Back

Stephen Wade Auto Center

St. George, UT

2.3
59 Reviews

150 Hilton Dr

St. George, UT

84770

Directions
Sort by

59 Reviews of Stephen Wade Auto Center

February 08, 2022

This dealership is marking up many of its vehicles with "market adjustments" they are selling some used 4runners for $12,000 over new MSRP. Buy out of state and save your money. More

by Metalclawed
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet sales
July 28, 2021

Went to have our truck serviced and we were told it would be at least a 4 hour wait before even getting in the bay. Then we were told it would be a good idea to find somewhere else to have the service done. More

by Shan A
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female at the appointment area.
April 28, 2021

Great place. Mark was a wonderful salesmen. They got me into a 2014 nissan pathfinder with 0 credit. Explained everything in detail. Amazing place! Nikki More

by Skylynnsmama13
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Henderson
March 23, 2021

I purchased a used 2016 Ford F-150. The Stephen Wade window sticker indicated it was a 3.5L Ecoboost engine. When I got home, I found the original Ford window sticker noting it having a different, less More

by patmurphy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Candace, Blair, Gio
December 14, 2020

Didn't receive a title temporary plates expired.so I typed a letter of where they could send the tow truck so they could pick up their vehicle and made them sign it. Under Utah law if they don't complet More

by VaniIlatigresss
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler paulson
December 09, 2020

Great p lace! I have had nothing but great experiences with this dealership. I'm always taken care of and everything explained perfectly! I've been here for new purchases as well as service visits and alw More

by trevor_swensen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirc Wells
December 08, 2020

I can't begin to tell how awful both of my experiences have been (service and sales), just know the one star ratings you see are accurate. Go elsewhere, this monopoly is like a casino, and it wasn't built More

by yawning.cricket
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared
April 17, 2020

Haven't rec'd Title and not one person able to help me... apparently only one person can help me with this situation and she is never in her office... temporary plates expired on March 29th, it is now April 1 More

by bud
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
people answering phone(s)
November 24, 2019

Lies and deceptions Don't listen to anything they tell you on the phone. They have people working for them who tell false details. I needed to sale my car and was given i More

by aliengod
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Charity, and Cody
September 14, 2019

Frustration turns to satisfaction! I received a call from the used car department, wanting to buy my Mazda, and I was given a quote based on the details I provided. I decided to sell i More

by ACustomer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Kintigh
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results