Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Schumacher Subaru of Delray

Delray Beach, FL

4.8
551 Reviews

2102 S Federal Hwy Suite C

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 551 reviews

July 29, 2021

"David was an amazing sales person to work with. You hear..."

- Derekclarke09

David was an amazing sales person to work with. You hear a lot of stories about how car salesmen are trying to push all the extras and bells and whistles but it was a very straightforward, professional experience with David, and with the help of Richard who did the financing, he got me out of there with a better deal than I walked in prequalified with and I’ve been very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Hi Derek. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

July 21, 2021

"David is friendly and responsive. Financing and paperwork..."

- Microtr6

David is friendly and responsive. Financing and paperwork were not so good, e-sign system kept crashing so it took far longer than it should have to complete. I'm on my third reach out to get copies of purchase papers, David has promised to get them to me, but no docs yet. I’d like a chance to review again when (if) my purchase docs and plates arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Hello, thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. Please reach out to our Customer Service team directly at cs@schumacherauto.com regarding your paperwork. Thank you Schumacher Auto Group.

July 20, 2021

"Art was so helpful. He really was a pleasure to work..."

- Laurie343

Art was so helpful. He really was a pleasure to work with. Made the whole purchase go so smoothly. Highly recommend him. Would buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

July 10, 2021

"Just a phone call and Art convince me to come over to..."

- edward

Just a phone call and Art convince me to come over to check the jeep For personal reasons he wasn’t available and David took care of me ! Finantial people amazing ! Everybody focus and quick Get a car in two hours with insurance and finantial procedures done is amazing Thank you guys ! 100% recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Hello Edward, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 06, 2021

"Art was so sweet from the moment my friend and I walked..."

- Chi.c

Art was so sweet from the moment my friend and I walked In the office area. I was rear ended by a truck and am having some memory loss, major anxiety, etc.etc. I had my last Jeep Cherokee for 20 years. No tickets no accident, Only 85,000 miles. In mint condition. She was totaled only because of her age. . She had at least 10 more + years on her. Anyways, Art took his time with us, walk me and my friend through everything. Calmed my anxiety right down. (Big Deal) As we’re everyone there. and your financing offers was very informative and kind. Just wanted you to know you have a winner with that office, I bought a 2017 Jeep Renegade, Latitude. Have only drove Jeep’s my whole life and at 70 years young. This will be my last Jeep, is a bit smaller and perfect my needs now. And Art was amazing.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ArtMush
Jul 08, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Hello Chi. C, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 05, 2021

"Very friendly service. We got what we were looking for...."

- Damonlicata

Very friendly service. We got what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

We are very happy you had such a great experience at Schumacher Pre-owned in Delray Beach

July 01, 2021

"If your looking for a dealership to go above and beyond..."

- Bpdelikat928

If your looking for a dealership to go above and beyond for you, look no further. David and Eli are great at helping you in any situation. They are efficient and will help you find the best car for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eli
Jul 02, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

June 30, 2021

"Was a pleasant surprise working with David on a certified..."

- Subie Doobie

Was a pleasant surprise working with David on a certified Subaru. No unpleasant back and forth and the entire team seemed genuinely interested in making sure I was well taken care of. Kudos to David and Schumacher for making this experience not only painless but pleasant. I highly recommend David and Schumacher Delray if in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review! Welcome to the Schumacher Family!

June 29, 2021

"Art was fantastic in getting me the car that I wanted. He..."

- Sullivandevona

Art was fantastic in getting me the car that I wanted. He worked with me the entire time to purchase the vehicle. He was very friendly and relatable. The dealership seems to take their time with the process but Art made it an enjoyable one despite the long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

We hope that you love your new vehicle and we just want to say Welcome to the Schumacher Family! We strive every day to make each clients experience memorable and special, so thanks for the kind words and enjoy! Schumacher Auto Group

June 29, 2021

"It’s not every day you buy a car and you want to make..."

- Tonydill.58

It’s not every day you buy a car and you want to make sure you make the right decision. Schumacher a Delray Beach was looking for number one customer satisfaction from the start. My sales man ART what is knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. And he didn’t rush us to get to the sales manager. Most comfortable I’ve ever fell at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard
Jun 30, 2021 -

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Tony, we want to thank you for leaving such an impactful review. We hope that you love your new vehicle and we just want to say Welcome to the Schumacher Family! We strive every day to make each clients experience memorable and special, so thanks for the kind words and enjoy! Schumacher Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results