Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Roseville Toyota

Roseville, CA

4.4
3,454 Reviews

700 Automall Drive

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,454 reviews

October 22, 2021

"Shane O’Neil has always been great taking care of my..."

- Tdarrow47

Shane O’Neil has always been great taking care of my concerns. He goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Oneill
5.0
Oct 23, 2021 -

Roseville Toyota responded

We feel very fortunate to have Shane on our team, and it's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed working with him. Thank you for leaving Roseville Toyota a great review, and take care until we see you next!

October 22, 2021

"Received excellent service especially from service..."

- ajfk

Received excellent service especially from service advisor Samuel Vega. Easy to book an appointment and car repairs were completed on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Vega
Oct 23, 2021 -

Roseville Toyota responded

It's great to hear that we exceeded your expectations! Thank you for choosing our team to assist you, and safe travels from Samuel and all of Roseville Toyota!

October 22, 2021

"Expect to wait 5 hours to get through this process...."

- H.esemann

Expect to wait 5 hours to get through this process. Expensive and such a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph K Sullens
Oct 23, 2021 -

Roseville Toyota responded

It's concerning to hear this feedback, and I'm sorry that your purchase experience wasn't seamless, as we certainly expect more for our customers. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let me know. Best, Hannah Suarez - Customer Relations Representative - (916) 782-2163

October 13, 2021

"Rep Molly was very professional and helpful. Dealership..."

- nagra1999

Rep Molly was very professional and helpful. Dealership is very clean. Nice waiting rooms. Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly
Oct 14, 2021 -

Roseville Toyota responded

Molly will be thrilled to see that her professional care earned us your positive review! We're happy to hear that the Roseville Toyota facilities impressed you, and we hope next time you require automotive care, you'll be back!

October 12, 2021

"My advisor Conor was excellent. Great communication..."

- pat.sanchez09

My advisor Conor was excellent. Great communication through out the process. Mechanic left my car mat dirty. Even picking up the rubber mat to dirty the original Toyota mat. Don’t they use the paper covers anymore??

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor from Roseville
Oct 19, 2021 -

Roseville Toyota responded

Pat, thank you for the review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a communicative service experience working with Conor and the Roseville Toyota team. We apologize for the state of your vehicle upon receiving it and will be sure to keep this feedback in mind moving forward. If there is anything more I can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Hannah Suarez - Customer Relations Representative - (916) 782-2163

October 12, 2021

"Very friendly, good customer service and responsibilities..."

- Tran

Very friendly, good customer service and responsibilities for research to find out the cars issue . Thank You,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander
Oct 12, 2021 -

Roseville Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Tran! It's our pleasure to assist you and we are grateful to have you as a Roseville Toyota customer.

October 12, 2021

"Molly was fantastic. She was knowledgeable and explained..."

- cphelps50

Molly was fantastic. She was knowledgeable and explained everything very well. Very courteous and a pleasure to work with. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly
Oct 12, 2021 -

Roseville Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing so many kind words about Molly! We are delighted to hear that she made your service visit a positive one. - Roseville Toyota team

October 06, 2021

"Great customer support . Informative staff. I would..."

- PK

Great customer support . Informative staff. I would recommend any one to go there . Very easy access

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Martinez
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

Roseville Toyota responded

Feedback like yours lets us know that we're making all the right moves. Thank you for choosing Roseville Toyota and we hope to assist with your service needs again down the road. Take care!

October 05, 2021

"The sales person that showed me some of the cars and we..."

- Ladylawyer

The sales person that showed me some of the cars and we went for a drive in the RAV was very professional. I just was not ready to make a decision and my time was limited for a number of reason including I needed to take my disabled daughter home as it had already been a long day. I was not ready to buy any car that I saw on three dealerships and am still researching.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Smith 5 stars
Oct 06, 2021 -

Roseville Toyota responded

We are thrilled that you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for coming to Roseville Toyota and for taking the time to share your feedback. We would be delighted to assist you further in your car search, so please reach out if there is anything more we can do for you!

September 30, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from..."

- wshen

I recently purchased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from Roseville Toyota. I have to say, it was one of the more pleasurable experiences I have had purchasing a new vehicle. The salesperson who worked with me. Mr. Long Tran was very professional throughout the whole purchasing process. From the first greeting to the final good bye. Mr. Long Tran had my interest in mind. I truly wish all salespersons had Mr. Tran’s sincerity and professionalism. I would all so like to say that Mr. Franklin Torres, Finance Manager, was as professional as well. Mr. Torres explained all the details in financing and aftermarket options available to me. He also listened to what I required to finance the Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Long Tran
5.0
Franklin Torres
5.0
Other Employees : Franklin Torres, Finance
Sep 30, 2021 -

Roseville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of Roseville Toyota! Our goal is to leave every customer as happy as you. We will certainly pass on your kind words to our team, and thank them for making your purchase such a success! Congratulations on your new 2021 Toyota Tacoma!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,454 results