About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Royal Kia

4.9

1,018 Lifetime Reviews

4333 E. Speedway, Tucson, Arizona 85712
Call (520) 477-0569

1018 Reviews of Royal Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Great experience!!"

- Gabby96

Everett helped us find the perfect car to match our needs/wants. He was very nice and patient with all of our questions. I’m so glad that we chose Royal Kia dealership. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett Griggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Well done!"

- 19Forte

Tom knows how to meet the needs of customers. I drove off the Royal lot with leaaed Forte that I know will be a great ride and came with a price that met my budget requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Outstanding Salesman"

- Rich

We were very fortunate to have Chris Valerio assist us in reviewing several of the Kia automobiles. We were simply reviewing several different dealers to select the best of the lot and get the best deal. Due to Chris Valerio's exemplary salesman abilities, his communication skills, outstanding knowledge of the Kia, great all around personality, and the Kia Sportage having all the specifications we were looking for, we decided to purchase the Kia Sportage the same day. Chris' superb patience with us (we are not technically savvy or even close to it), in showing us all the features of the car and how they worked is just a credit to his technical competency. We also worked with Humberto "Beto" Rodriguez in closing the deal. Humberto was very professional, very polite, and worked with us to complete the purchase. Chris Valerio and Humberto "Beto" Rodriguez made our car buying experience an outstanding one! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Valerio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Humberto "Beto" Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Nate

Jamie was very helpful and personable, not pushy at all. The transaction was smooth and Jamie followed through on a couple items we had discussed even after the sale was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jammie Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great Experience "

- MSloan

Carlos was great in helping me find the PERFECT car for me with all the features I could ever want. No pushy sales people here. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Pineda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Fast and easy "

- MariahDee

I got my first car today thanks to Jesus Camargo ! He listened to all my needs and made the process nice and easy ! I’m in love thank you KIA ! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Camargo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Awesome salesmen"

- Rich123

Went to purchase a new family vechicle ...My Wife and i had a awesome saleman named Tom Rice!! He went above and beyond to help ud find the perfect car and at a great price !! This is our 2nd Car from Royal Kia and best believe wont be the last!! Thank you Tom for being so patient with us we do appreciate it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"I now know what the car buying process should be."

- Lindys-2019

We were looking for Price, Quality, and Service. Jamie Pugh, Jesus Camargo and Scott Chambers provided a fourth element making this a great experience... Integrity. They focused on what we wanted. They listened and provided all the information we needed without disparaging their competition or pressuring us in any way. In the end a fair trade in and price provided all we needed to make the decision easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Camargo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jammie Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Chambers
December 31, 2018

"Great experience"

- Abril

My experience at Royal kia was great. Jesús csmargo helped me a lot on the process of getting my firt car. The process was fast and easy. The price is great. Thank you Royal kia and Jesús for the great experience and for helping me have the car that i want and love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Camargo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Tom Rice consummate professional "

- BURT

I’ve bought three vehicles from this dealership two of them from Tom. The process went smooth and all my questions were answered. All aspects of the sales process were conducted just the way I like to be treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,018 results