Back

Sport Mazda

Orlando, FL

4.9
11,519 Reviews
Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last eight years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda.
Contact Dealership

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11,519 reviews

August 29, 2016

A brilliant recovery I'll be honest, I wasn't going to write a stellar review for Sport Mazda after my initial experience there. I brought my car in, waited what seemed li More

by deltableh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Mealey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ellie Diaz, Kevin Mullinax, Rob Nestor
Aug 30, 2016 -

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much. We try every time, but sometimes we do make mistakes. But I promise you and all of our customers that my staff and I will always do whatever we can to make it right. That is why I put my personal email and phone number on our website. We are proud of the many fine customers who write these reviews and because of that have made this dealership just get better and better. I am proud you are one of our customers and look forward to continuing to work to provide you the best service possible for your Mazda. The new Sport Mazda dealership that is being built about 3 miles south of our present location on South Orange Blossom Trail will be ready for occupancy before the end of the year. The new building will provide more comfort, convenience and services for our customers. Thank you. Jay Mealey GM/Owner

August 29, 2016

Best car buying experience ever! Kyle Whitten was wonderful! I bought my new Mazda CX-5 today from Sport Mazda after several weeks of looking at different makes, models and dealerships. The CX-5 offered everythi More

by Happy New Owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Whitten
Aug 30, 2016 -

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write this review. I am happy to know that Kyle made sure you had the buying experience that you needed and deserved. Knowing Kyle, I am sure he enjoyed doing everything he could to make it easy and convenient for you. He is like that. He cares about his customers and will go out of his way every time. I am sure that many customers who read your review will wonder if all customers are treated like that. They will be happy to know that no pressure, no hassle, answer every question, listening to the customer and helping them get what THEY want, is what we do for everyone. However, I also know that Kyle, knowing you needed a little extra care, was happy to make your experience special. Thank you again and we are so proud to have you as a member of the Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

August 29, 2016

Professional and great customer service Kerwin was highly professional and made the car buying process very easy. From my initial inquiry, he made an extra effort to contact me and send a vi More

by S. Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerwin LaRocque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2016 -

Sport Mazda responded

So glad that Kerwin providing a great buying experience for you. He is one of our veterans that has been a part of the development of what we believe is a buying process that our customers want and deserve. Thank you so much for letting everyone know that it works. I appreciate very much your recommendation of Sport Mazda and are so happy to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

August 28, 2016

Great from start to finsih After doing a web search, Sport Mazda has the exact vehicle I was looking for. Called them up and thankfully, Kyle grabbed my call. He confirmed the v More

by 2016CX5_wootwoot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Whitten
August 28, 2016

Excellent, efficient service Ellie was extremely helpful in the efficient service of my Mazda6. I drive approx. 400 mi.a week for work; vehicle reliability is extremely important More

by Janet Jones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellie Diaz
Aug 30, 2016 -

Sport Mazda responded

Janet, I can see with the amount of miles you drive that safety and reliability are essential. It is always a good idea, like you did, to let the Service Advisor know just exactly how you use your car. It can make a difference in the way the tech evaluates the wear and tear on your car and the recommendations for future service. Thank you for being such a concerned customer and for trusting Ellie and the Sport Mazda service team to care for your car. We appreciate your business. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

August 28, 2016

Excellent Service! I came in to Sport Mazda for my CX-5's 20,000 mile service (I drive a lot and haven't had the car even a year yet!). Rob Nestor was my Service Advisor More

by Terry B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Nestor
Aug 30, 2016 -

Sport Mazda responded

I love the CX-5s and think they are one of the nicest driving and most dependable models Mazda makes. I am glad we can provide you the service you need to keep it running smooth and safe. Thank you so much for the nice compliments for the service team and the experience they provided. On behalf of Rob Nestor (Service Advisor) and Treet Gordon (Cashier) and the rest of the service team, we appreciate your business. Thank you for the Kudos. I am proud of the great team I have at Sport Mazda. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

August 27, 2016

Sport Mazda Review After a long day of dealing with corporate-type dealerships, it was such a relief to step into sport Mazda and not feel pushed to purchase. Aida and W More

by Aharrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Ortega, Aida Cabrera
August 27, 2016

Thank YOU Aida and Gabriel I originally came here looking to sell my old car but ended up leaving with a new one. Aida and Gabriel were able to find me a deal on nice Ford 2013 More

by Stevpie1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aida Cabrera, Gabriel Crespo
August 27, 2016

Awesome customer service. Clean dealership. Everyone there is friendly. I will recommend everyone that I know to come to this dealer. Very helpful. They are w More

by Jalinda1287
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Arce
August 26, 2016

Best overall car buying experience I've had From the moment I made contact with Maia she was amazing. She kept me up to date with each step of the process and worked to meet my requests. She w More

by cgarrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maia Bojinova
...
870
...