About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Puyallup

4.9

454 Lifetime Reviews

720 River Rd, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 286-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

454 Reviews of Subaru of Puyallup

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Talk About Stress Free"

- very satisfied

You all get my vote! Not pushy and worked to get it in my price range instead of trying to talk me into a different vehical for less money. Have a wonderful waiting room with coffee,water, fresh fruit and cookies, they go out of there way to make your visit enjoyable and relaxed. Talk about Stress Free!! Thank you Austin! Think my daughter will be up when she can figure out just what she wants and her price range to talk to you. All salesmen should take a lesson from you!! Keep up the good work Austin and Subaru of Puyallup ! Ginger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Embody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Great service and low pressure "

- Curdog51

Great people at the dealership, very helpful and found a great car. Worked with me to get the car and price I wanted. Also worked to get extra incentives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Embody
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for this awesome review. We're so glad you had a great experience with our dealership, and we hope you're loving your new car. -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

September 14, 2018

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience!"

- Allobean

Everyone at Subaru Puyallup was kind and helpful. Special shoutout to Helmut who truly made car buying easy, carefree, and enjoyable! Thank you to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helmut Immig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for this great review! Glad you had a great experience with Helmut and our dealership. -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

September 12, 2018

"First Forester"

- Nana Linda

This is my first Forester I’ve wanted one for years and Bryan was able to make me a deal I couldn’t refuse. Good job. I’m in love with my new car Thank you Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fuller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi there Linda! Thank you so much for this review! So happy you had a great experience with Dennis and our dealership. Hope you love your new Forester! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

September 11, 2018

"Great service"

- New owner 2018

The transaction I had with Dennis Ecklund was respectful. He didn’t waste my time and gave me what I wanted, a car with great safety features and that drives well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Ecklund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for this review! So happy you had a great experience with Dennis and our dealership. -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

September 10, 2018

"Great subie experience "

- Wolfalexis

Shopping at this dealership was super easy from start to finish. Every employee was kind and helpful and my purchase did not dissappoint me at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dima Railean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Le'Shung Gage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey there! Thanks so much for this great review. So happy to hear about your positive experience with our dealership. -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

September 06, 2018

"We bought an used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV and it was fun!"

- jcbsystems

We recently bought an used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV and Ryan did a great job of walking us through the process. Truly stress-free as we never felt pressured into a deal at any time and enjoyed the professional back-and-forth in the negotiation. Our purchase is fairly recent and so far the car works great. One lesson we learned during the experience was that it's hard to make a phone call to one's bank and navigate through their menu options as the background noise at the dealership interferes with the dial menu. That said, Subaru of Puyallup was able to provide financing through our preferred credit union at the same rate as if we had run to the next branch for a cashier's check. Great business. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gifford, Austin Embody
Sep 11, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey there! Thanks so much for this great review. So happy to hear about your positive experience with Ryan and our dealership. -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

August 28, 2018

"Purchase of a 2019 Ascent"

- Carla Bowman

Dave Wormack of Puyallup Subaru is an awesome salesperson to deal with. Straight forward honest answers. Very helpful in all aspects of the car buying process. This is the 3rd Subaru our family has purchased from Dave. He makes the buying experience easy and pleasurable. Puyallup Subaru went out of their way to get the job done quickly and efficiently. I recomend everyone to Dave and this dealership. We have a beautiful new car that we will enjoy for a lifetime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Warmack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi Carla! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty with our dealership, and we're so glad that you've had positive experiences with Dave. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and we hope you're loving your new vehicle! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

August 26, 2018

"Great cars and staff"

- Stus sub

We have bought our last 2 Subaru's here and like usual great staff to work with and get to know during the process, if needed we'll buy from them again. Thank you Subaru of Puyallup!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Schroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Finley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hey there! Thank you for your great review, and for being a loyal Subaru of Puyallup customer! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator

August 21, 2018

"STRESS FREE PURHASE!!!!"

- Bryanf206

1st time at Subaru Puyallup and I’ll be returning back in on my next Subaru purchase! They really mean what they say “stress free purchase”! The whole process was really smooth because of that I’d like to thank Andrew Dorosz. He is the guy to talk to... ask for him! You’ll appreciate him and his hard work. Also very knowledgeable about cars and his work. Thanks ANDREW!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harnish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Dorosz
Aug 23, 2018 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Hi Brian, thank you for your great review! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Andrew and our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again in the future! -Taylor Brown, Marketing Coordinator.

1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results