please the customer in any way possible! He was incredibly patient and helped me figure out exactly what I wanted and made the process so easy and smooth! I would highly recommend Danny and will continue to go to him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ron Westphal Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for leaving us this review and sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that Danny did everything he could to make your Ron Westphal Chevrolet experience a great one! If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Warm regards, Bill Houlis, General Manager - (630) 898-9630

August 10, 2019

"Great service, great value"

- TimmyTwo

Danny Cardinal was my sales associate, he was very helpful, knowledgeable, and a genuinely good guy. The Malibu I purchased was a great value and I really love it. Thanks to everyone at Westphal for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ron Westphal Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new Malibu, Timmy! We are so happy to hear that Danny was able to assist you! Words can't express how thankful we are for your business. At Ron Westphal Chevrolet we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Warm regards, Bill Houlis, General Manager - (630) 898-9630

August 07, 2019

"Leased an Equinox"

- Jb

Robert was very friendly and easy to talk to..very straightforward gave us all the info and answered all our questions and gave us a tour of the service department. Robert has an excellent way with people and finding us a vehicle with a payment we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ron Westphal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this great review and congratulations on your Equinox. Robert is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Warm regards, Bill Houlis, General Manager - (630) 898-9630

July 30, 2019

"Great customer service very informative"

- Cbutler337

Danny was very friendly salesmen. Got us exactly what we wanted in our Chevy. He made the whole process simple and stress free. I give him 5 🌟 on everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ron Westphal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and I will pass your feedback along to Danny. Drive safely. Warm regards, Bill Houlis, General Manager - (630) 898-9630

July 29, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jarred4447

Danny cardinal gave me the greatest deal I’ve seen on a new vehicle. I will be going back to him with any additional purchases in the future! I had a great experience through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ron Westphal Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jarred! Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience working with Danny! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Warm regards, Bill Houlis, General Manager - (630) 898-9630

July 22, 2019

"A-ma-zing !"

- ozzie

hi brian 🙋??? yes, everything was absolutely a 'ten' 😁😁😁 U & joe were amazing & made me feel 'alive' again 😁 putting me in the camaro....i feel as if the car is an 'even flow' ride ! 😁 and when i drive it, it says to me 'why go' home 😁  thx again bud !! joe 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Ron Westphal Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback, Joe. Thanks for your business! If there's anything else we can do to help you, just let us know. Warm regards, Bill Houlis, General Manager - (630) 898-9630

July 18, 2019

"3rd times a charm"

- Danielle H

My husband and I were both looking for vehicles and we had been to 2 other dealerships that day and had horrible experiences with customer service so we almost didn't come to Ron Westphal, but I am thankful we did. Danny greeted us out on the lot and I was upfront that we just wasted hours getting the back and forth elsewhere and I wasn't looking to do it again. I told him exactly what we wanted and the payments we were comfortable with and he went to work. Needless to say we both drove off in brand new beautiful cars that day and were extremely satisfied with the service and experience with had with Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results