Back

Royal Automotive

Vestavia Hills, AL

4.9
993 Reviews
As a family-owned and operated dealership serving the Birmingham community for more than 30 years, Royal Automotive is committed to providing the best customer service available to our valued customers. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, as that is one of many reasons we consider ourselves to be "the dealership that is different". Royal Automotive offers a wide selection of makes and models to fit anybody's budget, and our inventory is abundant with new, used, and certified pre-owned automobiles. We are confident that you will find exactly what you are looking for. Royal Automotive's service department features factory-trained and certified technicians for the maintenance and upkeep of your automobile, and we have a large in-stock inventory of manufacturer and OEM-recommended parts available, ensuring the quickest and most qualified service around. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you, and hope to be seeing you at Royal Automotive very soon.
Contact Dealership

3010 Columbiana Rd

Vestavia Hills, AL

35216

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 993 reviews

November 17, 2022

Amazing service, the two gentlemen who helped me were kind and courteous. He had everything lined up for me so that all I had to do was walk in and get my car. Would 100% recommend. More

by vason109
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Campisi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carter Ward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 15, 2022

Carter is such a great salesman, it was a pleasure to work with him. I will recommend him to all of my friends. More

by reginald.arrington
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Ward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 31, 2022

Great people and atmosphere. Wonderful overall experience! Highly recommended! Carter and Sammy were very professional and easy to work with! More

by millmaintainer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Campisi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carter Ward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 24, 2022

They were great to work with and made the process so easy. I am from out of town so worked everything out via phone beforehand with my trade in and the vehicle I wanted to purchase. They made the whole More

by tiffanycb7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Murphy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carter Ward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 27, 2022 -

Royal Automotive responded

Thank you Tiffany! We appreciate your business!!!

October 18, 2022

Carter made the process seamless, thank you! Everything as promised and super nice staff all around. More

by davidandcathymc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Coulter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carter Ward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 16, 2022

This dealership had great prices and very clean and well maintained vehicles with great owner history. I literally drove from Atlanta, GA to purchase my car from them. My Salesperson was Carter Ward and he More

by David Cawley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Ward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 15, 2022

Great experience! Carter was an excellent salesman and very easy to work with! I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Carter at Royal Automotive! More

by ktlake
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Ward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 14, 2022

Carter provided an accurate description of the vehicle we were interested in and worked to arrive at a price we could accept. He kept in touch throughout our shopping process without being overly pushy. More

by matwig1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Ward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 08, 2022

We were pleasantly impressed with the kindness of Carter Ward at Royal Automotive in Hoover. We knew what we were interested in, and he showed us a vehicle that was above and beyond our expectations, and wi More

by ethansullens
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Ward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 08, 2022

Such a pleasant experience. From walking in to the very end. Will return when looking for next car More

by brackgolf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Campisi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carter Ward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 993 results