About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Puyallup

4.9

430 Lifetime Reviews

720 River Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 286-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

430 Reviews of Subaru of Puyallup

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Pleasure doing buisness with Ryan!"

- Bonnie

I always dread shopping for cars. Most salesmen are arrogant and can be rude, and make you feel bad. Not at Puyallup Subaru, these guys are great. Ryan Watson and Kevin made the process easy and pleasant. These guys work hard to get you exactly what you want. Thanks guys!! Bonnie Otis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helmut Immig
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin, Ledie, Ryan Watson
May 07, 2018

"Awesome buying experience!"

- cedarmichelle

I so appreciate all the help that Wade Finley gave us in purchasing the used Subaru. He goes above and beyond in helping make sure our family members needs are met. Can't thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Wade and our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new Subaru and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Samantha Brown, Marketing Coordinator

May 06, 2018

"Great "

- QueenFartbird

Wade Finley made buying a new car so easy! His first priority was customer service, he really made the buying process so easy! I will definitely recommend Suburu of Puyallup to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for your great review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Wade and our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Samantha Brown, Marketing Coordinator

May 05, 2018

"Great Service"

- nickBRZ

I went to Subaru of Puyallup, and ended up walking away with an amazing hyperblue BRZ. My dealer was Helmut, and I could not have had a better experience. There was no pressure to buy a car and he was very informative. He was also willing to work on the price of the car and ended up staying at the dealer ship past closing time,which was very helpful. Later when I went to have my plates put on, they had found another key and had it ready for me. Overall I had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helmut Immig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi Nick, thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Helmut and our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new BRZ and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Samantha Brown, Marketing Coordinator

May 02, 2018

"Stress and hazel free "

- Brad

.I went to my local Subaru dealership to buy a Outback. After test driving we sat down and talked prices. I tried to do my research and had a price in mind.I was looking forward to negotiating, so I thought. The price he came back with was so many thousands above "my" price that I said thank you and left. My local dealer did not have a Outback in the trim level I wanted, but said it could be located. Subaru of Puyallup had a Outback in the color and trim level I wanted in transit. I sent a e-mail and requested a quote Le"Shung replied right away with a price many thousands below the price I had in mind. I called talked with Jordyn who reserved the car for me. A week later I received a e-mail from Brittany with a attached video of a walk around of my car that had just arrived (how cool is that). I figured I would just hand them a check ( I was not financing) they would hand me the keys I would sign a piece of paper and be left to figure out a 2018 Outback on my own I could not have been more wrong. I arrived and Le'Shung met me and introduced me to George who went through all of the features of the Outback. It is not hard to tell that he believes in Subaru. From start to finish everything truly was stress and hassle fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Mayfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Le'Shung Gage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Hoeppner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jordyn
May 04, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi Brad, thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with our staff and dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new Outback and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Samantha Brown, Marketing Coordinator

April 21, 2018

"Fair Market Pricing"

- SeattleCrosstrekkn

Simply put, Subaru of Puyallup’s sales team understands how to sell something to a price-conscious shopper. If you know what you want, you get and get out with no pressure. Le’Shung Gage handed me off Andrew Dorosz upon arrival at the dealership, and he answered the few questions I had, priced the car I was looking for with additional options to be installed at the dealership with the best prices I had seen in the Puget Sound. I was handed off to Matt Harnish, in their finance dept.,who equally didn’t screw around pushing additional things that I wasn’t interested in. The “stress-free” moniker is true. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harnish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Le'Shung Gage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Dorosz,
Apr 26, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review! We are very pleased to hear about your Stress Free experience with Le'Shung, Andrew and our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Samantha Brown, Marketing Coordinator

April 20, 2018

"New Forester !!"

- Dan and Cindy

Working with Kirk the wife and I found a very helpful and knowledgeable sales person!! He made our car buying experience truly stress free. I would recommend to anyone to call Kirk for their auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Schroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Le'Shung Gage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi Dan and Cindy, thank you for your review! We are very pleased to hear about your Stress Free experience with Kirk and our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Samantha Brown, Marketing Coordinator

April 15, 2018

"Best car buying experience - EVER!"

- Teri Pfeffer

We just bought a new Subaru from Dave Warmack and we love it! Subaru of Puyallup is certainly a "hassle-free" dealership, from the test drive to the financing, the process couldn't have been easier. We are once again a Subaru family and all of our future cars will come from Dave Warmack at Subaru of Puyallup. Thanks Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Warmack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Le'Shung Gage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi Teri, thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear about your Stress Free experience with Dave and our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new Subaru and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Samantha Brown, Marketing Coordinator

April 15, 2018

"Best saleswoman ever - Mary Macfarlane"

- CVargo

My husband and I went to Subaru of Puyallup simply to just check out the Crosstrek. We were greeted by Mary Macfarlane who was friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. After test driving the Crosstrek and Impreza we weren't sure those were the cars for us so we left and continued our shopping. Mary was there for us through the several weeks of us trying to find the perfect car for us. I had asked her if she could keep me updated on any new inventory she thought fit our criteria and she did, she even threw in some additional information to help us make our decision, and when she came across a WRX that fit all of our criteria she contacted us right away and helped me put the car on hold until we could make it in to check it out. Once we test drove the car we knew it was the perfect car for us, and we NEVER would have even thought of a WRX if it weren't for Mary's help and keeping an eye out for us. We had such a wonderful experience working with everyone at Subaru of Puyallup, but Mary is a top notch saleswoman! If you need anything she is there for you and if there's something she doesn't know she finds out the answer right away for you. This is our first Subaru vehicle and we are convinced we will never buy any other make of vehicle again! And not just because Subaru vehicles are amazing, but because we had the best car buying experience we have every had! We can't thank Mary enough for hanging in there with us for over a month and a half of us waiting to find the perfect car! She truly has the customer's best interests at heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kymberly Ruff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mary Macfarlane
Apr 16, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Mary and our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new WRX and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Samantha Brown, Marketing Coordinator

April 08, 2018

"Great Deal, Great Buying Experience!"

- KiaGirlNow

Found a great Kia Soul+ at Subaru of Puyallup. Car was in excellent condition, low miles, at an unbeatable price! Kimberlee was great to work with and the buying experience was very professional. I highly recommend buying your next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberlee Cade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Kimberlee and our dealership! We hope you are enjoying your new Kia Soul and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Samantha Brown, Marketing Coordinator

1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results