Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Russ Darrow Honda

Milwaukee, WI

4.7
1,439 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10851 W Metro Auto Mall

Milwaukee, WI

53224

Directions

1,439 Reviews of Russ Darrow Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Met service advisor Brian Banh. Had me check in and..."

- Lor.vincent

Met service advisor Brian Banh. Had me check in and explained what is needed for my vehicle. Excellent service and never a disappointment. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Banh
February 27, 2021

"Great new facility, location is convenient and service..."

- wendt_laura

Great new facility, location is convenient and service staff are always efficient and pleasant. I appreciate the car wash as well after receiving car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Malkowski
5.0
February 27, 2021

"As always, I had a great experience at Russ Darrow Honda...."

- bratliffe

As always, I had a great experience at Russ Darrow Honda. Wyomi was very friendly, professional and welling to help. Marquis has helped me before in financing a car, he's friendly and very knowledgeable at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyomi Jones
5.0
Marquis Robinson
5.0
February 27, 2021

"I had a great experience at Russ Darrow Honda. Jay..."

- S. Covill

I had a great experience at Russ Darrow Honda. Jay Malkowski of the Service department was very knowledgeable, professional and customer friendly. The waiting area was very clean and socially distanced. I was in and out in no time. Thanks for the car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Malkowski
5.0
February 25, 2021

"Eric always makes getting service work done a breeze. He..."

- Knutowskid

Eric always makes getting service work done a breeze. He called when the car was done to be picked up and even wiped down the high tough points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Nelson
5.0
February 23, 2021

"I had a great visit at this dealership. The staff were..."

- Dr. Matt

I had a great visit at this dealership. The staff were very friendly and informative, and the service was excellent. The dealership itself was very comfortable. I enjoyed the experience very much, and will definitely use Russ Darrow again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Berger
5.0
February 21, 2021

"John at Russ Darrow Honda was great to deal with. He..."

- Susan Scott

John at Russ Darrow Honda was great to deal with. He communicated well and in a timely manner. It worked out really well for us that the service area is open on Sundays so the car was ready to go with little inconvenience! My only complaint is that there was an automatic fee if we wanted to use our credit card ! The car was even washed when we went to pick it up !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Stein
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Service advisor was great, no appt had to be made I just..."

- Toni

Service advisor was great, no appt had to be made I just called and told him my CEL was on and he told me come right in, they took care of it right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
February 18, 2021

"The service was fast and easy. Having a clean car in..."

- JPG

The service was fast and easy. Having a clean car in this weather was a plus. Everyone was very helpful, from scheduling to completion of the work. I highly recommend Russ Darrow Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael
February 17, 2021

"Excellent and convenient service hours. Sunday hours are..."

- John

Excellent and convenient service hours. Sunday hours are great. Angela David is the best service writer I’ve ever worked with. Friendly, personable, and fast. Even when busy, she takes the time to explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela David
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,439 results