Back

Subaru of Puyallup

Puyallup, WA

4.3
619 Reviews

720 River Rd

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions
Sort by

619 Reviews of Subaru of Puyallup

October 30, 2022

Andrew made the experience exceptionally easy and comfortable. There are many Subaru dealerships in the area, and the cars speak for themselves. It’s the dealership and staff that make the difference More

by Barabeth1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Dorosz , Brian Fuller
Oct 31, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Outstanding 5 star review Barabeth1 ! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Dima and Subaru of Puyallup. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Carla Melchor Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

September 19, 2022

Terrible service department! If you buy a Subaru, DO NOT go here for service as they do not actually service your car for the better. If I could leave less than one star, I wou More

by meganlmcg
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Gilson, Matt Lunore, Eric Villarreal
Sep 20, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi Megan, we apologize for your less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. If you are able to, please provide us with a little bit more information about your individual situation so we can look into it. Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business.

August 22, 2022

Been waiting over a month for my refund on there really expensive warranty which i was not told the cost also I have been treated rudely by the person in the warranty dept and the manager could care less t More

by pattiparks98
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Willy, Wade Finley, Subaru Puyallup Reviews
Sep 20, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi Patti, we apologize for any miscommunication there might have been on the warranty on your vehicle. We have passed your message along to our finance department who will able to look this over more. Please feel free to reach out 253-286-5900 if you have any more questions.

Sep 20, 2022 -

pattiparks98 responded

It was not Wade it was Willy and they both gave me different information but it was Willy who was rude to me and told me to quit calling about my refund and said I would not get tell October and guess what I got the Money the next day he caused me alot of anxiety and stress and the manager did not seem to care that he did and u advertised as a no stress company was very disappointed how this was handle I am 77 years old and do not need to be treated this way and Willy needs to let people know what it cost for extended warrenty which he never told me so I have told myfriends to be aware of the finance department sincerely Patti

August 15, 2022

I want to thank Kyrsten Blair for an incredible car buying experience with my 2022 Subaru Forester. My vehicle arrived almost a month early and she kept me appraised the entire time. She told me tips a More

by cvinesq
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyrsten Blair
Aug 15, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Amazing 5 star review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Kyrsten and Subaru of Puyallup! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your first Stress Free Oil Change and also looking forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

August 09, 2022

I've been looking at 2 models for awhile now, and was ready to look at them in person and pull the trigger. We met with Dave Warmack and this was the best experience I have ever encountered at a dealersh More

by kboyles04
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie financing and Rachel internet dept., Dave Warmack, Brian Fuller, Brittany Hoeppner
Aug 09, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Awesome 5 star review ! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Dave Warmack and Subaru of Puyallup! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Carla Melchor Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

July 07, 2022

Drove my car over 200m miles to deliver it. They go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. Justin was excellent. More

by smendozajr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Peoples
Jul 07, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Amazing 5 star review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Justin Peoples and Subaru of Puyallup! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your first Stress Free Oil Change and also looking forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

July 06, 2022

They forgot to detail the inside of the vehicle. And there were no floor mats in our new car. We left with our new car and it has a broken radio and broken back up camera which they said they will f More

by jshell4073
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powers, Ryan Forstrom
Jul 06, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

John, We are so sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. Our Sales Manager would be more than happy to speak with you about any questions or concerns that you may have at this time. They can be reached at 253-286-5900. Sincerely , Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Satisfaction Representative 253-286-5900

June 07, 2022

My expired was easy and stress free, I feel like I'm part of the family at Puyallup subaru, Jordan Avery was sweet and honest! Love love my new subaru! More

by Alice
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Avery 10 stars!!!, Le'Shung Gage, Judi Conley, Wade Finley, Matt Harnish, Allyssa Deney, Helmut Immig, Denise Colbray, Brittany Hoeppner, Subaru Puyallup Reviews
Jun 07, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Amazing 5 star review Alice! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Jordan Avery and Subaru of Puyallup! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your first Stress Free Oil Change and also looking forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

May 10, 2022

I've purchased more than a dozen cars in the past 50 years and just bought a 2022 Forester Touring with a little over 1,000 miles on it. The entire experience at Subaru of Puyallup was top drawer, espec More

by DickGarrett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyrsten Blair, Mark Clark
May 17, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Awesome 5 star review DickGarrett! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Kyrsten, Chris and Subaru of Puyallup! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your first Stress Free Oil Change and also looking forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

May 07, 2022

We came in today and worked with Ryan Gifford. He was amazing! He was sincere and personable, and helped us get a solid, fair price for our trade in and for the car we were looking to buy. There w More

by beckijjohnson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gifford
May 11, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Outstanding 5 star review Becki ! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Ryan Gifford and Subaru of Puyallup! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your first Stress Free Oil Change and also looking forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

1
...
1 - 10 of 619 results