Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Little Falls, NJ

3.9
1,942 Reviews
You can be driving around the streets of Little Falls, NJ in a new vehicle as soon as today after a visit to Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Our sales representatives have the knowledge to match you to your perfect Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep. We also have highly capable technicians and financial experts to help you in other areas. Our dealership strives to provide you with a hassle free experience each time you visit us at 1655 Route 46.
Contact Dealership

1655 US-46

Little Falls, NJ

07424

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,942 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Had my RAM 1500 Limited in for service and I had the best..."

- Brian P.

Had my RAM 1500 Limited in for service and I had the best experience dealing David Fresco the Senior Service Advisor. He was extremely fast and efficient having my service completed. FCA should have Mr. Fresco be there example of how to run an effective service department. Some dealerships can not keep service people and have a huge turnover, you can see why Mr. Fresco has been with Route 46 for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fresco
Jul 23, 2021 -

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Brian, thank you for sharing your excellent service experience. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to get you back on the road as quickly as possible. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

June 30, 2021

"Bought my 2016 Durango from them in 2016 I also make the..."

- Rsoprano34

Bought my 2016 Durango from them in 2016 I also make the trip from Brooklyn to jersey for daily service met service writer Joe Pace great all around guy just needed a mount for engine service depth was great with me kept me in the loop bout repairs to my truck I would definitely recommend rt 46 service Rob D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pace
Jul 01, 2021 -

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent service review. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again for your next service visit.

June 01, 2021

"Great service, I just purchased a car and they helped me..."

- Rasha

Great service, I just purchased a car and they helped me a lot to got what I was looking for. Thank you so much Nick and mike. They were so nice & gentlemen. Although Nick had a toothache but never complained and worked hard with me.This the beat car dealership I have ever been. Definitely I’m going to recommend it to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Rasha, thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We are happy that our staff was able to get you into the vehicle you were looking for. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

May 26, 2021

"Really appreciate RJ for all his help with becoming an..."

- miaboz

Really appreciate RJ for all his help with becoming an owner of my truck from leasing it. Angel was a huge help too! Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angel Nieves
May 27, 2021 -

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear that RJ was able to provide you with great service and get you into a new truck at the price you were looking for. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 12, 2021

"Had an amazing experience with this dealership and RJ..."

- keraschreck010203

Had an amazing experience with this dealership and RJ Salas. They made the buying process super fast, easy, and helpful. Would definitely recommend to everyone!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing shopping experience with RJ and recommending us to your friends and family.

May 07, 2021

"Great job with the options I laid out when we first..."

- mikeGinn

Great job with the options I laid out when we first spoke. Found exactly what I needed and got me financed very quickly. Smooth all around transaction will be a return customer without question. Finance professional was very good and sharp. Impressed overalll

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021 -

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Mike, we are so happy to hear that our staff was able to get you into the exact vehicle you were looking for at the price you wanted. We look forward to seeing you again.

May 06, 2021

"Working with Sean Musalaev was so stress free. He showed..."

- jlane2

Working with Sean Musalaev was so stress free. He showed compassion and empathy when listening to my concerns. It's great to work with people like this when purchasing a vehicle. Amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with Sean. We appreciate hearing great things from our customers.

May 06, 2021

"My third jeep from this place . Love rt 46 chrysler jeep..."

- magros

My third jeep from this place . Love rt 46 chrysler jeep dodge . They always take care of me, I will be back for another one , thanks Sean!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for coming back to Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge for your 3rd Jeep. We appreciate our loyal customers and look forward to seeing you again.

May 04, 2021

"Nick was extremely helpful and made my purchase super..."

- powers.kelly

Nick was extremely helpful and made my purchase super easy! He was very professional and friendly throughout the entire process. Excellent salesman! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep. We are so happy to hear that Nick was helpful and made your purchase an easy one. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

April 25, 2021

"Great experience buying my jeep from this dealership, I..."

- Pf.us

Great experience buying my jeep from this dealership, I was very impressed by their service. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing you excellent buying experience at Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Our staff appreciates the recommendation to your friends and family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,942 results