Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Route 10 Nissan

Denville, NJ

4.2
214 Reviews

3057 State Route 10

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 214 reviews

October 13, 2021

"Great experience!!! Professional staff!!! Must visit for..."

- Lorenadespecci19LD

Great experience!!! Professional staff!!! Must visit for great prices!!! Thank you, Ivan Casiano and Paul Conway

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Casiano and Paul Conway
Oct 14, 2021 -

Route 10 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

September 30, 2021

"Great service!! Shortly after I walked in I knew my..."

- acaceres1106

Great service!! Shortly after I walked in I knew my search was over. My salesman, Ricardo Fernandez was informative and respectful of my time. Best decision I made. Thank you Route 10 Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preziosi
5.0
Tim Kelly
5.0
maggie tejeda
5.0
Juan Barrera
5.0
james desimone
5.0
Sep 30, 2021 -

Route 10 Nissan responded

Thank you for letting us know Ricardo was able to get you into the exact vehicle you were looking for at the price you wanted. Enjoy your new vehicle.

Oct 01, 2021 -

acaceres1106 responded

It was my pleasure. Thank you

March 31, 2021

"I had a great experience! Friendly, professional, fast!..."

- YelenaR

I had a great experience! Friendly, professional, fast! Exceptional service! Special thank you to Erica and Armin! Would recommend that place to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kelly
5.0
Tony Preziosi
5.0
maggie tejeda
5.0
Other Employees : Erica and Armin
February 25, 2021

"My aunt has leased several cars from Chuck Metzger and..."

- kippclaudia

My aunt has leased several cars from Chuck Metzger and always received great friendly and personalized service. During Chuck's absence she worked with Erica Gordon who was also extremely helpful and friendly. The manager was also very nice and helpful. We recommend Nissan of Denvile to all our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Gordon, Sales. She was a delight to work with.
January 31, 2021

"Great experience. The service department has flexible..."

- vava4040

Great experience. The service department has flexible hours. Text message with updates. The crew is friendly, professional and attentive. Great service as usual. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kelly
5.0
January 24, 2021

"Had a great experience leasing my new Rogue from Nissan..."

- Undisclosed

Had a great experience leasing my new Rogue from Nissan World of Denville. Special thanks to Izzy and Jay for all their help. They were professional, friendly and never felt any pressure. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izzy Douban
January 19, 2021

"We had a very satisfying experience.It was a Courteous..."

- elainef0819

We had a very satisfying experience.It was a Courteous and professional situation.. Marc Scalera was a pleasure to deal with. Looking forward to similar experiences in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kelly
5.0
January 11, 2021

"This dealership has not refunded my $1,500 for the GAP..."

- Fairguy

This dealership has not refunded my $1,500 for the GAP insurance that I cancelled. The policy was never in effect. They keep giving me excuses but it has been since February 2020 that they have been promising the refund. Based on my experience, I would discourage anyone from dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Bienvenue
January 08, 2021

"I’ve been coming here since 1997! Always have fantastic..."

- Lynnie

I’ve been coming here since 1997! Always have fantastic customer service and personable friendly staff. I Plan on coming another 20 + years !! Extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preziosi
5.0
Tim Kelly
5.0
maggie tejeda
5.0
Juan Barrera
5.0
james desimone
5.0
December 19, 2020

"Been coming to Denville Nissan for many years. Always..."

- bmckenna

Been coming to Denville Nissan for many years. Always great service when I come for service or to lease another vehicle. Top notch service as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Preziosi
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results