Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sport Mazda

4.9

6,296 Lifetime Reviews

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Call (407) 851-8510

6297 Reviews of Sport Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Jennifer

Ashley was great, she so helpful and the process was easy and fast. They gave me a great price and everything was up front so I knew exactly what to expect when I arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Great Service "

- rcalalang

Stephen Mendez is great to work with. He's very accommodating and mindful of my time. Offered options on what is needed to be than.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you very much. It is always great to read something nice about one of my wonderful Service Advisors here at Sport Mazda. I am grateful to Stephen Mendez for providing you the service you deserved and making sure he was constantly minding to your needs. He is there to make sure that your car is well maintained and that you are kept informed of options to plan your service visits to keep it that way. The more information we can provide the better it is for you. Thank you so much for being our customer and for taking your time to write this testimonial. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 17, 2019

"Amazing service!!!!"

- pabloencarnacion51

Mayeline was a great sales associate. Very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions!!! Anyone looking for a new Mazda, make sure you get mayeline!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Sport Mazda responded

Pablo, Your testimonial and the accompanying photo pretty much let us know that you and yours are very happy with the results of your visit to Sport Mazda. I am certainly grateful to Mayeline for making you feel comfortable here at Sport Mazda and for making your car buying experience both enjoyable and successful. I am so happy that you found the car you wanted on our lot. We all wish you many happy and safe miles in your quality used Mazda. Thank you so much for being our customer and for taking your valuable time to write this kind review. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 17, 2019

"Excellent services"

- Meneco1997

Nick he has a great costumes service skill and very professional with high quality of Consideration to make sure the customers leaves very satisfied. I totally strongly recommend this location to get the care maintenance done....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Sport Mazda responded

Meneco, We thank you so much for the kind testimonial for Nick and Sport Mazda. He is such a nice and friendly person that makes you know he cares that you receive the best service he can provide. I have spoken to many customers who, like yourself, trust Nick to insure their cars receive the care they need. If you had an enjoyable visit and left satisfied with the service we provided, then Nick and the rest of the service team did their job. Thank you so much for being our customer. We all thank you once again for the strong recommendation for our Sport Mazda Service Center. It is greatly appreciated, as are you. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 17, 2019

" Mazda Cx5 2015 "

- rmf29

It was a pleasure doing business with Marilyn, was a professional answering our questions and needs. My wife and I would recommend it to any friend or family to help you buy a car. Thank you Ramon and Martha Ferrer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Sport Mazda responded

Ramon and Martha, I want you to know how much I and all of my staff appreciate you being our customer. Taking your time to write a nice review for Marilyn Santos is very much appreciated. I know that she is very happy you are her customers and will always be here to assist you as long as you need her. Our entire sales process is based around making sure that every question is answered, every concern addressed, and all the information provided to our customers before they make the critical buying decision. Marilyn is very good at doing that. Thank you again for being our customers and we want you to really enjoy your quality used car from Sport Mazda. Please enjoy every single happy and safe mile you drive. We all thank you so much for recommending us to friends and family. You are always welcome here. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 16, 2019

"AMAZING!"

- klandaeta0

I had an amazing experience. Mayeline was our Sales person. From the moment she greeted us she was warm and personable. She had great knowledge about the two different cars we were interested and was very patient and detailed when explaining the facts. She was easy to understand and incredibly helpful. I never felt pushed or pressured. There were of course negotiations between us but I felt the entire process was in good faith and transparent. I ended up with the car of my dreams. In the past, I’ve had shady experiences with the finance people. When I met with Mazda’s finance person, Michael, he was very pleasant, and effective. The paperwork took no time whatsoever and it was done. This was my first experience with Mazda and I can already tell I’m in for the long haul. I felt I was treated with respect, efficiency and most of all friendliness. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Mayeline for making this experience for me and my family such a memorable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you. This was one of the nicest testimonials I have read in a long time. I am certainly grateful to you for taking your valuable time to write this so that others can read about your experience. It is great customers, like yourself, that have given Sport Mazda such a wonderful reputation. Thank you so much and welcome to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. The very kind comments you had for Mayeline will make her day. She is, as you know, a very warm, personable, and caring person and a real Mazda professional. She takes her time to make sure her customers have all the information they want or need to make their best buying decision. And, she does it with so much patience and concern. I am so happy that you and your family enjoyed the experience she provided and that it was a memorable one. You will always be welcome as a valued customer and member of our family, whenever you visit Sport Mazda. I do not want to fail to mention the nice words you had for Michael, your Finance Manager. He does an incredible job and is always so friendly and respectful. Please enjoy your new Mazda and may you and yours experience many, many miles of safe and happy driving. We will always be here whenever you need our assistance. Thank you so much, JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 16, 2019

"Customer service"

- Dels63

Angelo was to be my service advisor, he was busy taking care of another customer. Ellie processed everything for my car to receive the service as scheduled. This time I didn't receive the short video from the technician. So far, this dealership has given me the best customer service experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Sport Mazda responded

On occasion, your Service Advisor may not be available. In that case the Service Advisors work as a team and make sure you receive the service you need. I am so happy that you had the opportunity to work with Ellie Diaz. She is a friendly and caring individual who I am so proud to have on our Service Team. It is great that she was able to step in for Angelo and make sure you continued to receive the best customers service experience that you expected, and deserved. Thank you so much for letting others know about your experience. Our reputation is built on the kind testimonials of great customers like yourself. You are always welcome at SPORT MAZDA. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 16, 2019

"Ellie is a Breathe of Fresh Air :)"

- sh45

Ellie Diaz was my Service Representative - It is truly refreshing when you have an employee who listens and truly cares. This is what separates you from your competition. Give her a raise :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Sport Mazda responded

You are right. Ellie has been with Sport Mazda for quite awhile. I am so proud that she is here to make sure good customers, like yourself, always have someone who listens to them and does truly care for them and their car. I do believe it is our great staff that does separate us from our competition. Thank you so much for being our customer and for pointing these things out for me and for others who read your testimonial. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 16, 2019

"Súper "

- Joan1001

Me ayudaron en todo y muy satisfecha con el servicio muchas , muy amigables y servicio de excelencia , g, r, a, c ,i, a , s bendiciones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- John

Ellie Diaz was my Service Representative, she was very polite and professional. My car was serviced on time and any issues were explained to me in full.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Sport Mazda responded

Isn't she a sweetheart. Ellie always has a smile on her face and makes you feel so good whenever you are working with her. I want to thank you for writing to let others know about Ellie Diaz and your experience at our Service Center. Testimonials, like yours, are very important to my staff. Sport Mazda has a great reputation and it is all because of great customers like yourself. Thank you so much and you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 6,297 results