Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Sunrise Chevrolet

Glendale Heights, IL

4.8
2,025 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sunrise Chevrolet is proud to serve the Glendale Heights, Chicago, Glen Ellyn and Schaumburg area with high quality Chevrolet vehicles. With models like the Cruze Malibu, Impala, Sonic, Camaro, Corvette, Stingray, Silverado, Cargo Van, Equinox, Traverse, Colorado, Trax, Tahoe and Suburban we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 414 East North Avenue, Glendale Heights, IL to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car for sale in Glendale Heights, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned and used vehicles for sale. Sunrise Chevrolet is not just your Glendale Heights Chevrolet dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers. From Chevrolet car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chevrolet auto parts and accessories, to car loans, Sunrise Chevrolet is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! We're located at 414 East North Avenue, Glendale Heights, IL or you can call us at 630-942-8300Call: 630-942-8300.

414 E North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

60139

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,025 reviews

September 18, 2020

"Great service. Did everything he could to get me in a..."

- Xandertorres007

Great service. Did everything he could to get me in a car. Would come here again for another car. Thank you so much for helping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"I Have Been Using Sunrise Chevrolet fo last 10 years They..."

- gordonsracegirl24

I Have Been Using Sunrise Chevrolet fo last 10 years They have Excellent Service Fast an Efficient, they dont Sell You Parts you Dont Need My Cars Only Go to this Dealership 5 outa 5 Awesome Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"I did write about you and luciano on another email I got..."

- Debbie

I did write about you and luciano on another email I got from Sunrise hope you see it..Julia is beyond wonderful..Super nice helped me with a paint problem.Drove my car put of the garage for me..Just all around hard worker she should no what that comment means!! She's a winner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"Great service department! Thank you Jim for the great..."

- Elvia

Great service department! Thank you Jim for the great customer service, plus getting me to and from my home to pick up my vehicle. It was great to have it serviced fast just like he said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"Manny Reyes was terrific. My son and I visited Sunrise..."

- John OKeefe

Manny Reyes was terrific. My son and I visited Sunrise Chevrolet last week and we were treated great. Manny took the time to show us many options that met our needs. I had been to two other dealerships in the last month and really didn’t feel that they took much interest in showing me what they had available. They were in a rush to just sell me a vehicle. Manny took the time to show me options in new and used trucks and it was like dealing with a friend. I ended up buying a truck and my son bought a van and we are very happy with our new vehicles. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"Great customer service manny made our car purchase..."

- Lina.esparza

Great customer service manny made our car purchase process as fast as he could and explained everything very well. And the finance guy did as well. He also offered to buy us dinner since we went to dealership right after work. Very kind on his part. Highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"From the time I walked in to the time I left everything..."

- aac1

From the time I walked in to the time I left everything was very professional courteous and they even save me more money then they thought they could I will never go anywhere else you guys are the best thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"I used the Costco Auto program to find a partnering..."

- johnjmurphy17

I used the Costco Auto program to find a partnering dealership and was connected with Marilynn Gerardo, who was fantastically professional and knowledgable. She set up with sales rep Javier, who was incredibly kind, professional, and worked with me to find a car that worked based on what they had available. He was a great salesperson without being pushy, and he and the whole team made me feel very comfortable to ask questions, give feedback on offers, etc. I had been driving Toyotas for over a decade but, after my experience at Sunrise, I feel incredibly confident in my decision to switch to Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 28, 2020

"Sunrise and Colin did me a solid. He was a consummate..."

- wac6177sr

Sunrise and Colin did me a solid. He was a consummate professional.. He is adept, and knowledgeable in his field. I will send people his way, for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"Hats off to Colin. No pressure and very knowledgeable..."

- kevincurth1

Hats off to Colin. No pressure and very knowledgeable about the Chevy products. This was one of best experiences buying a car. He understood my goals and helped put me in car that met all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,025 results