About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Puyallup

4.9

458 Lifetime Reviews

720 River Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 286-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

458 Reviews of Subaru of Puyallup

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Happy 1st time Subaru owner!"

- HeatherB

My husband and I had heard great things about Subaru vehicles. When we arrived at dealership, we were greeted our salesman Helmut. He was extremely knowledgeable about the different designs and styles of cars, and their various "bells and whistles ". We chose the 2018 Outback Premium. Once we had made our selection, the buying process was a breeze! Thank you so much Helmut for your outstanding customer service! Heather & Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helmut Immig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey Heather! Thanks so much for this kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and tell us about your great experience with Helmut. We hope to see you in again in the future! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

October 10, 2018

"Buying my first car was made quick and painless here! "

- katienardi

Subaru of Puyallup really listened and truly cared about what I was asking and looking for in a subaru. The salesperson I worked with was Helmut Immig and he was kind, honest, and direct! He had options when I walked in the door of the cars I was looking for, and was open to hearing my thoughts about them. I 100% recommend Subaru of Puyallup to anyone because of their ability to care so much for their customers, and take the time it needs to help those buying a car feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helmut Immig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Pavlovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey! Thanks so much for this kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and tell us about your great experience with Helmut. We hope to see you in again in the future! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

September 28, 2018

"Great help. Overall great experience. "

- Charles206

It was my first time getting a car off the lot. It was a overall great experience they helped with everything I needed. Mary and wade had great customer service and just friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mary is the girl who helped me with my car.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey Charles, thanks so much for this AMAZING review! We're so glad you had a great experience with our dealership, and we hope to see you again in the future! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

September 27, 2018

"Best car buying experience yet!"

- SarahFried

A truly positive experience from start to finish! Andrew was our salesperson - we were coming from a less than positive experience in Auburn with an amazing salesperson at an awful dealership - and were tentative to continue with our purchase. We were immediately at ease with Andrew and the entire staff. We ordered my dream car (2019 WRX 🤩) and Andrew was a saint with my regular pestering for updates- delivery was awesome - finance was super friendly and even management was easy to talk to and zero pressure. We will definitely be back and 100%, without reservation, recommend Puyallup Subaru - and Andrew!!! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Dorosz
Sep 28, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey Sarah, thanks so much for this AMAZING review! We're so glad you had a great experience with our dealership, and we hope to see you again in the future! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

September 20, 2018

"Talk About Stress Free"

- very satisfied

You all get my vote! Not pushy and worked to get it in my price range instead of trying to talk me into a different vehical for less money. Have a wonderful waiting room with coffee,water, fresh fruit and cookies, they go out of there way to make your visit enjoyable and relaxed. Talk about Stress Free!! Thank you Austin! Think my daughter will be up when she can figure out just what she wants and her price range to talk to you. All salesmen should take a lesson from you!! Keep up the good work Austin and Subaru of Puyallup ! Ginger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Embody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey there! Thanks so much for this AMAZING review. We are so happy you had a great experience with Austin and the rest of our dealership. We're so glad our newly-remodeled dealership gave you a Stress Free experience. Hope to see you again in the future! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

September 18, 2018

"Great service and low pressure "

- Curdog51

Great people at the dealership, very helpful and found a great car. Worked with me to get the car and price I wanted. Also worked to get extra incentives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Embody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for this awesome review. We're so glad you had a great experience with our dealership, and we hope you're loving your new car. -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

September 14, 2018

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience!"

- Allobean

Everyone at Subaru Puyallup was kind and helpful. Special shoutout to Helmut who truly made car buying easy, carefree, and enjoyable! Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helmut Immig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for this great review! Glad you had a great experience with Helmut and our dealership. -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

September 12, 2018

"First Forester"

- Nana Linda

This is my first Forester I’ve wanted one for years and Bryan was able to make me a deal I couldn’t refuse. Good job. I’m in love with my new car Thank you Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fuller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi there Linda! Thank you so much for this review! So happy you had a great experience with Dennis and our dealership. Hope you love your new Forester! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

September 11, 2018

"Great service"

- New owner 2018

The transaction I had with Dennis Ecklund was respectful. He didn’t waste my time and gave me what I wanted, a car with great safety features and that drives well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Ecklund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for this review! So happy you had a great experience with Dennis and our dealership. -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

September 10, 2018

"Great subie experience "

- Wolfalexis

Shopping at this dealership was super easy from start to finish. Every employee was kind and helpful and my purchase did not dissappoint me at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Railean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Le'Shung Gage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey there! Thanks so much for this great review. So happy to hear about your positive experience with our dealership. -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results