Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep - Service Center

4.3

250 Lifetime Service Reviews

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy, Matteson, Illinois 60443

250 Reviews of South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2019

"100% recommended!!!"

- Crystian

Staff is friendly and helpful.Best place to get a car.I will recommended to everybody.You'll find what you looking for,very nice cars in the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Crystian! We appreciate working with you!

April 10, 2019

"Dawn's jeep. "

- Pete277

Had some issues with Dawn's jeep and they did a fine job addressing all of them. Happy wife, happy life. Thanks, I usually don't like to bring my vehicles to dealerships, but in this case, I'm glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Pete! Must. Keep. Wife. Happy. That goes for all of us! Thanks for working with us! We appreciate keeping her jeep in tip top shape!

April 10, 2019

"Great service.Tom kept me up to date. Very knowledgeable."

- wjupiter

Service was great. It took half of a day but it was an extensive break repair. Tom was quick to inform me of the problem and the estimate. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much!

April 09, 2019

"Oil change & tire rotation "

- JEFFSCHMITT0

Everything went well except checking in for my appointment took way to long do to the fact that they computer system they use for check in kept going down and was super slow when up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 10, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Jeff!

April 06, 2019

"2015 Jeep wrangler service"

- chsteel1

Service people left cigarette ashes on the seats and I don't smoke.... and several plastic push pins were not poor put back in place and I don't know where they go back in at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Our apologies - Can you please call our General Service Manager Mark Hester at your convenience. We'd like to get a little additional information about your visit.

April 06, 2019

"Not good"

- WILLIE_AHILL

I went to get my filters change on my truck they just change the fuel filters i thought they were going to change oil and fuel it cost me $400.00 dollars and they didnt wash it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Apr 06, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Willie. We apologize that we were backed up today and your vehicle didn't get washed. If you are in the area, please feel free to stop in when you have a few minutes and we can take care of that for you!

April 05, 2019

"Sales are great service is not"

- Unhappy

Brought in my jeep for service the first time they had it for two weeks andforgot to service two things. Brought it in to get repaired a second time they had it for 10 days it has been over a month now and I’m still waiting for parts.they also installed the wrong parts ( they will work but not the best choice) instead of calling me to tell me that they just installed them anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Bennish
Apr 06, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Our General Manager Mark Hester would like to see if he can help you out. If you can give him a call at 708-747-7950 we will do whatever we can to assist you.

April 05, 2019

"Took too long."

- cjlc1941

Had appointment. Told would take 2 hours. Took 5 hours. Why have an appointment? Hate, hate salesmen attack you as you walk into the dealership when you are here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
Apr 06, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We apologize for the delay in service.

April 05, 2019

"2016 Jeep Cherokee Repair"

- THEOSL

Jamie did an awesome job explaining the malfunction with my vehicle and getting me cared for in a timely manner. I felt informed and prepared for each step of the process. Jamie even provided updates as the work progressed. Get service. Sad that it was so expensive but super happy to have my car fixed. I love my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback!

April 04, 2019

"Great"

- LMRTCH

Great customer service. Especially Thomas Vick, he always give us service with. a smile. He always answers any questions or concerns we may have and never makes us wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 04, 2019 -

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results