Search
Back

Sunrise Chevrolet

4.9

1,883 Lifetime Reviews

414 North Ave, Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139
Call (630) 942-8300

1883 Reviews of Sunrise Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Service Department"

- Bowes Creek

I have a 2018 Malibu LT. It comes with 2 free oil changes, and 2 free tire rotations within the 1st 2 years after the purchase of the car. I went in for the 2nd (and last) free oil change & tire rotation. The Service Advisor was Jim Finch. 1. The initial Service Department “greeting” experience is amazing at Sunrise Chevrolet. The area where the greeting takes place is clean & well-lit. The Service Advisor (Jim Finch, in this case) greets you in a friendly way, and makes a quick walk around the car (that’s a good thing to do). Jim Finch let’s you know what the wait time might be. 2. Since I’m using the last of my free oil changes, Jim Finch explained to me that there are some, very reasonable Oil Change/Tire Rotation programs that I could take advantage of. That was information I needed, and I appreciate Jim Finch bringing it to my attention. 3. I was impressed with the nice waiting area, with comfortable chairs , TV, Fresh donuts and great coffee. 4. Since my car purchase experience at Sunrise Chevrolet was extremely good, I decided to walk around & converse with a few of the people I interacted with, during my car purchase process. 5. I enjoyed interacting with Dan Kurtz (General Manager) for a few minutes. I looked for Luciano “Primo” Garcia (my amazing Sales person). That was Primo’s day off. While I was sitting in the waiting room, Rick Mackintosh (Finance Manager) walked by & I spent a few minutes with him. 6. My car was ready at the time Jim Finch said it would be ready. The car was washed & looked great. 7. I think you can tell by my verbiage, that my experience with Sunrise Chevrolet (in this case, it was the Service Department with Service Advisor, Jim Finch) has been great. More importantly, I always leave with a SMILE on my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Mackintosh, Luciano “Primo” Garcia
March 22, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Mrxico630

I went in with my fiance to get her first new car. She was very nervous about it. Primo made the experience easy and made my fiance feel comfortable and more at ease. He is a great guy with a big heart. Honestly he is very knowledgeable and helpful specially for people who have never bought at a dealership before. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luciano "Primo" Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Used Car Purchase "

- Kevinpowell16

I would like to thank Bob McQuillan for his out assistance with my son purchasing his 1st vehicle. Bob made the experience very smooth. This is my 2nd purchase from this dealership and was quite amazed that my salesman from 15 years ago was still there and remembered me by 1st name.I would recommend this dealership to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert McQuillan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richie Drzewicki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Purchase and service"

- jim

I live in Elgin and travel to Glendale Heights because Sunrise is the best! I trust them and would recommend Mike Solare in sales and also the Sunrise service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Solare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Excellent Salesperson and patient with very polite manners "

- Sharon Schmidt

Our salesman was very informed about the vehicle we were looking at. He made us feel very comfortable even when we asked a lot of questions. We were never rushed or pressured to make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luciano "Primo" Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colin Dunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Mackintosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry Rigler, service department
March 15, 2019

"Oil change"

- Lisa

Dan took care of me. Got me right in and out very quickly per my request. He also always so pleasant and always able to answer every question I have. Thank you Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wurzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you Lisa for taking the time to share you recent experience with our service department. We look forward to seeing you again in our service lanes. Have a great day!

March 15, 2019

"March 14, 2019 visit "

- Tt

I Had four new tires put on. I had to get to work but i Didn’t have to wait long. Courteous staff. Daniel did a great job. Thanks, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wurzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

We are glad that we were able to address your service needs in a timely manor for you to get back to your normal day. We thank you for the recommendation as well. Have a great day!

March 14, 2019

"Treated Like Family!"

- Thor217

Primo lives up to his name and gives us "PRIMO" service! I have purchased 5 vehicles from Sunrise Chevrolet and I will continue going to Sunrise for all of my vehicle needs. Luciano always gives me a warm welcome and top rate service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luciano "Primo" Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your newest purchase with Luciano here at Sunrise Chevrolet. Thank you for your loyalty with us here. We continue to look forward to work with you on servicing you with your purchase and service needs. Have a great day!

March 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- Artemi

We are so happy with the car! Very friendly service and fair price after some discussing. We will be recommending to family and friends that they shop at this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Solare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for choosing to come to Sunrise Chevrolet, we really do appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle and drive safe!

March 12, 2019

"The best ever "

- Nicole

I’m very pleased that we came in to sunrise, This was such an amazing experience for myself. I will be referring others to you all for business in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bernardo Palmerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you Nicole for taking the time to share your buying experience with us at Sunrise Chevrolet. We thank you so much for sending your referrals to come see us. We look forward to working with you again in the future as well. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,883 results