Back

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Quakertown, PA

4.4
550 Reviews

501 N West End Blvd

Quakertown, PA

18951

Directions

550 Reviews of Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by
May 17, 2022

I bought a Jeep from this dealership. It has been a never ending nightmare working with this company. I purchased an extended warranty for the Jeep, thinking It would be helpful if an More

by BrokenJeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Mansfield
May 18, 2022 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Please know that I take your feedback seriously, and I would like to discuss your concerns regarding your recent service experience here at Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Please send me an email with your preferred contact information to discuss this further. Thank you, James Milligan General Sales Manager jmilligan@sandsautogroup.com

May 18, 2022 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we take customer satisfaction very seriously and I would like the opportunity to further discuss your service and warranty experience. Would you kindly reach out to me with your preferred contact details? Best, James Milligan General Sales Manager jmilligan@sandsautogroup.com

February 15, 2022

Bought an 85000 dollar vehicle and put 13000 of extras into it. Was very disappointed with the performance of the vehicle started having issues around 1000 miles in shop twice in short period not happy wi More

by atcdeliveries
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn't work with anyone listed. I forget the lady's name but she was good no complaints there.
Feb 15, 2022 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. At Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we take customer satisfaction very seriously and I would like the opportunity to further discuss your service experience. Would you kindly reach out to me with your preferred contact details? Best, James Milligan General Sales Manager jmilligan@sandsautogroup.com

December 06, 2021

Went into dealership, saw the vehicle I REALLY wanted, & I talked w/Alex & he made ‘An offer I couldn’t refuse’ on my trade-in, paving the way for me to drive away w/my favorite vehicle.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED More

by Spike_767
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cole
Dec 07, 2021 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi there, Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are delighted that our Sales Department were attentive to your needs and able to help you with the vehicle that you wanted. Enjoy your purchase and we appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge and we look forward to working together again.

July 08, 2021

Horrible dealer to deal with car is giving big time problems right after there 3month warranty and the car should of been certified but wasn’t More

by jkgoodwin02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Cole
Jul 09, 2021 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention here at Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and invite you to reach out to us with your preferred contact information so that we may further discuss the details of your visit. We're looking forward to connecting with you, James Milligan General Sales Manager jmilligan@sandsautogroup.com

Aug 04, 2021 -

jkgoodwin02 responded

Sorry but it’s not worth my time again I speak to someone and never hear anything back really sounds like strive for great service now I know why I have always dealt with Bergeys there not just about the money there about relationships and not screwing customers

December 11, 2020

Sands sales team are friendly and very helpful. They were mindful of my budget and the key features I was looking for in my new Jeep. Strongly recommend coming here for a Jeep, And if they don’t have what yo More

by Spenn1988
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bast, Greg Seip
Dec 12, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for choosing Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM for all your Jeep needs. We appreciate the feedback! Happy driving!

November 21, 2020

My experience at Sands was awesome! From the first initial contact I had, with Greg, to driving off with my new Jeep, everyone was so helpful and accommodating. Greg and team worked with me to get my More

by felicianaisabella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Seip
Nov 22, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We are happy to help.

November 09, 2020

I am so impressed with the whole experience dealing with this dealership. They went above and beyond to make sure my daughter got the best bank rates and worked incredibly well with her. I will absolutely b More

by Abouttoshine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Seip
Nov 10, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

That's wonderful to see! We are so happy to see that your daughter's experience was superior. Congratulations to her; we look forward to working with you both again.

November 02, 2020

My name is Carlo I was a sales Chrysler Dodge Jeep ram I had a wonderful experience with managers sales people are very nice people I will do business with them all over again thank you very much guys I rea More

by C.demaio4153
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know any other people there sorry, Marty Tripp, Amy Mansfield, Charlie Rosario, Paul Carragher, Greg Seip, Mark Cole
Nov 02, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the great review, Carlo! We are happy to see that our team made a positive impression on you. You are so welcome; congratulations on your beautiful new truck!

October 23, 2020

Very pleasant to deal with! I recommend buying a car here. Alex, Matt & Greg were helpful and made it easy to buy my new Wrangler! More

by Lynnebailey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, matt betz, Greg Seip
Oct 24, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the great review, Lynne! We are glad to see that our team went above and beyond to make your visit exceptional. Congratulations on your new Wrangler; please come back at any time.

September 26, 2020

Great experience! Greg and the team worked hard to get me in a Ram 1500 that met my needs and budget. Matt provided a fair trade-in value and was respectful during the negotiations. Never felt pressured. More

by Frank18974
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt betz, Greg Seip
Sep 27, 2020 -

Sands Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Matt for helping you get your Ram 1500. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results