Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Schumacher Chevrolet of Denville

Denville, NJ

4.8
207 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Schumacher Chevrolet Denville, One of the Top Dealers in NJ. Schumacher Chevrolet Denville is here to serve you with a full line of new vehicles, and we take pride in helping you find the one that's right for you. Whether you're looking for a new or used car, our sales team can help with our no-pressure philosophy. Let us show you how a great New Jersey Chevy dealer should be. We promise to make your car buying experience efficient and stress-free. Call us today at (973) 453-2320 to schedule a test drive. Schumacher Chevrolet Denville also has financing options and a great service center; Denville residents also trust our dealership to help them with financing options. We offer competitive rates on car loans to help you buy the car you need. Our Chevrolet Service Center has been helping people just like you keep their cars running reliably. Give us a call at (973) 453-4042 for routine maintenance or car repair.

281 Route 46

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

By Type

Showing 207 reviews

September 16, 2020

"Michael Lake was great to work with and I really..."

- Ack1022

Michael Lake was great to work with and I really appreciated how patient he was to go through the different options in order for my family to get the best payment possible.I had a wonderful experience and have already recommended him to other family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"Truck buying made simple"

- AJ

Michael and the rest of the Schumacher staff have been great to work with. My entire experience from start to finish was friendly, helpful and most importantly transparent. Michael was extremely knowledgeable and felt more like a buddy than a car salesman. I recommend anyone looking for a Chevy to give Mike a call. You will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"I really enjoyed working with Micheal and the whole crew...."

- Colinpisano

I really enjoyed working with Micheal and the whole crew. They treated me like a friend with kindness and respect. I highly recommend the dealership. Smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"easiest car buying experience i have ever had. and i have..."

- salfromchatham

easiest car buying experience i have ever had. and i have had many. no games. no BS. aggressive price. quick delivery. no talk to my manager silliness michael was professional and just simply made it easy and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2020

"Mike is helpful, patient, knowledgeable. Really..."

- Cdcp

Mike is helpful, patient, knowledgeable. Really simplifies the decision making and makes you feel happy with your car buying decision. My first dealing with Schumacher-Denville was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"Amazing sales experience thanks to Michael and Schumacher! "

- Rita's Equinox

I consider myself lucky to have come across Michael Lake as my salesman at Schumacher. He went far above and beyond to help me with some unique challenges - even offered to pick me up at home when I had no way to get to the dealership! Extraordinary! A genuinely caring guy and a real pro, he was knowledgeable, attentive, courteous, and ever-accessible, even on days off. He helped make the whole process a comfortable one, and the kind you talk about to friends and family. Run, don't walk, to Schumacher - and ask for Michael Lake. Thanks, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2019

"Long time Chevy customer. First time working with Mike...."

- Girlie1972

Long time Chevy customer. First time working with Mike. He is very thorough and he worked hard to get us a great deal on a Silverado. Thanks Mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2019

"Michael Lake, Is a very professional salesman for..."

- michaelrluca

Michael Lake, Is a very professional salesman for Schumacher Chevrolet .He is very friendly,he was not pushy,he got me the best price for my trade in. Michael also help me get a new vehicle at a fair price. I would be happy to work with Michael Lake in the future and we would will seek him out as a salesman again he made me very comfortable through the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2019

"Mike was a pleasure to work with. Made my experience very..."

- Dolphingal73

Mike was a pleasure to work with. Made my experience very easy and without stress! He and the Schumacher team are the best to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Michael Lake is the best! We can’t rave enough about our..."

- Allison L.

Michael Lake is the best! We can’t rave enough about our experience working with him. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and set us up with a car that is perfect for our family! We love it. You will certainly be in great hands working with Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results