Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

572 Lifetime Reviews

211-10 Jamaica Ave, Queens Village, New York 11428
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 572 reviews

January 16, 2017

"Great place"

- michael troino

I want to say this is a great place to buy a car the finance manager Dave Bernstein is excellent he is the doctor I love it he really got me a nice jeep 2015 renegade jeep I love the vehicle I want to thank him for everything he has done for me got me approved with fair credit once again thank u guys ur the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
October 26, 2016

"Great professionalism "

- Happy Jeep owner

The General Manager Nick was a pleasure to deal with! As a AAA member he gave me the best price and service I ever received from a car dealership! If your looking for a Jeep go to Star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Rai
October 16, 2016

"The best service "

- mjusa1998

Due to the service and encouragement.Explaining the details about the vehicles.un believeableveable verities of motor vehicles. Must buy the vehicles from Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Brutes
September 17, 2016

"Switch and bait "

- Toni

So I go to star a week ago. They look up my payoff for my trade in .. They say all is good , I select a truck later that week. I am told I hit approved for a lease and they tell me the amount I am to pay each month . We're told come down with the title and reg for current trade in and will complete the paperwork . Then were told that Thursday to come and they want to look at my car again for trade in . So I get their Saturday all ready to go , they took my title , reg and payoff amount again. The salesman comes back. And tells me they decided they are not giving you the trade in amount we originally said but almost 2000. Less. So now the monthly payment was 150.00 more per month!!! And the truck I assumed I was driving home with today was not even prepped. This tells me they strung me along all week make me waste 2 hours today sitting there figuring is say ok I'll do the deal . They were referred to me and I will never refer them to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean
August 14, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Saf

Worked with Joe, Andrew, William, Eddie, and the rest of the team at Star yesterday. Received a good deal. The team was efficient and professional. Appreciate the team making the process of purchasing a vehicle as seamless as possible. I would recommend checking out Star Dodge for your next car purchase need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Andrew, William and Eddie
April 29, 2016

"First time great experience "

- Williams

It was great working with this dealership I recommend their service great people To help u find what u need...can't wait to go back And upgrade.until next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bernstein
April 13, 2016

"Harrassment "

- starjeepqueenshorrible

Horrible professionalism portrayed by Nick the sales manager. After I completed an online survey by Jeep NA I received a call by Nick the next day filled with profanity, He threaten to come to my residence and "shut me down". You call this a car dealership? is this how costumer service is handled? Horrible!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, Chris, Steve
March 07, 2016

"Always a Great experience #TeamJeep"

- DeQueenDivine

Hi, I went for an oil change on 3/4/16, and as usual the service department staff are efficient. Kudos goes to Darryl S. for always demonstrating respect, leadership and integrity. (Ex: knowledgeable on "RECALLS").. You are a great asset to STAR organization. YOU ROCK???? Best Regards, Ms.D.Odom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa, Patrick
March 02, 2016

"Great service "

- Happy jeep

Came in for oil change. And the staff was great. They checked everything. And I was in and out in a timely manner. I was very pleased. With my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Hynes
March 01, 2016

"First Rate Service Department"

- ptgt24l

Star Chrysler has been with me and my obsession with the PT Cruiser for 10 years and counting. From my first oil change to a comprehensive inspection of my third PT Cruiser purchase last October I've experienced nothing short of professional hassle free interactions with Terry Hynes and the whole crew of Technicians. Star Chrysler is one of 3 Speedshops in the country and their knowledge and willingness to stand by Mopar Performance parts and installations is important to me as a weekend racer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hynes
541 - 550 of 572 results