Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Secor Volvo Cars

New London, CT

4.7
851 Reviews
Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. If you don't see a particular vehicle, click on CarFinder and complete the form. We will gladly inform you when a matching car arrives. If you'd like to see a vehicle in person, click on Dealership: Directions for step-by-step driving instructions to our site, or give us a call. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

545 Broad St

New London, CT

06320

Directions

By Type

Showing 851 reviews

August 03, 2021

"The best car buying experience I've had! Sean and Diane..."

- GAPeach4Life

The best car buying experience I've had! Sean and Diane were very professional and respectful. They really worked with me to get me a great deal. Steve was also very professional and got me a fantastic financing APR. I would happily buy another car from Secor Volvo in the future. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"This service center is one of the best that I've ever..."

- PTOUCAS1

This service center is one of the best that I've ever been to. Very personable and clean and organize. Covid questionnaire got to throwaway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"From owner, Charlie Secor, through head of service, Mr...."

- HIACYNTH27

From owner, Charlie Secor, through head of service, Mr. Weiss, and sales staff this is an incredible operation. Integrity, efficiency and courtesy are hallmarks. We have dealt with Secor Volvo for over 20 years and will continue our relationship with them. The quality of the car speaks for itself. Dr. & Mrs. Tom Lesnik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Well run by knowledgeable people. Good service..."

- lynandlou.m

Well run by knowledgeable people. Good service department, quick with the job done right the first time. Clean facility with good Covid precautions in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"We had a bubble suddenly appear in a new-ish tire, right..."

- AMERICANLANDSCAPE

We had a bubble suddenly appear in a new-ish tire, right before leaving for vacation. They were so helpful, and took care of us that very day! Thank you, Secor Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I have always had a positive experience, everyone is very..."

- swhobbes

I have always had a positive experience, everyone is very professional, friendly and committed to helping the customer with their service and purchase questions and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"They were very courteous and personable! They made our..."

- SUSANSAVIDAKIS

They were very courteous and personable! They made our buying experience easy and answered any questions we had. We asked for a few things and they met our demands! I would highly recommend them to a friend and would not hesitate to purchase another car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Great people, great service .its a pleasure going to the..."

- ossur422@aol.com

Great people, great service .its a pleasure going to the dealer. They even washed and vacuumed my car. My wife was thrilled. I don’t see her that happy in a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I received exceptional service when i bought a new car..."

- Lou47

I received exceptional service when i bought a new car here. It wasn’t high pressure and the dealership had some good savings incentives. I recently had my first annual tuneup which was efficient. The salesperson went over some of my technology questions. I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"I found it easy to make my appointment and my car was..."

- LEAHSHENUSKI

I found it easy to make my appointment and my car was serviced quickly. When my car was done, I was notified immediately. I would use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 851 results