Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Royal Kia

Tucson, AZ

4.9
1,591 Reviews
Royal Kia Tucson, AZ is known as the "dealership that's different". We know that you have many choices when buying a car and we designed our process around you! "You Changed The Way We Do Business" Why do more people choose Royal Kia? We offer you a fast, fair and simple process: Non-Commission Staff that don't pressure 72 Hour Return Policy No Unwanted Dealer Add-ons or fees you were not expecting Friend Recommended: Read our reviews online (google reviews -or- dealerrater.com ) from actual shoppers to get the real picture on what to expect when shopping at Royal Kia If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like a see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!

4333 E. Speedway

Tucson, AZ

85712

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,591 reviews

July 27, 2021

"We have now had three cars from Royal Kia, and they have..."

- teb52

We have now had three cars from Royal Kia, and they have always made the process stress-free. I highly recommend them. Go to them if you want a stress-free buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"If I could leave 10 stars I would. Great dealership and..."

- escarcega.celestee

If I could leave 10 stars I would. Great dealership and even better service! Highly satisfied with my visit and new car!! Thank you Jesus for taking the time to find me the right vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Bought a new Kia from Juan Vasquez at Royal Kia. No..."

- Eric

Bought a new Kia from Juan Vasquez at Royal Kia. No pressure, polite, informative and very educated on process. No need to go to see other sales personnel during purchase process. Got the car I wanted at a great price with no headaches. I am an experienced buyer and would not hesitate to buy again from Juan at Royal Kia. Whole staff very friendly 5 star outstanding dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"Christopher spent so much time helping me look for my..."

- eschaefer98

Christopher spent so much time helping me look for my perfect car! He and the whole team at Royal Kia made us feel so important and comfortable! I will definitely refer anyone I know looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"This was my first car buying experience and it was so..."

- sarahid98

This was my first car buying experience and it was so much faster and easier than I expected. Everyone was very friendly and they all made me feel very welcomed. Jesus did a great job answering all of my questions about the car I wanted. I would never think of buying a car elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"T.J. Bjork was absolutely phenomenal during my car buying..."

- carlswitzer

T.J. Bjork was absolutely phenomenal during my car buying process. He was extremely helpful, informative, and patient. Royal's Sale and Lease consultants genuinely do care about their customers.. Out of all the places to purchase a vehicle I'm glad I went with Royal and highly recommend to all who are in the market to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Easiest car buying experience ever. Katie was always very..."

- mckenz303

Easiest car buying experience ever. Katie was always very responsive and I was able to pretty much complete the entire car buying process before I even got to the dealership. I was in and out in record time, with little stress and I couldn’t be happier with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Our car buying experience with Jesus was not like any..."

- azmcivor

Our car buying experience with Jesus was not like any prior car purchase we'd had. There was no pressure, thorough and clear communication and his willingness to find what we wanted far exceeded what we expected. I would recommend Jesus to all my friends and anyone looking for a vehicle. Our car buying experience with Jesus was above average and the one minor glitch with the car he fixed immediately. Very happy buyers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer
July 02, 2021

"Good salesman fair deal would recommend the team to..."

- Lindalee50

Good salesman fair deal would recommend the team to friends and family Took longer then I expected to close the deal and not the exact one on the lit.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"As a first-time car buyer this dealership comes with the..."

- Poplockdimi

As a first-time car buyer this dealership comes with the customer service they can provide. Jesus Camargo and Royal Kia did an awesome job to help me find the right vehicle for me. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,591 results