Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi

New London, CT

4.8
625 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like to see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

545 Broad St

New London, CT

06320

Directions

By Type

Showing 625 reviews

July 07, 2020

"We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle at..."

- ROBIN

We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle at Secor. Our sales rep spent a lot of time with us going over all of the amazing features the XC90 has to offer. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"Superb Auto Service"

- umpncatch

I travel 5 states to have my car serviced by Secor. Hands down the best shop and customer service than any I've been to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2020

"Julie is the best service manager"

- chrisconnelly

Julie always takes the time to thoroughly understand and address every request I make I was able to bring my car in the same day that I called to make an appointment. The invoice was very detailed and easy to understand. My only con is that Mitsubishi prices are extremely high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Julie made our day! She squeezed us in for an oil..."

- Cmariex3

Julie made our day! She squeezed us in for an oil change&filter renewal bundle vs a basic oil change& even vacuumed and gave us a car wash in the rain! Thank you! we appreciate you! We were happy we had a coupon too! 😊🙏🏻 Always choose Mitsubishi and Julie will take care of your car needs! 💘🎉😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Steve Ploma in sales is dedicated to his customers. Even..."

- BETH43

Steve Ploma in sales is dedicated to his customers. Even though I purchased my car 2.5 years ago, he was attentive and helpful when an issue came up that needed immediate attention. The service team was also wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"30000 service"

- vbellavia

Excellent service as usual,which was completed while I waited. My vehicle was cleaned after service and they set the next service appointment for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"Part Ordered and Painted"

- JMCAMPBELL05

Looks completely cutting edge with its new renovations-- very inspiring. Service is fairly good, although the man that handed me my painted part told me that he'd have to charge me to put it on the car (I think it should have been a courtesy, especially as I've been a customer for two decades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Someone in Parts
Jun 29, 2020 -

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi responded

Sorry for any confusion,please call me with details so I can help.Thanks,Eric Weiss,Parts and Service Director,Secor Volvo Cars,860-442-3232 x103

June 26, 2020

"I have been a customer since 1992. The service is always..."

- JUDYATAY

I have been a customer since 1992. The service is always excellent. They are always pleasant answer questions. Place is immaculate. During CoVid. I feel safe. Very attentive. Personable pleasant knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2020

"added accessory to new v60"

- PRPCLM

service and parts dept worked to accommodate my schedule changes including a free courtesy vehicle while my volvo was in the shop for an accessory addition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2020

"40,000 mile service fast, easy, and pleasant"

- VKOIF

I called to schedule an appointment, dropped off the car on Sunday night, and it was done by 11:00 the next morning - washed, vacuumed, and ready to go. Both Eric on the phone and Keith in person were extremely pleasant and helpful. Love the car and love the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Keith
1
...
1 - 10 of 625 results