About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South Bay BMW

4.9

1,108 Lifetime Reviews

18800 Hawthorne Boulevard, Torrance, California 90504 Directions
Sales: (310) 939-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,108 Reviews of South Bay BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"BEST X5 DEAL!"

- Marinela

If you are in the market to buy or lease a BMW, ask for Fe Celestial in their sales department to help you! She is the best! Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fe Celestial
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Ochoa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"PLATINUM CAR WASH"

- MsNewman

Mr Vee was my advisor who was very nice, he inspected my car before it was wash but he did not after it was finished, my dashboard was not cleaned, seats where not wipe down, and it was on Saturday which is very busy day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy McIntosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alen Yadegar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : VEE
September 05, 2018

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- P&P

Darryl is the best. I have been his customer for years and continue to receive the best customer service. I wouldn't dream of going to a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Kwock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- BMWgirl

I had a wonderful experience with South Bay dealership. Your staff were professional and courteous and easily answered all my questions. I was not rushed into making a decision which I appreciated. It made the car buying experience more fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsen Babajanyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Yoakim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Excellent service."

- Kacz

My first experience with South Bay BMW was excellent. After setting up an appointment Anderson, he was professional and friendly from the moment I stepped out of the car. He was efficient completing all of the paperwork and I was done in a flash. The next day I recieved my completed car and it has been working well ever since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anderson
September 04, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service Consistently!"

- bmwdiva1

I have always received outstanding customer service from my service representative, Darryl. I am extremely happy to be one of his customers for more than 10 years! He is very professional and efficient in ensuring his customers leave happy and satisfied. Thank you for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Kwock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Good and efficient service. "

- Gfrazc

Friendly and efficient service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I have always felt that my service needs were taken care of. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Asghari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Good overall experience with minor hiccups"

- BeachCat

Great customer service at service desk. I was Not entirely happy with loaner car process as I had to go through Enterprise and it appeared to be an uneccesary hassle. Also, my car was not washed after service and I did not have time to wait while picking up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Kwock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"On time service without hassle."

- gato

Kyle at South Bay provided me a good service. He called me right away as soon as my car's service was completed. Thanks for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Reyes
September 03, 2018

"Great service"

- Bmwowner

Dan is always a pleasure to work with. Have had my cars serviced at South Bay for years and the Service Department is one of the reasons I continually lease BMWs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Grammer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,108 results