Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Schumacher Chevrolet of Denville

Denville, NJ

4.9
210 Reviews
Welcome to Schumacher Chevrolet Denville, One of the Top Dealers in NJ. Schumacher Chevrolet Denville is here to serve you with a full line of new vehicles, and we take pride in helping you find the one that's right for you. Whether you're looking for a new or used car, our sales team can help with our no-pressure philosophy. Let us show you how a great New Jersey Chevy dealer should be. We promise to make your car buying experience efficient and stress-free. Call us today at (973) 453-2320 to schedule a test drive. Schumacher Chevrolet Denville also has financing options and a great service center; Denville residents also trust our dealership to help them with financing options. We offer competitive rates on car loans to help you buy the car you need. Our Chevrolet Service Center has been helping people just like you keep their cars running reliably. Give us a call at (973) 453-4042 for routine maintenance or car repair.

281 Route 46

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

By Type

Showing 210 reviews

May 10, 2021

"We recently bought a new blazer at Schumacher Chevrolet..."

- CB

We recently bought a new blazer at Schumacher Chevrolet in Denville. Had an awesome experience with Mike Lake through this process. Mike was a knowledgeable sales person and made sure our time with him was comfortable and easy. He answered all my questions in the car and made sure I understood every feature. Mike repeatedly encouraged me to reach out with any questions. Great experience wonderful person to deal with. Carmella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Michael Lake made my car buying experience easy. He was..."

- Seekssun

Michael Lake made my car buying experience easy. He was knowledgeable and patient and found me exactly what i was looking for. He even offered to pick me up when i needed a ride to pick up my Trailblazer. He went Above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2020

"Mike was great in helping me purchase a preowned car that..."

- MattON

Mike was great in helping me purchase a preowned car that I felt comfortable with, without any pressure. I will definitely go back to Mike when I need to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2020

"Michael Lake was great to work with and I really..."

- Ack1022

Michael Lake was great to work with and I really appreciated how patient he was to go through the different options in order for my family to get the best payment possible.I had a wonderful experience and have already recommended him to other family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"Truck buying made simple"

- AJ

Michael and the rest of the Schumacher staff have been great to work with. My entire experience from start to finish was friendly, helpful and most importantly transparent. Michael was extremely knowledgeable and felt more like a buddy than a car salesman. I recommend anyone looking for a Chevy to give Mike a call. You will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"I really enjoyed working with Micheal and the whole crew...."

- Colinpisano

I really enjoyed working with Micheal and the whole crew. They treated me like a friend with kindness and respect. I highly recommend the dealership. Smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"easiest car buying experience i have ever had. and i have..."

- salfromchatham

easiest car buying experience i have ever had. and i have had many. no games. no BS. aggressive price. quick delivery. no talk to my manager silliness michael was professional and just simply made it easy and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2020

"Mike is helpful, patient, knowledgeable. Really..."

- Cdcp

Mike is helpful, patient, knowledgeable. Really simplifies the decision making and makes you feel happy with your car buying decision. My first dealing with Schumacher-Denville was very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Buckley
January 08, 2020

"Amazing sales experience thanks to Michael and Schumacher! "

- Rita's Equinox

I consider myself lucky to have come across Michael Lake as my salesman at Schumacher. He went far above and beyond to help me with some unique challenges - even offered to pick me up at home when I had no way to get to the dealership! Extraordinary! A genuinely caring guy and a real pro, he was knowledgeable, attentive, courteous, and ever-accessible, even on days off. He helped make the whole process a comfortable one, and the kind you talk about to friends and family. Run, don't walk, to Schumacher - and ask for Michael Lake. Thanks, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2019

"Long time Chevy customer. First time working with Mike...."

- Girlie1972

Long time Chevy customer. First time working with Mike. He is very thorough and he worked hard to get us a great deal on a Silverado. Thanks Mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results