Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Russ Darrow Honda

4.8

1,020 Lifetime Reviews

10851 W Metro Auto Mall, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53224
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,020 reviews

January 28, 2020

"We were very pleased with are on-going experience with..."

- Chloe

We were very pleased with are on-going experience with Russ Darrow. This is our fourth lease with Russ Darrow and we are consistently impressed with our experience. Mike Tuler was extremely comfortable to work with during our process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Very nice dealership I enjoy bringing my cars here for..."

- theohudsoniii

Very nice dealership I enjoy bringing my cars here for service. I’m satisfied customer!!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership to to family, & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Aquilar
January 26, 2020

"Malcolm is very knowledgeable about the cars available at..."

- jstaeven

Malcolm is very knowledgeable about the cars available at Russ Darrow. He found a car that was perfect and affordable for me. The dealership is clean, bright and inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Thanks to My Family Victor, Adam & Shauny! They are all..."

- donnahernandez14

Thanks to My Family Victor, Adam & Shauny! They are all amazing!!! #HondaGang! 5 Stars Isn’t Enough. More like 10 stars!! Recommending To Family & Friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shauny
January 23, 2020

"Lesia Mathis provided great customer service during my..."

- Darien.wilson23

Lesia Mathis provided great customer service during my visit today. She made me feel welcome and appreciated and made the transaction as simple as possible. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Great customer service and very friendly got me in and..."

- Tylorlucas100

Great customer service and very friendly got me in and out took care of all of my questions and did great work on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 23, 2020

"Thank you Rowley Clayborn I Love My 2017 Honda Civic you..."

- britw2203

Thank you Rowley Clayborn I Love My 2017 Honda Civic you worked your magic like you said you would and I Appreciate everything you did to get me in it 🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Staff is super friendly. Adam knows his stuff and I felt..."

- Jnegron

Staff is super friendly. Adam knows his stuff and I felt confident leaving the lot. Shannon made the paper signing very easy and quick. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"Great service. Constant contact and very fast responses...."

- Mike

Great service. Constant contact and very fast responses. Couldn’t have been better. Malcom was very accommodating and extremely pleasant to work with. I am very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"At my request, Malcolm walked around the car with video..."

- zackmcgrath

At my request, Malcolm walked around the car with video rolling, since I was making a 120 mile drive to look at the used 2012 Accord. It was just as he promised it would be....a complete gem. Malcolm and Matt were friendly and a pleasure to deal with. A+ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,020 results