Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi

4.8

463 Lifetime Reviews

545 Broad St, New London, Connecticut 06320
Call (855) 463-1305

464 Reviews of Secor Volvo Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Quincy Hammond

Everyone I worked with at Secor Volvo was an absolute pleasure. They made the experience of buying my new XC60 very easy. They found the exact car I wanted and brought it in within a week. The paper signing process was a breeze. Thanks so much to Steven, Frank and Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Easy process"

- Joel + Nicole

Everyone was great. We knew exactly which car we wanted so it was a quick process, but it was low pressure, easy conversation, and they took good care of us from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Great"

- PGT

A very refreshing experience, professional staff. There was no pressure, very relaxed atmosphere. Thanks to your staff, Will be looking at this dealership for future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"All around great experience!"

- Chris

I saw this car listed on on their website and it fit my needs perfectly. Called in the morning and by the afternoon I was driving it home! Steve made the entire process very easy and they were able to find the best possible financing and insurance making it even more affordable. Would definitely buy another car here in the future. Thanks again Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Top notch service,friendly employees, very helpful and went"

- Cleo

Great customer service explained everything to me about my car very helpful. went beyond ..what I expected. so helpful and told me what I needed to get done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick
September 14, 2019

"Pleased"

- Jamatruda

Courteous service staff. Excellent work and customer service. Scheduling was easy and convenient, and the loaner was greatly appreciated.appreciated. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"High Challenge Electrical Repair Solved"

- Paul

Julie was professional in every way and satisfied all of my requests and questions completely in the journey of this difficult electrical diagnosis and repair. I know that Technician Randy put forth much tenacity and patience throughout the diagnosis and repair process, though I only was able to shake his hand and thank him in the end. Eric listened to all of my concerns and I am sure was involved behind-the-scenes during the required iterative factory support correspondence. The end result is that my wife's Lotus is now running as it should. She is very happy (and so am I!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Technician Randy (I never asked of his surname)
September 13, 2019

"Martin the XC 90 says thanks"

- JYJEEP

The guys at this shop are super! They addressed my recall notice and tool care of the 70K service check up..car was in and out while I had breakfast with a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jules the driver was so nice
September 11, 2019

"Very quick"

- AIMIEWRITES

I brought my car in for an oil and filter change, along with a security check. They were very quick and quoted me what else I can do going forward. I like Alex and Eric. They are very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"5-Star Experience From 5-Star Team!"

- lndinoia

I had a fantastic experience all around with Steve and Anthony in getting my first new car! I can't thank them both enough. Steve was welcoming and informative throughout learning about my car options, and I left confident and excited in my decision because of his knowledge and approach. Anthony as well was informative and clear about all the financials and I felt supported by him in this major financial undertaking. All in all, this was the best possible experience in purchasing a car and I'm so grateful to Steve and Anthony for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results