Back

Southlake Kia

Merrillville, IN

4.6
331 Reviews

4191 E. Lincoln Highway

Merrillville, IN

46410

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 331 reviews

February 14, 2022

I didn’t know what I was looking for when I arrived or even if I would get approved, but my salesperson Brian Schramlin was very patient, knowledgeable and helpful. He wasn’t pushy like some salesmen are More

by 2021LPN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schramlin
Feb 14, 2022 -

2021LPN responded

I didn’t know what I was looking for when I arrived or even if I would get approved, but my salesperson Brian Schramlin was very patient, knowledgeable and helpful. He wasn’t pushy like some salesmen are! He helped me find exactly what I needed/wanted in a newer vehicle. I am very pleased with my experience at Southlake Kia!

December 14, 2021

Mr. Carter excellent salesman. He helped me get out of a 2018 Ford escape into a brand new 2022 kia seltos. I was very happy with the service. More

by Lissa548508
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Carter
November 24, 2021

The advertised price is not the actual price. They throw in an "Accessories" fee that ranges from $899 to $1899 and according to the manager it's on all their cars. It's a BS paint and interior protection w More

by J A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Lopez
November 23, 2021

Really good people. Calling me all the time to make sure I was completely clear on the deal I was making. Got me exactly what I wanted. More

by henryanthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Nymeyer
October 20, 2021

Our experience was 100 percent positive. Customer service was outstanding, our salesperson, Chris Lindzy, was knowledgeable, professional and answered all our questions thoroughly. We were on a tight time sc More

by carolineboger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lindzy
October 17, 2021

Emailed and text messaged over terms of a car that wasn't in quite yet. Agreed on MSRP with in-house financing. Gave a 500 dollar deposit. Was then called when vehicle arrived. When I got there to talk terms More

by paparoach72385
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dixie Pineda's son who I was handed off too, Dixie Pineda
July 28, 2021

Just purchased another vehicle from Southlake KiA. They are by far the best dealership around. Chris Lindzy is my go to anytime I am looking to get a new vehicle. 5 star all the way. More

by Spaolone69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lindzy
July 24, 2021

Very clean, people are friendly and hnowledgeable. I delt with Chris Lizzy and he was so nice and easy to work with. CHRIS allowed me time to think and presented all the details to me concerning the purchase More

by twoshayxoxo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lindzy
June 30, 2021

Honestly the best part of mine and my wife's experience was Tom Carter. He made the experience a pleasant one when we had expected it to be less than so. More

by n3m3th
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Carter
June 27, 2021

I had an amazing experience yesterday buying a '22 Telluride from Southlake Kia. Chris Lindzy, my salesperson, was truly awesome -- knowledgeable, patient, transparent, professional, and incredibly f More

by sbs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lindzy
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results