Back

Sport Mazda

Orlando, FL

4.9
11,903 Reviews
Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last eight years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda.
Contact Dealership

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions

By Type

Showing 11,903 reviews

June 15, 2024

Keryon is always looking out for the best interest of his customers. He takes the time to listen to his customers needs. This is the second time Keryon has helped me purchase a new Mazda and for those reason More

by Yasmeenalbanna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keryon Rogers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 14, 2024

very helpful treat us like brother and help us with a vsry good deal. visit him More

by mdmursalin75
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenifer Contreras
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Muhammad Waqar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 15, 2024 -

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 14, 2024

very professional help you throughout the deal treat us like brothers and make a very good deal visit him. More

by mdmursalin75
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Waqar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 15, 2024 -

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 13, 2024

Purchased 2 car's with them, and servicing for over 8 yrs ... they continuously earn my business !!! More

by Robert Rosado
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Mendez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sasha Solá
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

Sport Mazda responded

Robert, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for the great review!

June 13, 2024

La atención recibida excelente muy profesionales el lugar muy grande también agradable la vendedora super amable me fui de ese lugar con un buen auto gracias More

by Alfredo palacios
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandra Rengifo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

Sport Mazda responded

Alfredo, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 13, 2024

I must say that this has been the best experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Jorge Yenque is very knowledgeable and had great willingness to help going far and beyond to make it such a positive experi More

by cynthiapena2710
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Yenque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 13, 2024

Gil and team were fantastic. He was pleasant and knowledgeable about the car I was inquiring. It was a pleasant experience all the way around!! 5 star More

by Dave C.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Quinones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2024 -

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Dave, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 12, 2024

Great service with a smile. Quick and.hassle free. I would definitely recommend it to others. More

by luisarivera
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David De Los Santos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 12, 2024

Great customer service, always complete service in timely manner. Had issue with a Mazda 36 month battery that died in 12 months, and was handed with complete refund. Very honest people. More

by Qwikchik63
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Suranovich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaime Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 12, 2024

I went in with my CX-5 seemed like bearing noise. Met Jose Colon, the service advisor, very professional and helpful. The vehicle was attended under warranty and the issue was promptly resolved. They More

by Anand
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José Colón
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Anand, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...