About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Royal Kia

4.9

742 Lifetime Reviews

4333 E. Speedway, Tucson, Arizona 85712
Call (520) 477-0569

742 Reviews of Royal Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"excellent help with sean"

- gmc2017

Sean went above and beyond in helping us find the right vehicle for us. We looked at 3 different ones. He is outstanding. Very pleasant no rushing. Just another happy experience w kia our 3rd purchase w you. .Keep up good work we will be back .Thanks Richard & Doris Henke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sjogren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Nice sales experience. Poor follow up."

- Robert Raphael

The sales experience was very good-no pressure to buy and Nick Nguyen was polite and friendly. After the sale We had to work very hard to get a "SD" card that was missing-it made the GPS navigation system unworkable. Nick did not return numerous calls and texts and only when i contacted a manager and their online "chat" did we receive the missing item. It clearly was not checked either by their service department or by the salesperson. The poor response to our calls and text made a very good buying experience into an average one. I should not have to "go over someones head" to get a responce especially after handing them a very large check for a vehicle. Hence 3 stars-it could have been 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nguyen
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Humberto "Beto" Rodriguez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"No pressure "

- Joyld

Juan Vasquez was exactly the right person to assist my wife in helping her select the correct vehicle for her needs. His knowledge of the products, and his willingness to listen to her requirements was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Super Great & so much fun"

- Barbie456

I t was very enjoyable, Fast & I enjoyed Seans Way very much. We love the care & are enjoying it so much. I will tell every one how Royal was great & Sean too. Get your car at Royal & you won't regret it! Thanks so much. Happy Holidays! Barb Stott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sjogren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"I LOVE MY NEW CAR "

- kristimcd

River was excellent and very professional, and made sure to go over every single detail to make sure I was happy with the outcome. I love my new car and I’m glad River helped me make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
River Lintner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Everett Griggs presented the vehicles & dealership very prof"

- Grapegm

KIA is a very well designed vehicle. Everett took the time to listen to us and then presented us with a choice of vehicles. It didn't take long for us to make up our mind. Thank you again for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everett Griggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"Great experience "

- Karen24

River was so caring and helpful in helping us make a decision on the vehicle our daughter wanted and how to finance it. She loves the new car. He explained everything so well. Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
River Lintner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Excellent service. It was a pleasure."

- both2226

Ruben as especially attentive to our needs and wants. We would send anyone we know to him to buy a car. Getting the car ready was done in a timely manner with no problems. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Encinas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Terra is a rockstar!"

- RyanZ53

I was very pleased with my experience at Royal Kia with Terra. Terra is so nice, comfortable, and lively. My favorite parts of the deal were test driving the car with her and learning about her personal experience buying used cars and Kia's in particular. Terra is professional, humorous, and beautiful. I'm grateful I bought a car through her. Her kindness is genuine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terra Contessa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"3rd car!!!!"

- atvalentino

Just purchased a third car from this dealership and it was again a great experience. Love having Melissa as our sales rep! She’s very kind and has lots of knowledge on the cars. Would definitely recommend talking with her and we will be definitely going back to purchase another car from her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Shelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 742 results