Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4.7

688 Lifetime Reviews

2747 North Military Highway, Norfolk, Virginia 23518 Directions
Call (888) 464-9240

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

688 Reviews of Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2013

"Christina was amazing. Very helpful. Friendly. Made..."

- Hockeyjock17

Christina was amazing. Very helpful. Friendly. Made buying my new jeep experience a good one. I would go back again whenever it's time to get a new car and recommend to anyone looking!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
March 18, 2013

"Every one at Southern Dodge are friendly, courteous, and..."

- Coast

Every one at Southern Dodge are friendly, courteous, and professional. The facility is modern, clean, and well maintained. Our salesman, Ricky Griffin, is friendly, courteous, and verry entertaining. He knows his job, the product, is a people person, and I believe realy enjoys selling Dodge trucks. The only drawback to the whole experiance was the sales process took nearly five hours. I do understand this was a Tuesday and probably an off day for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Griffin
January 20, 2013

"I cannot speak highly enough about Southern, and..."

- Joe Jeep

I cannot speak highly enough about Southern, and specifically about Ricky Griffin. The whole team at Southern was professional, helpful, and friendly, but Ricky was just a standout. Buying a new car can be a daunting and less than pleasant task, and I speak from experience having purchased many new cars over the years. But Ricky made it not only comfortable, he made it a true pleasure. He was knowledgable, thorough, and there was no pressure whatsoever. He simply asked me what I was looking for, showed me what was available, explained my options, and helped me decide what was right for me. He then worked out an amazing deal on exactly what I was looking for. I have to say, in the past I would have to fight tooth and nail to get to the point where I felt this good about a new car deal, but Ricky took all the tooth and nail right out of the process! Southern is a great place to do business, and these days, that's hard to find. And Mr. Ricky Griffin is a gentleman and a true professional - a credit to Southern and to his trade. Ricky really is "all that"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Griffin
December 20, 2012

"Was a pleasure dealing with Rickey and LeeAnn. Rickey..."

- Evildog4u

Was a pleasure dealing with Rickey and LeeAnn. Rickey was my sales guy, LeeAnn was my contact. Thank you to both, love my Ram! Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickey Griifim
June 16, 2012

"After 25 years of car buying experience I would rate my..."

- blei2597

After 25 years of car buying experience I would rate my experience with Southern Fiat of Norfolk as the "Best car buying experience ever!! Many thanks to Doug and Ludy for making the transition into my Fiat such an enjoyable one. This is definitely the place to go for a new vehicle. Not only do they offer a great and economical vehicle they offer great customer service! All a plus in my book!! I definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lamb & Ludy Milne
February 25, 2012

"Greetings, Anyone considering purchasing a vehicle..."

- designer6

Greetings, Anyone considering purchasing a vehicle from Southern FIAT of Norfolk, you will do yourself a miss-service if you do not walk into their dealership. "Red Carpet" Service from all management and staff, all were "spot on" and I left their dealership feeling like family! I purchased the GUCCI 500C FIAT, GUCCI Black, Cabriole. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Most relaxed, efficient, professional new car purchase I have experienced. Mr. Antwar Wilson; my Sales Rep displayed on more than one occasion the UTMOST professionalism, certainty, "CAN DO" attitude. Sharp as a tack! Just a pleasure to do business with. Luddy, the Salon Manager; is a joy, I feel like I have known her for years. She is a top notch Manager. Evident with the sincere comradery and professionalism between the staff under her management. Molly, my Southern Hospitality Coordinator, exudes positive energy, and was OUTSTANDING on explaining the Southern Hospitality and all of the other detailed coverage with poise and personality. Molly's knowledge on all aspects of my warranty coverage was most impressive. A real pleasure to do business with! Mr. F. Stacier, my finance manager was FABULOUS. Headache free experience!! I look forward to future dealings with the Southern FIAT Team/Family. Sincerely, Amy P., Camden, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luddy, Antwar, Molly & F. Stacier
January 28, 2012

"Every person I met at Southern Fiat of Norfolk was..."

- clworner

Every person I met at Southern Fiat of Norfolk was friendly, genuine and approachable. I worked specifically with Josh Matienzo and he was awesome!! He was very accommodating and he was there for me every step of the way when I was purchasing my Fiat. I had tons of questions before and during my purchase of the car, and he answered everything without hesitation. He knows SO much about these cars, I was really impressed. He even called me a couple days after I left the dealership to make sure I was happy with my car and to see if I had any questions. Josh made me feel like I was his friend that he was looking out for the entire time, rather than just a customer purchasing a car. Ludy and Josh made the process of getting my Pink Ribbon Fiat so easy and seamless, and I am SO excited to have this car! Thanks guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Matienzo & Ludy
January 01, 2012

"Went to this place to have some body work done on my..."

- tvanal01

Went to this place to have some body work done on my bumper. While it was there I also got an oil change. So I was dealing with the service and body shops. When I picked up my Jeep I noticed that the airbag light was on and the horn wasn't honking like it should. These were not things that were problems when I dropped it off. They also never mentioned these issues until after I brought it to their attention upon picking up my Jeep. They they said they had noticed but ignored the airbag light and didn't know about the horn. Instead of fixing what they broke though they told me that the sensors for each item had gone out and it wasn't their fault and it would be $150 to replace! So I am supposed to believe that within the week that my Jeep was with them that 2 random sensors went out --completely independent of all the work they had done-- AND give them more money to fix the new problems!! This is completely unacceptable. I wish I had never gone to them, they are liars and now I have more problems than before I put my Jeep in their (incapable) hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Graham
...
69
681 - 688 of 688 results