Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sunrise Chevrolet

Glendale Heights, IL

4.8
2,068 Reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet is proud to serve the Glendale Heights, Chicago, Glen Ellyn and Schaumburg area with high quality Chevrolet vehicles. With models like the Cruze Malibu, Impala, Sonic, Camaro, Corvette, Stingray, Silverado, Cargo Van, Equinox, Traverse, Colorado, Trax, Tahoe and Suburban we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 414 East North Avenue, Glendale Heights, IL to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car for sale in Glendale Heights, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned and used vehicles for sale. Sunrise Chevrolet is not just your Glendale Heights Chevrolet dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers. From Chevrolet car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chevrolet auto parts and accessories, to car loans, Sunrise Chevrolet is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say Hi! We're located at 414 East North Avenue, Glendale Heights, IL or you can call us at 630-942-8300Call: 630-942-8300.

414 E North Ave

Glendale Heights, IL

60139

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,068 reviews

June 16, 2021

"He was helpful, he help us look for what we where..."

- Francomejia96

He was helpful, he help us look for what we where looking. He was polite and treated us really amazing. He did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Luciano was great to work with again. This is my second..."

- actionjts2525

Luciano was great to work with again. This is my second purchase with him and he provided excellent service. I contacted him with my "wish list" for the Silverado that I was looking to lease. He had the vehicle ready for me when I came in to test drive and it had exactly everything I wanted. It was a stress free transaction, and drove off with the truck I wanted and extremely satisfied!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

It was a pleasure helping you drive away in a new truck from Sunrise Chevrolet! We really appreciate you allowing us the chance to earn your business and are delighted that you had such a great experience working with Luciano. We will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help! Thank you for sharing all the kind words and we truly look forward to working together again in the future. Best Wishes!

June 08, 2021

"With Nick in new sales and John in the service department..."

- vince. C

With Nick in new sales and John in the service department there's no way you can beat these guys. great people and really care about their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Nick and John. They are excellent members of our team and we will be sure to pass the compliments along to them! We look forward to your next visit at Sunrise Chevrolet.

May 05, 2021

"The car should have been there for the appointment. There..."

- live264

The car should have been there for the appointment. There should have been good customer service. No damage to the vehicle. Full tank of gas. Should have been made a priority over a “training”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 18, 2021 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

We apologize for any inconvenience that we may have created. I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about what happened during your visit. Please reach out at your earliest convivence. Thank you, Dan Schomer - General Manager - 630-942-8300 or dschomer@sunrisechevrolet.com

April 30, 2021

"Don made buying a vehicle quick and painless. Don was..."

- ginabenjamin216

Don made buying a vehicle quick and painless. Don was friendly and knowledgeable about the Chevrolet Trax 2018. It was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! I would highly recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Sunrise Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Take care!

April 19, 2021

"This is my second lease that I got from Sunrise Chevrolet..."

- happy customer

This is my second lease that I got from Sunrise Chevrolet and Mr Luciano Garcia, is my salesman he takes his time to make sure that I understand all my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

April 08, 2021

"I bought a used truck from Sunrise Chevrolet my salesman..."

- Karay9544444

I bought a used truck from Sunrise Chevrolet my salesman was Mike Solare. The process was great as there was no high pressure salesman breathing down my back. Mike was very professional and pleasant to work with.🌞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Hi, we appreciate you choosing Sunrise Chevrolet! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

April 06, 2021

"I wanted to thank Manny for the outstanding customer..."

- jimgremo

I wanted to thank Manny for the outstanding customer service he provided me. I recently purchased a Chevrolet Malibu from Sunrise Chevrolet. Manny was extremely knowledgeable about the entire Chevrolet fleet and made my car buying process easy. I will continue to recommend Sunrise Chevrolet to me family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Hi, congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

April 03, 2021

"If you are going to buy a car from Sunrise Chevrolet I..."

- Demo

If you are going to buy a car from Sunrise Chevrolet I highly recommend seeing sales person Michael Solare. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable of the cars that he is selling. The only reason I am only giving an overall review of 3 stars is because they would not come down on their price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Hi, congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

March 23, 2021

"Great customer service Great customer service. I was in..."

- ljmonica16

Great customer service Great customer service. I was in and out in no time. Everything was clean and my paperwork was ready. Great experience. Awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021 -

Sunrise Chevrolet responded

Hi, we hope everything was handled to your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,068 results