Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Russ Darrow Honda

Milwaukee, WI

4.8
1,451 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10851 W Metro Auto Mall

Milwaukee, WI

53224

Directions

1,451 Reviews of Russ Darrow Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2014

"Don't Waste Your Time!"

- Rick Salvhus

I drove up there on a holiday with my wife and two girls and tried to buy a car from Demetrious. The car I was looking at had some damage that I told him I would need fixed so he was going to talk to his manager about it. After talking to his manager he came back to us and threw some completely new and higher numbers at us and added on a few things that I doubt they even did so we ended up just walking out. I work full time and go to school full time so I did not have time for games. I ended up going to Heiser Chevrolet and bought a nicer version of what I was trying to buy here without all the games. I would go ANYWHERE ELSE before here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Green
September 04, 2014

"great team effort"

- Denver Williamson

Just wanted to take the time to thank you and your team for making Kevin's first car buying experience a GREAT one. He is very happy with his NEW car...Honda Civic!! George and his guys at the Honda Store did a wonderful job of making Kevin feel important and their knowledge was very helpful. Namely: Josh Eynon Sales Manager, Gregg Knoll Sales, and again Mike Graat Business Manager. This is my second time with Mike and as always did a great job. Gregg Knoll did a terrific job of delivering the car.....explained every thing and knew his "Stuff". George and Josh set it all up. A great team effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh
August 27, 2014

"caring and patient"

- Mary Womack

I had a great experience at Russ Darrow Honda. Nastascia Elliott was a caring and patient sales person. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a Honda. I love my new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nastascia
August 12, 2014

"fabulous customer service"

- Tanya Richey

We came in on the Honda Civic special, Nastascia was excellent, she knew the vehicles well and showed us the Civic and Accord. The General Manager, George Matthews was personally involved in our deal and made sure that we were comfortable with everything and in the price range we requested. Nick in the finance department also did an excellent job. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a new or used vehicle. They have fabulous customer service in the sales and service areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Nastascia, Nick
March 02, 2014

"Russ Darrow Honda went above and beyond with helping me..."

- Berg.SamuelG

Russ Darrow Honda went above and beyond with helping me find a new vehicle that fits me and one that I could finance comfortably. Thank you Russ Darrow Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fulsom and Kenmaura Hughes
February 27, 2014

"everyone that worked with me really listened to what I..."

- McLaughlinBad

everyone that worked with me really listened to what I was looking for in a vehilce hey eventually found the perfect car for me. thank you to everyone at russ daRROW !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
george
February 26, 2014

"I came in to help my sister in law buy a car that she..."

- chadharrold

I came in to help my sister in law buy a car that she needed desperately for her and her kids. We were met with kind smiles and a professional enthusiasm, that I consider top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh
February 23, 2014

"I did not have good experience with the team; internet..."

- lovetowrite84

I did not have good experience with the team; internet price does not match in store price. Confirm the price before driving to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet Sales Team ; In-store Sales Consultant
September 21, 2013

"when i took my car to them i ask her to cover the seats..."

- lawrence22

when i took my car to them i ask her to cover the seats by the mechanic repairing my car she said they would . when i went to pick up my new 2013 pilot the drivers seat was dirty with ground in dirt on a new leather seat the mechanic did not even cover the seat at all . the dealer ship does not even respect you as a customer, to even do good work. when i drove my car home the engine was making noise after they worked on it they said it was fixed !!. and they scratched the drivers inner door and they did not even put the proper amount of power steering fluted in it it was low i had to fill it after the repair when i got home i could smell engine coolant when i took it to the dealer it was for a engine recall to replace the engine lower block .. i called the serves manger about it when i got home and he said if i don't like there work i could always take it another dealer to get it fixed he told me when i bought the car i did not even buy it from them and why should then treat me special they don't even stand behind what they did if i would have know this before how they treat customer i would not have taken it there!!!. i would not trusted them with my brand new car .. i hope this will help others when they think of trusting this dealer ship to work on there car !!!..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lindsay webb service advisor
September 11, 2013

"I love bring my car here they have very nice people ,..."

- Vantasselmid

I love bring my car here they have very nice people , very fast service, and a great waiting room with popcorn and soda:) Thank You Russ Darrow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
1,431 - 1,440 of 1,451 results