Back

Sport Mazda

Orlando, FL

4.9
9,833 Reviews
Don Mealey's Sport Mazda in Orlando is the home of the "Mazda Experts" who provide the highest rated dealership customer experience in all of Central Florida. DealerRater's Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last eight years. Family-owned and Family-operated, we are part of the Don Mealey family of auto dealerships that have been serving Florida customers for almost half a century. Check out the many wonderful customer testimonials and then visit and experience a new level of customer service from the friendly and award-winning professionals at Sport Mazda.
Contact Dealership

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions

By Type

Showing 9,833 reviews

February 01, 2023

Saleman was amazing and was honest about everything. Finance gentleman was also nice. Would recommend dealership to others More

by Tildon23
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustapha Taha
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

They helped out alot with the whole car buying process it was smooth and amazing More

by Jrondon2197
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Claudio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Excellent care and wonderful attention to customer. They feel like family and want what’s best for the customer. More

by fishybashi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Arguelles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

I was in Orlando visiting my sister and was told to go to this dealership if I needed a new car. I was greeted as soon as I parked and helped right away. Excellent customer service from everyone, especiall More

by Vega
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerwin LaRocque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Amazing service. Everything went smooth and nice. Great personal and super friendly. Definitely will recommend for future. More

by Santiagosuarez2226
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerwin LaRocque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Santiagosuarez2226 responded

Amazing service!!

January 31, 2023

They did a great job of making everything easy. Everyone was positive and polite without being pushy. More

by C.mikota
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerwin LaRocque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Josh
January 31, 2023

Patricia was extremely kind and helpful. She took the time to shows us the cars that fit our needs. Once we choose the right one, the monthly was a little bit high for our budget, but she he More

by Miguel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Arguelles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Luis Did an amazing job selling us our car. He was professional and very accommodating. I would most definitely use him again. More

by Jcunningham1974
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

If you need a car this is the man you need very helpful and works with you and tells you the TRUTH!!! Luis is a great asset to the company More

by Jlsal473
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Miguel was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Never felt pressured to buy anything. Really like this dealership. More

by gpennington
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel A. Melendez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...