Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi

New London, CT

4.8
813 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like to see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

545 Broad St

New London, CT

06320

Directions

By Type

Showing 813 reviews

May 11, 2021

"Excellent team and dealership. They made purchasing a..."

- JO

Excellent team and dealership. They made purchasing a new car a seamless & effortless experience. Stephen and Steve know the cars & business well- marvelous team! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

"I bought a lotus and had an excellent purchase..."

- Raf

I bought a lotus and had an excellent purchase experience. Jake Weiss followed up on all outstanding issues promptly and was knowledgable and enthusiastic about the brand he was selling. Unfortunately the website could do with a complete revamp and this survey did not show Lotus as a brand option which is why I chose Mitsubishi as the Lotus location is now in that building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Weiss
May 08, 2021

"We’ve has several repairs done by Secor Collision and..."

- Kevin & Deirdre

We’ve has several repairs done by Secor Collision and highly recommend them. The work has always been excellent, staff is very professional, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"As always, Julie and Randy took care of the minor issues..."

- K P McCabe

As always, Julie and Randy took care of the minor issues I had with my Mitsubishi Outlander now approaching close to 200,000 miles. They are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy Mechanic
April 29, 2021

"Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and..."

- randy.fahey

Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and helpful which made the process of buying my first car very comfortable and satisfying. My primary contact (Connor Beverly) was very knowledgeable, and was able to help me find the best fit at the price I was looking to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"I already knew what I wanted. Stephen handled my..."

- zl10

I already knew what I wanted. Stephen handled my purchase quickly and efficiently. I was in and out with my new Volvo in 1 hour. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"The best car purchase experience we have ever had. Steve..."

- JMN

The best car purchase experience we have ever had. Steve Plona was helpful, kind and thoughtful throughout the whole process. We could not be happier. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Good experience. Available when I needed to speak with..."

- ANTHONYVALENTIN1

Good experience. Available when I needed to speak with someone. Great price on Toyota Venza. Financing was easy. Found the car I wanted. Filled car with gas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"The whole process was seamless. Our salesperson, Jake..."

- DBAUTHIER

The whole process was seamless. Our salesperson, Jake Weiss, was responsive, informative and easy to deal with. He really went the extra mile, coming in on his day off to allow me to test drive the car and then bringing it to us once the registration etc. had been completed. The car itself was meticulously detailed. I would recommend Secor Auto and particularly Jake Weiss for an easy and enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"It was a pleasant experience. The salesperson I wanted to..."

- l.mathre

It was a pleasant experience. The salesperson I wanted to work wit was busy with another customer so they quickly found another to fill in until she was available which I felt was excellent service. My car was ready for pickup when we arrived and the salesperson made sure we were well versed in the technical aspects of operating the car and offered to have a second session so we were not too overwhelmed. That was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 813 results