About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Puyallup

4.9

466 Lifetime Reviews

720 River Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 286-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

466 Reviews of Subaru of Puyallup

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Stress free and good atmosphere."

- Nancy

There was a man that greeted me at the door she was very nice and showed me the direction to go to talk to Dema. Everyone was friendly Deford me coffee said they had a massage place which I didn’t do. Everything went smoothly we did a lot over the phone and Internet which was nice I only had to stay about an hour and I’m happy with the car happy with Subaru of Puyallup. I feel like that their honest in their dealings and there was a nice atmosphere there. Thank you again Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Railean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Harnish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shelly Meysenburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brett Jacobsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the great review! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

December 05, 2018

"VERY ENJOYABLE AND STRESS FREE PURCHASE OF A GREAT CAR"

- Dean

My wife and I purchased a Limited Subaru Forester this past weekend from Puyallup Subaru.My wife had been communicating with Austin Embody over the internet about a 2018 Touring Forester ,but we decided we wanted a 2019, so we drove to the dealership to take a test drive and see their inventory.When we met Austin the first thing he said was he wanted us to have a stress free and enjoyable experience, which is what he accomplished!During the test drive Austin explained all of the features of the car and upon returning to the dealership he compared the Touring model to the Limited.We chose the Limited which is the one we test drove as it had everything on it that we wanted.After completing the paperwork with the finance department Austin went over all of the features again in detail before we drove the car home.Austin said to call him with any questions or if there was anything he could help us with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Embody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the great review! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

November 25, 2018

"Stress Free!"

- Theekingpardy

STRESS FREE!!! easy way to say it!!! Kimberlee Cade delivered 5 star service!!(and deserves employee of the year!!) I really cant put into words how easy she made it to purchase the vehicle I ACTUALLY WANTED. Not once did she or her team try and put me into a vehicle just because she wanted a sale. I let them know what i wanted for a vehicle and the price range I wanted to stay in...Not only did they get me the Vehicle I asked for, they also worked out the payments to below what i asked for...What other car lot does that?? from the first time on the lot to the time I purchased my Forester, there was ZERO pressure to Buy! When its time for another vehicle, I already know where I am going to buy and I know who I want to work with again. Thank you Kimberlee Cade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberlee Cade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for this awesome review! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

November 21, 2018

"Fantastic experience at Subaru of Puyallup"

- Don and Debi Davio

Ryan and Austin were fantastic. Great to work with and took excellent care of us. I highly recommend working with them. And,....I love my car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Embody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Gifford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for this awesome review! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

November 06, 2018

"Austin at Puyallup is Your Guy"

- tyler.trucco

This is the 2nd car I've purchased from Subaru of Puyallup and I'd make it a 3rd if I had any interest in trading in the race car I just purchased! Thrilled with my new vehicle and equally impressed by the help and kindness exhibited by Austin Embody and the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Embody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We SO appreciate it! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

November 03, 2018

"Enjoyable Experience"

- Deffnotdum

Bought a sharp 2015 Honda Accord Sport Edition just a couple of days ago from Subaru of Puyallup. Salesperson Leidy Rhines was very nice and helpful. In fact, each person I met there was very pleasant to deal with. I would buy here again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leidy Rhines
Nov 05, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thanks so much for your awesome review! We appreciate it! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

October 27, 2018

"See Blaine at Suburu of Puyallup"

- M.Coleman

Blaine was excellent to work with! He was knowledgeable, low-key, accommodating and super helpful! He made the experience easy and pleasurable! He knew the features of the car expertly and he was great at explaining them to our non-tech savvy mom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Perry
Oct 29, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey there! Thanks so much for your great review! Glad you had a great experience with our staff and dealership. We hope to see you in again in the future. -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

October 18, 2018

"Absolutely stress free "

- Carol C

They are true to their word, this dealership is absolutely stressful and wonderful to work with. I drove 2.5 hours from Portland to check out a used car and it was well worth my time. Got to the dealership and a woman greeted us right away and encouraged us to bring our dog inside. They were so friendly and informative. We worked with Helmut Inning and had one of best car buying experiences ever. He was straightforward about the car, didn't try to up sell me, and gave us space to make the decision on our own. I definitely recommend this dealership and especially Helmut.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helmut Immig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review Carol! Happy to hear about your Stress Free experience with Helmut and our dealership. -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

October 15, 2018

"Happy 1st time Subaru owner!"

- HeatherB

My husband and I had heard great things about Subaru vehicles. When we arrived at dealership, we were greeted our salesman Helmut. He was extremely knowledgeable about the different designs and styles of cars, and their various "bells and whistles ". We chose the 2018 Outback Premium. Once we had made our selection, the buying process was a breeze! Thank you so much Helmut for your outstanding customer service! Heather & Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helmut Immig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey Heather! Thanks so much for this kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and tell us about your great experience with Helmut. We hope to see you in again in the future! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

October 10, 2018

"Buying my first car was made quick and painless here! "

- katienardi

Subaru of Puyallup really listened and truly cared about what I was asking and looking for in a subaru. The salesperson I worked with was Helmut Immig and he was kind, honest, and direct! He had options when I walked in the door of the cars I was looking for, and was open to hearing my thoughts about them. I 100% recommend Subaru of Puyallup to anyone because of their ability to care so much for their customers, and take the time it needs to help those buying a car feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helmut Immig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Pavlovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey! Thanks so much for this kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and tell us about your great experience with Helmut. We hope to see you in again in the future! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results