About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Imports of Troy

4.2

531 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Maplelawn Dr., Troy, Michigan 48084
Call (248) 649-2300

531 Reviews of Suburban Imports of Troy

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Pure Excellence!!"

- tjtjmm

This is the 2nd Volkswagen from James! I bought a car from James in September an 2017 Volkswagen Passat!! My mom just bought a Volkswagen 2018 Jetta from James on 1/10/19!!!! James is very professional, honest, hardworker, and has tons of patience. I recommend James to be your car sales representative!! He is pure awesomeness!!! #1 From: Jewell & Jackie :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sirr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Very satisfying "

- CCEnders7

Justin was very helpful when my daughter came in to look for a car. He wasn't pushy or overbearing. He helped her and I through the entire process and was very accommodating and informative. He's very good at what he does. Kind and friendly. Great experience! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pantoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Claiborne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Easy Peasy"

- BetsyReynolds

Getting a new car is always exciting, but the process is something I truly dislike. However my experience at Suburban Imports of Troy made the entire process simple and pain free. I started off by utilizing the chat message that pops up when you're on the website, and a few days later I drove away with a new car. Justin Pantoya was great to work with and when teamed with this supervisor they worked their magic and got me into my beautiful new/used car. I got bought out of a lease and was not really in a good place, but they helped make it all possible and I am truly grateful! If getting a new/used car can be this easy, I will definitely be coming back in the future. Thanks again, Justin and the entire Suburban Imports of Troy team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pantoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Umesh Handigol

I had very good experience here at Suburban imports of Troy. All the staff were very helpful, professional and kind. My sales representative was Justin Justin Pantoya, was very helpful, gave every minute details about the car, answered all questions and at the end, I was confident that I made good choice. Price was competitive, was able to get multiple financing options, paperwork was smooth and quick. Overall nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pantoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Suburban Imports of Troy responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

December 14, 2018

"FIRE LEONARD"

- joshua

RUN FROM THIS DEALER! They have the worst customer service in the world. I purchased my car here 2 years ago, that experience was ok. Today I went back to purchase a new car and return my lease. I first called and asked if I needed to make an appointment as I had a lease return and was purchasing but I have never turned a lease in before so I was curious to the process. The man on the phone said I could just walk in during business hours. I came today at 3:15. When I arrived I let the 3 salesmen know that I was here to purchase a car and return my lease. The “salesmen” Leonard Zelfa states that we had to have an appointment. I told him I was sorry for the mix up but the man on the phone stated I could just walk in during normal business hours. He told me I “had better call that guy up because you need an appointment, that’s not how it works”. I was in disbelief! Here I am trying to purchase a new vehicle and he is all hung up because I didn’t make an appointment? My spouse and I couldn’t believe it! We’re 30 years old and do 24 month leases, do you know how much money you just lost? I waited and finally a nice young gentlemen came out and returned my lease. It took approximately 1 and a half minutes. While waiting I told my spouse I would rather die then lease another car here. We left and drove straight to Tamaroff Nissan and purchased a beautiful new $34,000 Altima. When did it become so normal to be so rude? Suburban if you’re listening, FIRE LEONARD ZELFA! He is rude and lost a sale today because he didn’t have patients for returning a simple lease. Shame on him. I will never deal with that dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
leonard Zelfa
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Very Recommended"

- Abraham

Justin Pantoya is really good supporting and helping in the process for the purchasing. He provide good follow up to your process and help with options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pantoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Very well taken care of"

- Rogue1

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Suburban Nissan. In both cases we traded in our vehicles and were given fair trade in values. The whole process from start to finish we were treated wonderfully. Our salesperson Josh Bianco was very helpful and listened carefully to my requests and provided me with exactly what I was looking for. You can’t ask for more than that. He kept the ball rolling all the way through the process and when it came time to finalize the deal the finance manager was great and had everything well organized so it only took a very short amount of time and I was on my way with my new car. When the time comes to do it again I will be back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bianco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Suburban Imports of Troy responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Nissan of Troy!

November 30, 2018

"Best prices, amazing costumer service, amazing vehicles "

- Zoomzoom313

Josh handled every, single, detail of the purchase with such tact and care. He handled everything in such a manner that it completely exceeded all of my expectations. I Love this location, the costumer service, quality of certified pre-owned vehicles and I could not be happier with my Mazda Hatchback. Josh is a huge reason I obtained this vehicle and I highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bianco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Good experience overall"

- Bdog

Good experience overall. My first time buying from a dealership so not much to compare it to, but process was smooth, staff was friendly prices were decent (albeit minimally negotiable), used vehicle was clean and runs well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pantoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Suburban Imports of Troy responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us!

November 20, 2018

"First time car buyer"

- Kanny2020

The salesmen that I worked with his name is Josh Bianco. From the moment I first saw him he was very friendly and helpful. I told him I had a strict budget and he worked with me. I was intending to do a colease but he told me that I should try to run my own credit. He helped me go through all the process of running my own credit. He found a car that I fell in love with and the best part it was that the payment of the car was exactly what I wanted as a monthly payment. I also needed insurance so he helped me get quotes and helped me narrow down my options. The best part about this experience he never rushed me. He treated me like a human and not another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bianco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Suburban Imports of Troy responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle purchase. We are glad to hear that you had an outstanding experience with Josh shopping for your new vehicle. We hope to serve you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results