Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sport Mazda

Orlando, FL

4.9
7,633 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our absolute priority remains the safety & wellbeing of our employees and customers. We are open for business and functioning as an essential business for Central Florida automotive service and sales needs. Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last eight years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda.

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7,633 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Mustapha Taha was very professional, knowledgeable, and..."

- Patimendez

Mustapha Taha was very professional, knowledgeable, and will address all of your concerns and questions. The dealership is clean and are following all CDC guidelines. Will definitely recommen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Sport Mazda South was the best dealer experience i had..."

- D

Sport Mazda South was the best dealer experience i had looking for my new car. Mario was very knowledgeable, low pressure, and a hard worker getting the right car for me to test drive. Morgan worked hard to get me a deal I was happy with. I highly recommend Mario and Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"This was my first time financing a car. Delvin made it..."

- Rebecca Corby

This was my first time financing a car. Delvin made it nice and easy. He took the time to go through each detail with tremendous patients. I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Extremely pleased with my experience at Mazda. Came in..."

- bryanh722

Extremely pleased with my experience at Mazda. Came in not sure what vehicle I wanted to purchase but Maria Hidalgo took her time in finding me the perfect vehicle. She was the utmost professional and had a lot of patience despite my indecisiveness. I am also grateful with her supporting co-workers who helped make her job easier in the process. I highly recommend this dealership and highly recommend Maria as your salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda South! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 15, 2021

"Henry me ayudó a encontrar el vehículo que necesitaba y..."

- Fdreyersilva

Henry me ayudó a encontrar el vehículo que necesitaba y el precio perfecto, fue muy amable y profesional en todo momento. Definitivamente volvería hacer negocios con el.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Henry me ayudo con la compra del vehiculo. Me consiguio..."

- Jpvazquez02

Henry me ayudo con la compra del vehiculo. Me consiguio el precio que buscaba y negoció!!! soy un cliente satisfecho !! Gracias henry por tu ayuda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"excellent service, fast and modern...the attention of the..."

- Ángela Cefaratti

excellent service, fast and modern...the attention of the staff was amazing, I was informed at all times about the repair of my car. I recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Mazda South

January 14, 2021

"I had such an incredible experience buying a car with..."

- juliannad621

I had such an incredible experience buying a car with Sport Mazds South! Mario was extremely knowledgeable and every person who interacted with us was incredible kind. I give it a 10 out 10 and would definitely recommend. They made a loyal customer out of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 13, 2021

"Very clean and organized dealership. Everyone was..."

- Stuntcabbit

Very clean and organized dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend going to this Mazda dealership. The mechanic did a great job with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 13, 2021

"Henry was great to work with. Reliable and honest..."

- Tldavis121212

Henry was great to work with. Reliable and honest throughout the car-buying process. Highly recommend him to any future car buyers! Very appreciative for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 7,633 results