Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Russ Darrow Honda

Milwaukee, WI

4.7
1,604 Reviews

10851 W Metro Auto Mall

Milwaukee, WI

53224

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,604 reviews

January 26, 2022

At Russ Darrow Honda, I always receive fast, friendly service. The crew always takes good care of me .Rachel does an excellent job. More

by bikeridersteve68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Aguilar (5 stars)
January 20, 2022

My service tech Angela was very polite and nice to me on my last visit usually all my visit. More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Berger
5.0
Angela David
5.0
Eric Nelson
5.0
Jonathan Stein
5.0
January 20, 2022

I was greeted on entering. Jon gave me excellent service. The facility is very clean. I received the results of the diagnosis on my carbon the time frame I was told. I was given a ride home by the shuttle se More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Stein
5.0
January 20, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful but I didn't like the fact when I got back to my car, everything was changed. My seat and radio and etc. I believe that when you fix my car, only fix it NOT change everyth More

by Mdeuster64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Aguilar
January 19, 2022

Timely no appointment needed for oil/tire rotation great customer service experience.the staff has knowledge about your vehicle. Very polite and professional. More

by shebaja
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aija Jacobs
January 18, 2022

Service went great best customer service, thanks Chris you guys are the best in Milwaukee!! More

by jevon.cook92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Berger
5.0
January 13, 2022

Total Scam - Sold A Bad Vehicle, GM is Horrible- Bad Battery, Warranty Scam Horrible I would not use this dealership for any service at all. We purchased a vehicle on 12/20/21 and on 1/5/22 our vehicle More

by maria13posa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Stoflet
1.0
George Matthews
1.0
January 10, 2022

Always very attentive and explain all options in a clear and professional manner. Greetings as soon as I drive up and at their desk quickly to get started. More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
January 08, 2022

Very good service department, prompt and courteous. However, they could use a better coffee maker in the waiting room…not a good image. See what other dealers do…. More

by shjensen2@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Anguilar
January 08, 2022

Great service I’ll be back to take care all my car needs Thank you More

by rargueta11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Stein
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,604 results