Back

Smithtown Kia

St. James, NY

4.9
1,800 Reviews
Smithtown Kia is one of the leading Kia dealerships in the Smithtown, Long Island, Nesconset, Lake Grove, & St. James NY area. We treat the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

726 Middle Country Rd

St. James, NY

11780

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,800 reviews

June 11, 2024

What a great experience Chad is the best! ! I’m so happy with my new car!! So grateful!!! More

by marquisimo55
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 10, 2024

I highly recommend Chad. He made this experience so smooth. He was knowledgeable, kind and experienced! Will refer him and this location to others. More

by Jackie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 10, 2024

Best sales rep ever. Professional, polite, knowledgeable and friendly. Helped answer many questions. Came in on day off to help. More

by jjonesny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 08, 2024

We had a fantastic experience! No pressure and we weren't rushed. I was very undecided and Chad showed me all the cars without making me feel like I was driving him crazy. More

by kgarner1209
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Chad provided you with excellent customer service by showing you all the cars without any pressure. We strive to make every customer feel comfortable and informed during their visit. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back to Smithtown Kia in the future. Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

June 08, 2024

What a great experience we had. Thank you Austin Nasworthy for your attention to detail from start to finish. With all the questions we had, Austin had an answer and made car buying More

by Windy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Nasworthy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate you recognizing Austin Nasworthy for providing excellent service from start to finish. We are thrilled to hear that you had a stress-free car-buying experience at Smithtown Kia, and we're delighted that you love your new EV6. Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance in the future. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

June 08, 2024

This was by far the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Gerard is fantastic! He was never pushy, took all my concerns into consideration and got me into what works best for me. Everyone was so nice an More

by Steven
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Rennie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Smithtown Kia for your first brand new car, Steven! We are thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with Gerard and the rest of our team. Providing a non-pushy and attentive service is our priority, and we are delighted that we could meet your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you in the future. Drive safe! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

June 07, 2024

Gerard was great from start. He set everything up easy swap from our last lease to new lease. Thanks again More

by Antco172
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Rennie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words, Gerard appreciates your feedback. We're thrilled we could make your lease transition smooth and easy at Smithtown Kia. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

June 06, 2024

Excellent service and helpful. All departments were wonderful. I keep coming back for new cars. More

by Rhodacataldo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Rennie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Smithtown Kia! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service excellent and our team helpful. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to assisting you with your future car needs. See you next time! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

June 06, 2024

Austin was EXCEPTIONAL! Very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He is the reason we purchased our new car from Smithtown Kia. Highly recommend asking for him. More

by Bravo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Nasworthy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

We are thrilled to hear that your experience was exceptional and that you found a new car with us. We truly appreciate your recommendation and your kind words about Austin. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

June 04, 2024

Chad was superb. He helped me settle on a Telluride model and made the process for getting my car swift and smooth. I would recommend him to others when the opportuni More

by Anthony Lawrence
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Echezuria
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2024 -

Smithtown Kia responded

Thank you, Anthony, for sharing your positive experience with us at Smithtown Kia! We're thrilled to hear that Chad provided you with superb service and made the process of getting your Telluride smooth and swift. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Paul Varandas, PVarandas@smithtownkia.com

1
...