Back

Royal Moore Toyota

Hillsboro, OR

4.8
2,139 Reviews
Royal Moore Toyota is proud to offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty and 10 years Roadside Assistance on every new Toyota we sell. At Royal Moore Toyota, please review our extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, and Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Hillsboro, Oregon. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Royal Moore Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Hillsboro, Oregon facility. Royal Moore Toyota service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Royal Moore Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Royal Moore Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 503-648-3213.
Contact Dealership

1415 SE River Rd

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,139 reviews

August 05, 2022

Scot was great to work with, timely with his responses, Polite and made us feel prioritized.. low stress and didn’t feel pushed through the process.. Thanks Scot More

by raleigh.brown94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Jonassen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

Alejandro was absolutely amazing! He was very friendly and gave us some great advice when buying our car. The buying experience was very comfortable and I would recommend him to anyon More

by ernestobermudez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Flores
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

Great service quick nice tv and coffee too! Not pushy or trying to sell anything More

by Linv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Fletcher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

The service rep. Mike Taylor was super awesome. He made sure I was being taken care of and was super helpful. I felt super comfortable leaving my car I'm his hands. H More

by Max
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

We have previously had our vehicles serviced at Royale Moore, but on July 12th I brought my Toyota sienna in when the service drive opened. I had found out the night before that I would have to make an em More

by buntaylor08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

I came to Royal Moore Toyota due to a check engine light and was able to get trustworthy assistance by service advisor Mike Taylor. He was very helpful and communicated with me the issues with my Toyota Sie More

by Mikedestiny21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

He is really nice and patient enough to explain all the questions we had..it was a very nice and pleasant experience..very realistic dealership More

by Rajirajini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eros Mendoza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

There are friendly and professional people in service. Nice when they know your name when coming in for vehicle service or with any vehicle issue. More

by Mary Standley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Fletcher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ashley Barber
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Carmen del Torro
August 04, 2022

Andrew was terrific to work with! ! Very transparent and helpful throughout the entire process! Definitely one of the best car buying experiences I've had! More

by Jillgorretta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

The people Are so awesome! Special Alex, is a wonderful person!!! Thanks God, We met Him, today, thanks Alex again! You’re awesome!!!! God bless You !!!! More

by rivercuilco
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 2,139 results