Back

Serramonte Ford

Colma, CA

4.0
213 Reviews
At Serramonte Ford, it is our mission to always maintain Ford excellence and we do this by not only offering top-notch brand-new vehicles, but by also offering a variety of reliable, pre-inspected used Ford cars in Colma. Our pre-owned inventory is stocked with an array of great cars, trucks and SUVs, including certified pre-owned and one-owner models. We also have a selection of used car specials for buyers on a budget to take advantage of, allowing them obtain a great, safe car for less.
Contact Dealership

999 Serramonte Blvd

Colma, CA

94014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 213 reviews

October 25, 2022

Horrible experience with Serramonte Ford. I have 2020 Mustang and had zero issues, just dropped off for regular 30k miles service and after got my vehicle back, I started hearing a humming no More

by Hakan M.
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry Bueno
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 27, 2022 -

Serramonte Ford responded

We're concerned and confused by this review as we strive for transparency in our findings/diagnoses from our trained technicians. We would be happy to investigate this further and whether the noises are from environmental causes or from our service team. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Service Director, Jason Lakey, at 650-301-7052 to discuss further.

September 21, 2022

I never heard back from them regarding a vehicle I was interested in. They also are still charging 20+% MSRP on vehicles. More

by Kc4d9
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never contacted
Sep 23, 2022 -

Serramonte Ford responded

We apologize if you aren’t satisfied with our pricing. Factors such as parts and labor shortages as well as low supply and high demand have changed the pricing on some models. We are doing our best to accommodate these situations. We’re happy to speak with you regarding a vehicle as well as a price breakdown for full transparency. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Matt Shone, our General Manager, at 650-763-2400.

September 14, 2022

From the day I purchased my very first brand new truck from Serramonte Ford I have been living in a nightmare and regretting the purchase. On the first complimentary oil change and 3 other occasions since More

by Never again
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry Bueno
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pamela Yaeger
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mauricio Rochin
Sep 15, 2022 -

Serramonte Ford responded

These are very serious accusations from our service department and we want them addressed quickly. We cannot identify you by screen name therefore we want to gather more details of the situation so we can further discuss. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Service Director, Germane Valentin, at 650-763-2400.

September 08, 2022

I went to Serramonte Ford because I was given a notice about a recall on my escape. If I’d known I was going to get “serviced” by this poor excuse of a man, I would have gone elsewhere. He is unprofession More

by Terry Dominguez
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Alcala
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Serramonte Ford responded

We apologize if you had less than a 5 star experience during your service appointment. We’d like to gather more details from you as well as our records so we can find a solution. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to our Service Director, Germane Valentin, at 650-763-2400.

June 07, 2022

We took our ford ranger to this dealership for some manufacture problem, something that should had taken a week took over a month. They authorized me to rent a car because they made a mistake assemblin More

by Vidal
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Henry Bueno, Mauricio
Jun 09, 2022 -

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for the feedback. We apologize if you feel there has been some miscommunication with us. We wish to speak with you, at your earliest convenience, please contact our Service Director, Germane Valentin, at 650-763-2400.

May 21, 2022

Great service! Alfredo and the crew took care of me even when I told them I’d been up all night at a fire! They sped up all the things they could. More

by Mahones32
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hamza Awadalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alfredo Farrier 5 Stars
May 23, 2022 -

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review. We're happy Alfredo and others were able to assist you in the buying process and provide you with an efficient and transparent experience. We hope you think of us for future service needs. Congratulations on the vehicle purchase.

May 24, 2022 -

Mahones32 responded

Yes I won’t hesitate to recommend Alfredo and everyone at Serramonte Ford!

May 24, 2022 -

Mahones32 responded

Great Service, Great people! If it wasn’t my experience I wouldn’t say it!

April 09, 2022

I was totally pleased with the customer service. Everything was explained. Would recommend to all More

by Bmershon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rowan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jhay Isip
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erick Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2022 -

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, we try our best to provide excellent customer service everyday.

March 26, 2022

Very efficient service from beginning to end of vehicle purchase. We ordered the car online, completed the application and signed and picked up our new car all on the same day. Excellent service received More

by ExplorerFan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael "Seth" Banko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erick Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 28, 2022 -

Serramonte Ford responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

March 23, 2022

Provided emergency scheduling for our road trip. Explained and demonstrated the issue with patience and thoroughness. Amazing for a service department serving 1,000's of customers. Grateful to be More

by kerry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Bueno
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mauricio and Reggie Chandra
Mar 24, 2022 -

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Kerry!

January 31, 2022

Great new car department very helpful sales people like Michael Banko go out of there way to make to whole experience so simple and fast. Michael Banko programmed everything for me so my drive away was mag More

by MKelly01
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ching Chou
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Price
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jhay Isip
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sebastian Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael "Seth" Banko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Generis Reyes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maryanna Roderick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Pagaduan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Shone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hamza Awadalla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2022 -

MKelly01 responded

GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. COULDN'T THINK OF A BETTER PLACE BY BUY A CAR...……..

Feb 02, 2022 -

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We will let our team know how pleased you are!

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results