Back

Suntrup Nissan

St Louis, MO

4.9
3,262 Reviews
Welcome to Suntrup Nissan. We are conveniently located in South County on S. Lindbergh Blvd., between I-55 and Tesson Ferry.
Contact Dealership

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd

St Louis, MO

63123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,262 reviews

June 24, 2022

Aaron was very kind and helpful during the whole process. I enjoyed working with him and would definitely recommend him to other customers! More

by Faith P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2022

Chase made the daunting task of purchasing a vehicle a great experience. He was considerate of my time and was attentive to not only me, but my children as well. Chase helped me realize I had already fo More

by Calebmysonshine2007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Dawidonski
June 24, 2022

Very nice and professional. Got me taken care of in a timely manner. A satisfied customer! More

by 4lukeinman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 24, 2022

Was immediately greeted and hooked up with Landon in sales. He quickly found me the Altima with the trim I was looking for at the price I needed to buy. He even worked late into the night to ensure t More

by glhancock09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Aaron was amazing! He helped us decide on the 2022 rouge with little to no inventory and made the negotiating and purchasing process as simple and easy as possible! If More

by Chrystalk.93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

Easiest car buying experience I have had. Joe was personable in finance and Aaron insanely knowledgeable about my Altima. Highly recommend using them for your next vehicle purchase. More

by meghanweiss2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2022

I called about a vehicle and Collin ran to find the information and called me back in 1 minute. I had been trying to get details on a vehicle in stock. He earned my trust after confirming the informat More

by Julie.ketcherside
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

Omg…I came to the Suntrup with my friend having a horrible day not expecting to get anything. But Oz couldn’t have been anymore positive and helpful….Words can’t explain how positive he was though ou More

by Claccey1994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear we were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 21, 2022

It was a long but good time finding a new car at suntrup Nissan dealership More

by Zhartman17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear we were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 20, 2022

Oz went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle I was comfortable with. He wasn’t pushy and did not rush me into deciding! More

by Cbeck4us
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2022 -

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear we were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

11 - 20 of 3,262 results