Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Roush Ford

Columbus, OH

4.7
600 Reviews

5575 Keim Circle

Columbus, OH

43228

Directions

600 Reviews of Roush Ford

Sort by
July 10, 2021

"Just purchased a used car here and had a great..."

- bstract.ig

Just purchased a used car here and had a great experience! I had shown interest online but wasn't sure about the car, it was because of Jerry's follow-up that I actually came into the dealership and decided to purchase it. They obliged my request for a pre-purchase inspection with my own mechanic and held the car for me while I completed the inspection and purchase over a couple days. Upon my request they also completed an additional service on the vehicle after purchase and even after the sale was complete my additional two stops into the dealership (to drop off the car for service and again to pick it up) were great. I would recommend this dealership and buy a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cabiness
5.0
Jerry Stierhoff
5.0
May 21, 2021

"First, I would like to say in all my past visits I have..."

- burnsvinton

First, I would like to say in all my past visits I have had A+ service. This experience however didn't go so well. I brought my F150 in to get a oil change. I also shared that I noticed oil spots on the tailgate and thia I received a low oil pressure light. After the Oil change they confirm that there was an oil pan leak (This is the same issue that I had serviced 9 months prior). I made an appointment to bring the truck back in because I needed to have a loader car. I dropped the truck off on 5/3/21 for the oil pan service. After a week I had to reach out for an update. I received no communication from the service center. I initiated all contacts except for the final contact to let me know my truck was ready. In past services I would with a person named Destry that provided me with updates every few days. when I used the text option this visit that was provided, I received zero response. I picked the truck up on 5/14/21. After leaving the lot I noticed a odd noise. I persisted the rest of the day. I called back in on 5/15/21 and returned the truck later that day. I had them listen for the noise and also pointed out the oily hand prints left on the hood after the service. The determined the noise to be a drive train issue and made some calls to have me leave the truck behind. they were able to provide me with a rental again. I received a call Monday Morning that the founf the issue and resolved it. I picked up my truck and asked what they found. they informed me that the heat shields that had to remove to replace the oil pan were not reinstalled properly. When I left and got home I noticed that I still had the oily handprints on the hood. Less than 48 hours after picking up the truck I was shocked when my truck displayed a CHANGE ENGINE OIL SOON warning light. I was able to pop the hood and check the oil and see that oil levels were normal, they failed to reset the oil setting after the oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug
April 29, 2021

"Had a great experience at Roush Ford. My salesman James..."

- daykp

Had a great experience at Roush Ford. My salesman James Cabiness was amazing to work with and very fair. They gave me great value on my trade in and had the truck I was looking for and Ken Peltz made the finance part a breeze. We were in and out in under 2 hours and felt like family when we left

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Schuchter
5.0
James Cabiness
5.0
Ken Peltz
5.0
March 26, 2021

"Friendly sales and service department. We have purchased..."

- robin81254

Friendly sales and service department. We have purchased 10 cars over the last 20 years with no issues. Replaced a heater coil in an emergency and let me pay the following week!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Cheadle
5.0
Ken Peltz
5.0
March 10, 2021

"I wouldn't not buy from this dealership. Poor follow up..."

- Bob

I wouldn't not buy from this dealership. Poor follow up by Jason, who apologized for mishap on how a potential sale was handled. Was trying to find another truck like I wanted but I am sure Jason would rather I go away. No problem! I will also make sure others stay away from Roush Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Fohner
2.0
Jason Schaub
1.0
February 06, 2021

"I went in to get my car worked on, and left with a way..."

- ewalker

I went in to get my car worked on, and left with a way better deal than I had, and a new car!!!!! The entire staff makes you feel like family!! Everyone was so nice and so attentive, I felt right at home.. The salesperson has called me several times to make sure I love my car, and told me to stop by whenever I needed!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THAT YOU BUY A CAR HERE!!!!! My salesman was Randy, and boy was he amazing!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Cheadle
5.0
Brad Wheeler
5.0
Jason Schaub
5.0
Ken Peltz
5.0
Jill McCarron
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Sandoval
December 04, 2020

"do not by from them, told them i was going to by a truck..."

- J32764

do not by from them, told them i was going to by a truck and they sold it before i could there, what a waste of time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Stierhoff
1.0
November 22, 2020

"We are now at our 4th truck purchase with Roush. They are..."

- Smuconnors

We are now at our 4th truck purchase with Roush. They are very professional and they always know what the vehicles have to offer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bedell Corey
5.0
September 21, 2020

"Dane was very helpful and knowledgeable. We were in and..."

- s.tyler1121

Dane was very helpful and knowledgeable. We were in and out of Roush within a couple hours with a new car. Greatly appreciate the help we received in a very timely manner!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Daley
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Fast and friendly no pressure service. I will most..."

- Tom_G

Fast and friendly no pressure service. I will most definitely purchase my next Ford from them and will definitely recommend Roush Ford to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Daley
5.0
Jerry Stierhoff
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results