Back

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

El Paso, TX

4.8
438 Reviews

950 Crockett St

El Paso, TX

79922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 438 reviews

July 15, 2022

Great service. Gerardo was an amazing salesman. He answered all of our questions, and sold us a great truck. More

by Rrbooth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Garza
Jul 15, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave our dealership with such great feedback regarding your recent truck purchase. We are very glad that you're happy with your experience at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and hope to see you again.

July 15, 2022

Ralph Garcia was very helpful, insightful and very pleasant. I am very pleased with the service I received. More

by juarez_joann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Garcia
Jul 16, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are genuinely pleased to learn of the helpful, insightful, and pleasant experience you received with our Service Department and we really appreciate your lovely words. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful five-star review and we hope to serve you again soon.

July 02, 2022

Ralph from service is an excellent employee and a asset to sun land park dodge More

by Eric Rivera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph service department
Jul 06, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such remarkable praises of our Service Staff, Eric. We look forward to working with you again here at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

June 28, 2022

Sunland Park Dodge treats us very good ! Excellent Service, very friendly and helpful at all times ! More

by ouebrg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry ,William Hawkins , Lorena Service
Jun 30, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello dear customer, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of us here at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate you greatly and hope to continue to be helpful and provide you excellent service every time!

June 26, 2022

Excellent service, very good work environment. Highly recommended. Great people! Great prices! I would definitely buy again. More

by Raul Nieto-Ontiveros
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Barbier
Jun 27, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Raul, we are glad to know you experienced excellent service, a good work environment, great people, and great prices. We try and provide the best we can for our customers. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to doing business with you again here at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

June 24, 2022

Great service made the experience very comfortable with no pressure to purchase a new vehicle More

by canavaleo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lalo
Jun 26, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Our team is thrilled to know that you had a thoughtful purchase with our staff. We are much obliged for your furnishing this polite commentary here on DealerRater. Thanks for being our customer.

June 22, 2022

Rose and the people at sunland park made my new car buying experience great, very friendly and helpful!! More

by Rwsutton77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose
Jun 23, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Great to read about your positive car buying experience! Glad our Sales Team at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram were helpful and friendly. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

June 21, 2022

Reached out to them online to inquire if a specific car I saw they had posted online was still available. They replied asking me about the type of car I was interested in. Huh? I asked about a specific ca More

by 1984 Captain of Marines
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure, but the Internet Sales Manager and two of their salespeople
Jun 23, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us here at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We pride ourselves on the high-quality standards that we maintain and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about the feedback you have shared. Could you please email your preferred contact information to me? Thank you, Jerry Gandarilla General Sales Manager 915-231-4121 gerardogandarilla@sunlandparkdodge.com

June 16, 2022

JR my service rep is and has been the best rep at at any dealership in 55 years of driving. Sunland Park Dodge Ram is a superior dealership that I have going to for the last 8 years!! I’m extremely happy al More

by mttaylorhomes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
Jun 17, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and longtime business! Our team is glad you've always been met with exceptional customer service. We look forward to seeing you back at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Safe travels.

June 10, 2022

Great , easy , fast service . Loved it I would definitely come back in the near future and buy another vehicle from here . More

by h22prelude1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose
Jun 16, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for recommending SUNLAND PARK CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM with this five-star review! We appreciate the positive feedback, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future.

Jun 18, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for recommending SUNLAND PARK CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM with this five-star review! We appreciate the positive feedback, and we are looking forward to seeing you in the future.

11 - 20 of 438 results