Back

Subaru of Puyallup

Puyallup, WA

4.2
623 Reviews

720 River Rd

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions

By Type

623 Reviews of Subaru of Puyallup

July 06, 2022

They forgot to detail the inside of the vehicle. And there were no floor mats in our new car. We left with our new car and it has a broken radio and broken back up camera which they said they will f More

by jshell4073
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powers, Ryan Forstrom
Jul 06, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

John, We are so sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. Our Sales Manager would be more than happy to speak with you about any questions or concerns that you may have at this time. They can be reached at 253-286-5900. Sincerely , Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Satisfaction Representative 253-286-5900

June 07, 2022

My expired was easy and stress free, I feel like I'm part of the family at Puyallup subaru, Jordan Avery was sweet and honest! Love love my new subaru! More

by Alice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Avery 10 stars!!!, Le'Shung Gage, Judi Conley, Wade Finley, Matt Harnish, Allyssa Deney, Helmut Immig, Denise Colbray, Brittany Hoeppner, Subaru Puyallup Reviews
Jun 07, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Amazing 5 star review Alice! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Jordan Avery and Subaru of Puyallup! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your first Stress Free Oil Change and also looking forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

May 10, 2022

I've purchased more than a dozen cars in the past 50 years and just bought a 2022 Forester Touring with a little over 1,000 miles on it. The entire experience at Subaru of Puyallup was top drawer, espec More

by DickGarrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyrsten Blair, Mark Clark
May 17, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Awesome 5 star review DickGarrett! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Kyrsten, Chris and Subaru of Puyallup! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your first Stress Free Oil Change and also looking forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

May 07, 2022

We came in today and worked with Ryan Gifford. He was amazing! He was sincere and personable, and helped us get a solid, fair price for our trade in and for the car we were looking to buy. There w More

by beckijjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gifford
May 11, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Outstanding 5 star review Becki ! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Ryan Gifford and Subaru of Puyallup! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your first Stress Free Oil Change and also looking forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

April 08, 2022

Hands down a great dealership to work with, I was lucky enough to have the best help in purchasing my 2022 forester wilderness. My sales consultant was Dave and I had Kym for financing. Dave has over 20 ye More

by Lindsey King
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Warmack, Kymberly Ruff
Apr 08, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Outstanding 5 star review Lindsey! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Dave W, Kym R. and Subaru of Puyallup! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your first Stress Free Oil Change and also looking forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

April 02, 2022

Puyallup Suburu, buying a car is smooth as silk from start to finish. Especially with employee's like Justin Peoples. Thankyou Billy Jenkins More

by bllyjnkns
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Peoples
Apr 05, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Amazing 5 star review Billy ! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Justin and Subaru of Puyallup! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you at your first Stress Free Oil Change and also looking forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

March 11, 2022

We dealt with Austin, who we were recommended to. Austin was wonderful and attentive and great to talk to. He made sure we were fully taken care of and that we were happy with what was to come with o More

by Kzurilgen41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Embody, Dima Railean
Mar 11, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Amazing 5 star review ! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Austin E and Subaru of Puyallup! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

March 03, 2022

We had the best experience ever in buying a new car mainly due to the sales rep, Dennis. We had to wait for the new car but that was expected. But the wait itself was part of the anticipation. The car More

by Dicky boy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Ecklund
Mar 03, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Amazing 5 star review Richard! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Dennis E. and Subaru of Puyallup! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

February 22, 2022

What a great experience buying a car. Friendly people providing great customer service. They made sure we had everything needed to purchase our new car, and even before the buying process More

by bonsiamese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powers, Le'Shung Gage, Brittany Hoeppner
Feb 23, 2022 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Amazing 5 star review ! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Subaru of Puyallup! We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

December 28, 2021

Go see Chow, he offers stress frees, straight forward, no BS kind of service. We were in and out and got exactly what we needed within our budget! More

by ciravegnap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Siddall
Dec 29, 2021 -

Subaru of Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Amazing 5 star review Ciravegna! We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with Daniel S. and Subaru of Puyallup! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Kelly Nason Subaru of Puyallup Customer Care Representative

2
...