Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sheehan Buick GMC

Lighthouse Point, FL

4.7
290 Reviews
Sheehan Buick GMC is a large car dealer in Florida and has been in the Florida automotive market for over 70 years! We have a dedicated and trained staff to give you a top notch and seamless Internet experience. Car dealer with awards at Sheehan Buick GMC Sheehan Buick GMC is family owned and operated, and has been at the top of the automotive world because of our simple business philosophy: *Integrity ? *Honesty ? *Respect ? *Value ? *Selection ? *Reputation ? *Dedication to Customer Satisfaction ? *Knowledgeable Staff ? *Respect for the Internet Consumer. We pledge to do whatever it takes to earn your business and will always sell vehicles below our competitors' prices. If that sounds too good to be true, come and see for yourself why...Sheehan's Believin!
Contact Dealership

2800 N. Federal Hwy

Lighthouse Point, FL

33064

Directions

By Type

Showing 290 reviews

August 04, 2021

"We have always had a wonderful experience here with..."

- donnacroff

We have always had a wonderful experience here with Brandon Ryan. He is top notch and makes getting our vehicles serviced so easy and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ryan
March 01, 2021

"Reached out to Clint via email to purchase a Yukon. He..."

- killrwheels

Reached out to Clint via email to purchase a Yukon. He doesn’t check work related email from site. A week later wife calls and he sends email a day after her subsequent contact. Email felt like it was a burden. We tried to make an offer to purchase truck , sell ours, and even possibly finance a small portion. That’s in addition to the almost $1000 prep fee. This would have been between one of many purchases to thru Sheehan organization, and a second thru Clint directly. Unfortunately he didn’t want to come up with a fair deal for all, and appears ultimately to have sold the truck to someone else. We can not recommend Clint and would not consider another purchase thru him directly. We hope your results are different and suggest you request to deal with another representative of Sheehan Buick / GMC. perhaps as GM he was only concerned with top dollar deal versus repeat clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"Jeff "Nemo"Nemeroff our sales professional makes the..."

- Hockeymama021

Jeff "Nemo"Nemeroff our sales professional makes the buying experience great! We are repeat customers and wouldn't go anywhere else! Mike the truck sales manager, Matt in finance, Everyone you interact with makes you feel welcome and comfortable with the entire purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

"Over the years I have purchased three new autos, back to..."

- Donnie G

Over the years I have purchased three new autos, back to Pontiacs, from Sheehan; no more. The service department is now a gaggle of snotty immature yahoos. Mr Sheehan, you lose because of them, permanently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2020

"Renewed a lease with Sheehan Buick for another 3 years...."

- JJ1123

Renewed a lease with Sheehan Buick for another 3 years. Gerard White made it easy to do business. Car delivered to the door! Seamless experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2020

"Positive experience "

- esbiii

We had driven past this Sheehan car dealer for 30 years but finally decided to stop and see if there was a car we might like. It was our lucky day when Igor approached us and asked to help. He thoroughly explained each car and answered our questions and we took 2 cars for test drives. After driving each vehicle, we ruled one out, and with minor negotiation decided to buy a car and drive it home that evening. A day or two later, I contacted Igor about the possibility of a dealer-installed option to be installed on the car and he kindly arranged that, and we got it done today. Eric in the service department was very helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2020

"Best customer service ever! Sheehan Buick GMC is by far..."

- Tracy Carroll

Best customer service ever! Sheehan Buick GMC is by far the best dealership! I had Igor Masquera as my salesman and highly recommend him. He was there every step of the way. A+ with patience, helpfulness, and determined to make sure we were 100 percent satisfied with our purchase. Thank you to all of the Sheehan Team for the best dealership experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fred Kauffman, Excellent in finance!
December 31, 2019

"Customar service review"

- sperrymiami

I had a very pleasant experience. I purchased the first vehicle I test drove due to strong confidence in my prior auto reviews regarding the Buick Enclave, and the Sales Consultant's detailed presentation, confidence, and reassurance. My concerns were addressed immediately. I would definitely recommend this company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"I recently purchased my vehicle from John Aliati at..."

- Cabarbera

I recently purchased my vehicle from John Aliati at Sheehan Autoplex. John went out of his way to make my experience a great one. I traveled from Orlando to Pompano to purchase my car, so if it hadn’t been for John making me comfortable and confident, I wouldn’t have made the drive. John even replied to my late night tex msgs! Thanks to John and Mark (manager) for not being pushy sales people, and for catering to my needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Aliati and Mark (sales manager)
September 14, 2019

"sales Manager "

- Joe

Rick, went out of his way to help me with the purchase of a new Denali 1500. They were professional, helpful, and courteous. A great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Mendiola, RICK PETTIBONE
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results