Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Roush Ford

Columbus, OH

4.7
593 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5575 Keim Circle

Columbus, OH

43228

Directions

593 Reviews of Roush Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2020

"We are now at our 4th truck purchase with Roush. They are..."

- Smuconnors

We are now at our 4th truck purchase with Roush. They are very professional and they always know what the vehicles have to offer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bedell Corey
5.0
September 21, 2020

"Dane was very helpful and knowledgeable. We were in and..."

- s.tyler1121

Dane was very helpful and knowledgeable. We were in and out of Roush within a couple hours with a new car. Greatly appreciate the help we received in a very timely manner!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Daley
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Fast and friendly no pressure service. I will most..."

- Tom_G

Fast and friendly no pressure service. I will most definitely purchase my next Ford from them and will definitely recommend Roush Ford to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Daley
5.0
Jerry Stierhoff
5.0
July 03, 2020

"Just bought a pre-owned 2015 F-150 from Mike Phillips at..."

- jkoke68

Just bought a pre-owned 2015 F-150 from Mike Phillips at Roush and I love it. Great price on a great truck and great overall car-buying experience. Mike helped me get the perfect truck for my needs and budget. I highly recommend Mike and Roush!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Phillips
5.0
Derek Weekley
5.0
June 08, 2020

"I am 74 & have purchased 24 automobiles in my lifetime &..."

- fivecents3

I am 74 & have purchased 24 automobiles in my lifetime & Dane Daley & the Used car group were the best I've ever encountered. Dane is 6 stars even though you only go to 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Daley
5.0
April 14, 2020

"Trying to order a new vehicle from the the Ford factory..."

- woodrow

Trying to order a new vehicle from the the Ford factory during these uncertain times is a bit of a challenge but with Craig Sims at Roush Ford helping me the whole process has gone as smoothly as possible! I’m confident that I’ll be driving my new Transit Van soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Sims
5.0
March 19, 2020

"Blake and Craig are the best, most helpful, genuine car..."

- B. Raber

Blake and Craig are the best, most helpful, genuine car sales people! Thank you for the help with the lease on our 2020 explorer! I appreciate your patience and follow up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Foutty
5.0
Craig Sims
5.0
Derek Weekley
5.0
Ken Peltz
5.0
March 10, 2020

"Im not a man that does reviews. But. Graig Simms is an..."

- Clutch 9559

Im not a man that does reviews. But. Graig Simms is an honnest good salesman. You can trust him I will defenatly be back for my future vechles Thank you Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Sims
5.0
Ken Peltz
5.0
March 09, 2020

"Misleading and scheming"

- Drew

After I installed a rack & pinion in my sisters 2010 Ford Fusion which should've been in the recall, I sent her to Roush for flashing and they tried to get her for $700 saying it wouldn't program. She told them she was bringing me up there since I was the guy who installed it. Suddenly an hour later my sis gets a call back that it was programming. Yes she's a woman but to intentionally try to take advantage of women for lack of knowledge is foul. Won't happen twice. I bet I never recommend my customers to them!!! Nice try wrong guy and girl!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not Sure
March 09, 2020

"Craig Sims did an amazing job! What an incredible..."

- Dbordan1974

Craig Sims did an amazing job! What an incredible salesman! Would highly recommend him and Roush Ford to anyone! Truly amazing! Thanks again for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Sims
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results