About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Puyallup

4.9

439 Lifetime Reviews

720 River Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 286-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

439 Reviews of Subaru of Puyallup

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"easy going"

- puyallupguy550

i highly suggest going to the Puyallup Subaru great staff helpful people. my sales person dima did a great job finding me new new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Railean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Excellent"

- girl

Dima Railean at Puyallup Subaru is awesome - friendly, knowledgeable, most helpful. He pointed out and helped me experience the features that were most important to me. Excellent customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Railean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Extremely happy with my two used car"

- Thank you so much

The knowledge and took time with each vehicle what the difference where was so helpful to me to decide what car I would buy thank you so much Helmut

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helmut Immig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for your great review! -Lizzy Slenning, Marketing Coordinator.

July 04, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Sienna

Austin Embody was great to work with. Working with him in buying my first car was easy and stress free. I wasn’t sure on which car I wanted between two, and he made sure I was comfortable with each and even compared the two side by side along with pricing per month so I knew what each one was going to be. I was very very pleased with Austin and made me feel very comfortable in purchasing my car, and I would highly recommend working with Austin if you are trying to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Embody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Harnish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for your great review! -Lizzy Slenning, Marketing Coordinator.

June 29, 2018

"Outstanding Purchase Experience!"

- Blaine

Outstanding! Dima goes above and beyond without being a pushy sales representative. Knowledgeable about the vehicle and very considerate about the customer. Came with our grandson and he was completely at ease with the whole experience. Would definitely recommend Subaru of Puyallup and Dima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Railean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi Blaine, thank you for your great review! -Lizzy Slenning, Marketing Coordinator.

June 27, 2018

"Outstanding Dealership"

- Armen H.

Subaru of Puyallup sets the standard all dealerships ought to strive for. I purchased a pre-owned SUV from them with the help of Austin Embody. What a down-to-earth and genuine guy. Kymberly Ruff was fantastic in finance. She was very knowledgeable and expeditious. Thank you Subaru of Puyallup for the enjoyable and stress-free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Embody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kymberly Ruff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

hi Armen, thank you for your great review! -Lizzy Slenning, Marketing Coordinator.

June 23, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Bryan G

Just picked up our 2018 Crosstrek and Dave Warmack and the entire team at Subaru of Puyallup were awesome! It is indeed a stress free experience. And the internet price we received was far and away the best price quoted by 6 other Subaru dealers. Go to Subaru of Puyallup and be sure to request Dave Warmack. Bryan G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Warmack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Le'Shung Gage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Hoeppner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi Bryan, thank you for your great review! -Lizzy Slenning, Marketing Coordinator.

June 16, 2018

"Ford F-150 "

- Hunter1961

Thank you, Subaru of Puyallup! What a great stress free car deal. Not only did we get exactly what we had been looking for, we also had no stress regarding the purchase. We were in and out. Our salesman “Ryan” was an absolute pleasure to work with. We will highly recommend Subaru of Puyallup to our friends and family. THANK YOU!! David and Lisa Gilberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gifford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Harnish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi David and Lisa, thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Ryan and our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Samantha Brown, Marketing Coordinator

June 04, 2018

"Outback for Outback"

- Food Bank Lady

My 2001 Outback decided it was time to quit over Memorial Day weekend. Because it had been such a work horse, I knew I wanted another Outback. I'm the Director of a Food Bank and haul lots of food in my car. The folks at Subaru of Puyallup were so helpful. I was able to purchase and drive away in my new car in about 2 hours!! The new car was christened with a car load of food the next day. I will recommend this dealership to whoever will listen to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Sirmans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Harnish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for your great review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new Outback and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Samantha Brown, Marketing Coordinator

May 18, 2018

"Pleasure doing buisness with Ryan!"

- Bonnie

I always dread shopping for cars. Most salesmen are arrogant and can be rude, and make you feel bad. Not at Puyallup Subaru, these guys are great. Ryan Watson and Kevin made the process easy and pleasant. These guys work hard to get you exactly what you want. Thanks guys!! Bonnie Otis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helmut Immig
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin, Ledie, Ryan Watson
May 21, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi Bonnie, thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with our staff and dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Samantha Brown, Marketing Coordinator

1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results