Back

Royal Moore Toyota

Hillsboro, OR

4.8
2,465 Reviews
Royal Moore Toyota is proud to offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty and 10 years Roadside Assistance on every new Toyota we sell. At Royal Moore Toyota, please review our extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, and Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Hillsboro, Oregon. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Royal Moore Toyota, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of OEM certified parts in stock at our Hillsboro, Oregon facility. Royal Moore Toyota service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Royal Moore Toyota service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Royal Moore Toyota, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us or call our Internet Department at 503-648-3213.
Contact Dealership

1415 SE River Rd

Hillsboro, OR

97123

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,465 reviews

September 19, 2014

Howard Rice made buying our van a positive experience My husband and I both dread buying cars, mostly because we have never had a good experience with car salesmen. Then we met Howard. He was friendly, kn More

by jd285
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Rice
September 18, 2014

Mark Smith helped us find the perfect vehicle for us! We visited Royal Moore Toyota several times in the past months, searching for a vehicle that would enable us to tow a utility trailer, fit both my 6'2 More

by rwallick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Smith
September 09, 2014

I Didn't come to buy a car My Highlander was totaled and I was starting to look for a replacement. After online research, I wanted to see, touch and sit in some of the possible More

by wstyner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Rice
September 04, 2014

Wonderful experience Car shopping is never easy and can drag out for hours. I took my daughter to Royal Moore in Hillsboro and was assisted by Howard Rice. He was very pro More

by tammy.schlesser.75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Rice
September 02, 2014

Internet Shopping for 14 Sienna I emailed and spoke with several dealers in the area trying to find a specific color and model with specific options. No one else was able to find wha More

by brandonadams07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Nowling
September 02, 2014

Pleasant experience This is the second Toyota we have purchased from Royal Moore. Our salesman, Rick Martin, was professional, knowledgable, and friendly thereby creatin More

by 73crown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Martin
September 02, 2014

On my second car with this sales team :) xxxxx Auto Group Great consistent, fair, car buying experience. Bought my my first car years ago pleased with customer service and followed sales associates for anoth More

by kaiken123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Ackerman, Ryan Lawson
September 02, 2014

Good experience At Royal Moore I was helped by Mark Smith. Mark was great. I went to several other dealerships in the area, but came back to Royal Moore specifically More

by GS3000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Smith
September 01, 2014

2013 Certified Toyota Corolla I had an overall excellent experience at this dealership. Patrick Attmore was friendly, knowledgeable and patient with all my questions about the car More

by Marcybea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 01, 2014

awesome experience! Will definitely buy here again! I wasn't sure about my credit but I called and spoke with Rick Martin over the phone and he told me to come in to see what he could do for me! at firs More

by cindy5033
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Martin
...
239
...