Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Quakertown, PA

4.9
546 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

501 N West End Blvd

Quakertown, PA

18951

Directions

546 Reviews of Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2020

"Sands sales team are friendly and very helpful. They were..."

- Spenn1988

Sands sales team are friendly and very helpful. They were mindful of my budget and the key features I was looking for in my new Jeep. Strongly recommend coming here for a Jeep, And if they don’t have what you like on the lot they will source it for you. Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bast
5.0
Greg Seip
5.0
Dec 12, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for choosing Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM for all your Jeep needs. We appreciate the feedback! Happy driving!

November 21, 2020

"My experience at Sands was awesome! From the first..."

- felicianaisabella

My experience at Sands was awesome! From the first initial contact I had, with Greg, to driving off with my new Jeep, everyone was so helpful and accommodating. Greg and team worked with me to get my dream Jeep, when I didn’t think it was possible. Greg worked with me and took the time to show me all options and then walked through every single thing in my new Jeep. He was terrific ! Thank you guys so much! I can’t explain how excited I am, and having a dealership and salesman that is helpful, patient and enthusiastic makes it that much better !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Seip
5.0
Nov 22, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We are happy to help.

November 09, 2020

"I am so impressed with the whole experience dealing with..."

- Abouttoshine

I am so impressed with the whole experience dealing with this dealership. They went above and beyond to make sure my daughter got the best bank rates and worked incredibly well with her. I will absolutely be back to purchase my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Seip
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

That's wonderful to see! We are so happy to see that your daughter's experience was superior. Congratulations to her; we look forward to working with you both again.

November 02, 2020

"My name is Carlo I was a sales Chrysler Dodge Jeep ram I..."

- C.demaio4153

My name is Carlo I was a sales Chrysler Dodge Jeep ram I had a wonderful experience with managers sales people are very nice people I will do business with them all over again thank you very much guys I really appreciate your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Seip
5.0
Amy Mansfield
5.0
Paul Carragher
5.0
Mark Cole
5.0
Charlie Rosario
5.0
Marty Tripp
5.0
Other Employees : I don’t know any other people there sorry
Nov 02, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the great review, Carlo! We are happy to see that our team made a positive impression on you. You are so welcome; congratulations on your beautiful new truck!

October 23, 2020

"Very pleasant to deal with! I recommend buying a car..."

- Lynnebailey

Very pleasant to deal with! I recommend buying a car here. Alex, Matt & Greg were helpful and made it easy to buy my new Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt betz
5.0
Greg Seip
5.0
Other Employees : Alex
Oct 24, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the great review, Lynne! We are glad to see that our team went above and beyond to make your visit exceptional. Congratulations on your new Wrangler; please come back at any time.

September 26, 2020

"Great experience! Greg and the team worked hard to get..."

- Frank18974

Great experience! Greg and the team worked hard to get me in a Ram 1500 that met my needs and budget. Matt provided a fair trade-in value and was respectful during the negotiations. Never felt pressured. I would recommend Sands to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt betz
5.0
Greg Seip
5.0
Sep 27, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Matt for helping you get your Ram 1500. We look forward to working with you again!

September 25, 2020

"Awesome experience. Definitely enjoyed the mutual respect..."

- Emily

Awesome experience. Definitely enjoyed the mutual respect we had during this purchase! I love my Jeep. Truly a lot easier than I thought it would have been. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Seip
5.0
Sep 26, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Emily! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

September 17, 2020

"Great thank you for everything I love the jeep the..."

- Kurby2588

Great thank you for everything I love the jeep the service was amazing everything went nice and smooth I would recommend this dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bast
5.0
matt betz
5.0
Mike Buck
5.0
Joe Lyons
5.0
James "MACK" McBrearty
5.0
Matt McMenamin
5.0
Hal Sands
5.0
Greg Seip
5.0
Gerry Ward
5.0
Sep 18, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good service experience with us and we appreciate you recommending us. We look forward to any future visits!

September 01, 2020

"I went to Sands Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for the first..."

- Krissy77

I went to Sands Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for the first time last week to get my engine looked at and the whole experience made my day and actually made me want to give better customer service in my own job. Just going in there , I was taken aback at how personable the service advisor, Phillip, was and I also felt like everyone else I came in contact with that worked there was very helpful and had great energy as well. Phillip was so friendly and went above and beyond to help me with an issue concerning my warranty . He went the extra mile to try everything for me before giving up . In addition to be so helpful Sands also did great work on my vehicle . I am very pleased overall and I highly recommend going to sands to get your vehicle worked on !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Herrera
Sep 01, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi there, thank you for the kind words! We're happy to hear Phillip and our team have gone above and beyond in assisting you with your vehicle needs. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again in the future.

July 20, 2020

"Greg was very helpful and made the entire process super..."

- Mgeary39

Greg was very helpful and made the entire process super easy! He and the rest of the staff all were super friendly and I’d definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Seip
5.0
Jul 21, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear Greg was able to help you find a great car and was a able to make your overall experience at our dealership super easy/ If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results