Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

Van Nuys, CA

4.4
1,968 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to the Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Van Nuys, Los Angeles, San Fernando, Valencia, Canoga Park, Sherman Oaks, Valley Village, Studio City, Encino, Beverly Hills, Burbank, Glendale, Woodland Hills, Calabasas and Simi Valley find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram of their dreams!

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard

Van Nuys, CA

91401

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,968 reviews

July 01, 2020

"Excellent service beautiful dealership with a huge..."

- Marco

Excellent service beautiful dealership with a huge inventory and a amazing staff as well. Huge thank you to Nate and Moussa for selling me my dream Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"César Cortez Is the best salesman that I ever worked..."

- lea

César Cortez Is the best salesman that I ever worked with, my car buying experience was so positive, I will be referring him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
César Cortez
June 30, 2020

"Cesar Cortez is very great salesman, he helped me find..."

- Marisa

Cesar Cortez is very great salesman, he helped me find the perfect Jeep and he was very patient and understanding with all my questions. I had a really nice experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Cortez
June 30, 2020

"Friendly sales staff and easy to work with. They also..."

- Trailhawkelite77

Friendly sales staff and easy to work with. They also delivered my vehicle and I was 2 hours away with traffic. Full tank of gas and the vehicle was washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Cesar Cortez was very pleasant to dealt with, I am very..."

- Roberto Lopez

Cesar Cortez was very pleasant to dealt with, I am very pleased with the service he provided, I strongly recommend him for everybody who needs to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Cortez
June 30, 2020

"amazing seller"

- Gloria Miranda

gracias por la ayuda es un lindo dodge charger , gracias Cesar and Mouses fue una gran experiencia el carro muy limpio pocas millas y el color que me encanta haciendo realidad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CESAR CORTEZ
June 30, 2020

"great experience"

- Rudy

I came looking for my dream car and I found it here at russell westbrook dodge, rene help me find the scat pack I was looking for, thanks Rene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Good service! Loved the Jeep. Was able to work out a deal..."

- Ashley

Good service! Loved the Jeep. Was able to work out a deal that best suited me. However I wished the car could have been better cleaned for pickup but overall good service! Mohammed isn’t listed below but excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed
June 30, 2020

"Omar was extremely helpful in finding a Grand Cherokee..."

- Deutsch.dalton

Omar was extremely helpful in finding a Grand Cherokee that fit for me as well as working in my price range. Super personable and helpful, if anyone I know is looking for a Jeep I will certainly send them your guys way. Chris in the finance dept. was also extremely helpful and down to earth too! Thank again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris in the finance dept.
June 30, 2020

"Good experience..."

- Brian

The service rep. I dealt with made sure that the issue with my jeep was diagnosed and fixed. I rode with a mechanic so he could get an understanding about what needed fixing. After a few days, I picked up my jeep with the issue fixed. Thank you Team Hector!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector (in service dept. - nice, short guy)
31 - 40 of 1,968 results