Back

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

El Paso, TX

4.8
435 Reviews

950 Crockett St

El Paso, TX

79922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 435 reviews

January 07, 2012

I bought a truck from this dealer a year ago. The truck I wanted was on the website, but not on the lot. The sales rep assured me that it was available for purchase as new and wanted to establish a purcha More

by leefullhart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Every One
July 28, 2011

Great Sales Staff and Management: Kudos to Mr Vasquez and Mr Phillips for Helping Me. Owner of a 2011 RAM 1500 and 2011 Durango R/T 5 Star Dealer More

by RAMRM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Vasquez , Mr Phillips
June 28, 2011

Best dealership in town! Very courteous and professional bought my first Jeep from them and the only place I take it to get maintenance. Can't wait to get in there and see Fiat! More

by cmariep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis York, Ralph Gracia
June 20, 2011

I had a very pleasant experience while purchasing my first vehicle from Mack Massey. Travis York was my salesperson and he was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job finding me exactly what I was l More

by JMG2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis York
June 14, 2011

WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE DEALER SHIP, I WAS TREATED WITH RESPECT AND I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE THERE. I WENT TO PURCHASE A NEW NITRO AND TRADE MY JEEP IN. MIKE WAS GREAT, HE HELPED ME LEARN ALL THE FEATURES More

by KGW27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BANNISTER
Jun 14, 2011 -

KGW27 responded

I gave all 5's on price too I got it for so much lower then anywhere else I looked!!

...
44
431 - 435 of 435 results