Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sport Mazda

Orlando, FL

4.9
8,583 Reviews
Our absolute priority remains the safety & wellbeing of our employees and customers. We are open for business and functioning as an essential business for Central Florida automotive service and sales needs. Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last eight years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda.

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8,583 reviews

January 26, 2022

George was a great sales person. He had a nice attitude and helped us about our purchase. I highly recommend Sport Mazda and their employees are very professional. Everything was straight forward. More

by Mutluz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2022

Our experience was Awesome! The entire transaction took less than two hours. Lori was great! Very good at her job, and John in finance was very professional. Loved it! More

by Chuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2022

Mustapha was great. Always available to contact, he even answered his phone at home when I called not knowing he was not at work. Guided me through the entire process and always clearly explained anything t More

by Ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2022

Very friendly customer service and nice facility. They were very efficient with my car purchase process. More

by Ricardo Albuquerque Filho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2022

The dealership is set up so you are very comfortable and away from other customers. We were welcomed when we came in and were introduced to the Manager and Lori . She new her job well and covered everythi More

by Ann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2022

Very comfortable wait room with all sorts of amenities and the service was really great. Shout out to Paul More

by Andy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2022

staff very courteous and well experienced the environment comfortable i will definitely Recommending the place More

by Ann james
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2022

We went in and it went smooth. Explained all features and made it clear that I will not forget. Thanks so much . Love my new car. More

by ZAP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 25, 2022

The best service I ever got at a dealer. Buying our car was great and the service department is also Amazing More

by Jessitennancour16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2022

This is where o get my Mazda services and I’m always provided excellent customer service. My advisor of choice is always Stephen. He’s polite, keeps me updated and always treats my husband and I with re More

by Caro3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 8,583 results